Homegrown Moving Company

Mover

Lakewood, CO 80214

Colorado PUC: HHG-00477

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
great job, hard working . moved from Centennial to Franktown
J
3 years ago
They took great care with my items and my brand new carpet.
I just had the most amazing moving experience! The guys that came to move me were so friendly and hard working. I had to tell them to come eat. They didn't stop one time to break for almost 4 hours!! They moved everything where it was suppose to be and even asked if they were unsure instaed of just setting it down anywhere. They didn't even bat an eye when I asked for items to be moved around in the rooms after I had just told them where I wanted it and then changed my mind. They took great care with my items and my brand new carpet. They didn't lolligag on the drive across town. I can not say enough great things!!
J
3 years ago
They went above & beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Homegrown Moving is awesome! These people work hard, are very careful and they move fast. They went above & beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I definitely recommend them! The pricing was great & I checked out quite a few other companies. I'll be using this company in the future for sure!
D
3 years ago
I would like to give them a 10 out of 10 rating !
We moved from a Littleton apartment to our home in Loveland and Homegrown Moving Company brought two trucks, loaded and unloaded and placed our furniture. The move was efficient, the guys were on time, organized, friendly and hardworking, and affordable. Nothing was broken, care was taken with all of our things. We could not be happier. I would like to give them a 10 out of 10 rating ! One of the best moves we have had done and we've had more than a few. We found Homegrown on Yelp and thanks to 51 5-star reviews, also selected them for our move. Best decision we made for sure ! You won't be disappointed.
C
3 years ago
These guys crushed it!
These guys crushed it! I would definitely recommend Homegrown Moving Company to friends and family. They worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much guys!
N
3 years ago
They provided speedy, excellent service.
I hired HGM for a move from Stapleton to Curtis Park after getting great recommendations about them from neighbors. They provided speedy, excellent service. They were great about taking things apart and putting them back together as well as caring for my furniture as if it was their own. It was my first time using movers, and I would definitely use them again!
J
3 years ago
Homegrown is easily my new favorite movers in the Denver area!
Friendly staff that arrived right on time. Professional, went straight to work and loaded my mother's 1-bedroom apartment (third floor) in about 60 minutes. Unloading went even faster at our destination. They took plenty of care to insure our property was moved without damage. This was the first company I searched for via Yelp, and with over 30 reviews and a high rating, I felt comfortable having them handle the move. I scheduled them via Yelp about 10 days before the move. A big part of my decision was that they'd take a credit card (3% fee) instead of having to max out my daily ATM limit. I've used one other move in the past year, and they did well for unloading a U-haul but completely dropped the ball on my sister's move, cancelling two hours after they were supposed to arrive. Homegrown is easily my new favorite movers in the Denver area!
G
3 years ago
Moving Made Easy!
I moved from one 2 bedroom apartment to a different 2 apartment in the same building (I know that sounds crazy, but I went from renter to owner), and needed a moving company to "just carry the big stuff." Homegrown did all that and more. Took great care in carrying my large furniture upstairs and re-arranging to my satisfaction, helped with a lot of the little stuff, and were very friendly while doing so. Also, they are FAST. Got everything done in under 2 hours, including dismantling and re-assembling both beds. Would highly recommend.
V
3 years ago
Quite affordable in comparison to other moving companies.
We called Homegrown Moving hoping to have a small moving project completed the next day. The customer service agent was very courteous and successfully scheduled us for the next day. Josh called and said he was on his way. He and the guys showed up on time and actually were able to complete the job ahead of schedule. The guys were very courteous and professional in getting the job done, being careful not to damage the armoire or our walls or stairs as they moved it from our main floor to our daughter's bedroom on the second floor. I will definitely call Homegrown Moving company again for any small or large moving needs. I highly recommend them for your next move or small project! They are also quite affordable in comparison to other moving companies.
R
3 years ago
Homegrown moving did a great job, professional and very hard working.
Homegrown moving did a great job. They were kind, professional and very hard working. They took care of our possessions and coordinated very well. They quoted 2 guys but showed up with 3. Billy, Adrian and Esteban were fantastic. They moved us in a little over 3 hours. The price was very competitive. We will definitely use Homegrown Moving in the future. We definitely recommend Homegrown Moving.