Homegrown Moving Company

Mover

Lakewood, CO 80214

Colorado PUC: HHG-00477

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I would recommend them over & over!!!
We have used Home Grown Moving company twice in the same month . They are quick , courteous and affordable . I would recommend them over & over !!!
R
2 years ago
I am so glad that we went with HOMEGROWN!
I am so glad that we went with HOMEGROWN! The three guys were fantastic - careful, fast, courteous and service-oriented the entire time! We were out then in in only 6 hours!!! Thank you HGC for making our move so much easier!!!
J
2 years ago
They were on time, friendly, and fast.
This was my first time using a moving company. They were on time, friendly, and fast. I would definitely use them every time I need to move.
M
2 years ago
Awesome experience!
Awesome experience! Billy, Josh and Daniel moved all of my (disorganized) stuff super fast and efficiently. Will use again and recommend to anyone moving in Denver.
B
2 years ago
First rate experience with this company.
I called Homegrown with a small, in-town moving job, they gave me the lowest bid, and scheduled the move for the following day. The truck showed up right on time, and the workers were really careful with my items. First rate experience with this company.
C
2 years ago
I have a lot of stuff and was amazed how quickly they were able to load and unload everything.
I was moving from Vail to Lakewood and decided to use Home Grown Movers because of how promptly and kindly they responded to my request for a quote. Billy and Esteban arrived on time and were very friendly. I have a lot of stuff and was amazed how quickly they were able to load and unload everything. Also I believe this is the first move I have not heard a box being dropped and glass breaking. Needless to say I am impressed. I would highly recommend them and I will be using HGM for my next move.
M
2 years ago
Still can't believe they got me in same day!
I am so thankful these guys bailed me out on the same day I called- they got way too much stuff to fit in a tiny storage space- Helpful, fast clean and totally affordable ! Still can't believe they got me in same day!
R
3 years ago
They were very professional and helpful.
This was a great moving experience! The movers got me moved out of one place and into another place in an hour! They were very professional and helpful and made sure I was happy with everything they were doing. I will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again in the future!
J
3 years ago
There were no hidden fees, which was a huge plus!
Homegrown Moving did an excellent job! When I called for a quote I found then to be very reasonable compared to their companies-- there were no hidden fees,which was a huge plus! When they arrived they were fast, friendly, and they packed my belongings into my storage until like pros. Highly recommend!
A
3 years ago
Movers came and did an amazing job.
Movers came and did an amazing job, quick and professional finished the job quicker than expected would definitely recommend!