Homegrown Moving Company

Mover

Lakewood, CO 80214

Colorado PUC: HHG-00477

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Super careful with our stuff and very efficient.
They did great!! Super careful with our stuff and very efficient. They even got another truck to get our stuff moved quicker!! I have moved so many times and these guys were some of the best! Highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Really exceeded my expectations for the move - thank you guys!
Exceptional! Billy, Aaron, and Daniel worked extremely hard to get my house moved as quickly as possible. They also took great care of my things, both moving and packing in the truck. No issues whatsoever. Really exceeded my expectations for the move - thank you guys!
E
3 years ago
Super careful with our stuff and very efficient.
They did great!! Super careful with our stuff and very efficient. They even got another truck to get our stuff moved quicker!! I have moved so many times and these guys were some of the best! Highly recommend.
L
3 years ago
Careful, polite, and just did an amazing job overall.
Josh and his team did a great job with our move. The communication was great, right up to their arrival. They were careful, polite, and just did an amazing job overall. I was impressed!
A
3 years ago
They get two enthusiastic thumbs up from me!;)
So I have no big strong men to help me move and I like to spend my dollars locally. Enter Homegrown Movers! They are super easy to work with and are quick and efficient. They get two enthusiastic thumbs up from me!;)
R
3 years ago
I hope I don't have to move again soon, but if I do, I will be calling Homegrown.
Homegrown Moving were really fantastic! From scheduling to unloading at our new place, the whole process was really smooth and easy. We hired them to move us out of a two-bedroom apartment (on the third floor!) in Littleton into a house in Lakewood. They were on time, communicative, courteous and very careful with our stuff. They took time to wrap all of our furniture with pads and shrink wrap, and when we got to the new house, they asked where we wanted each item. It was so nice to have professional help with a move--I've moved multiple times, and Billy and Daniel are some of the best! I hope I don't have to move again soon, but if I do, I will be calling Homegrown.
M
3 years ago
We feel great about or decision with this company.
I highly recommend Homegrown Moving Company. Josh and Mike were prompt in arrival, courteous, friendly, and respectful in attitude. They used caution and mindfully moved our belongings in a small amount of time. We feel great about or decision with this company.
A
3 years ago
Very personable and professional staff.
Very personable and professional staff. We had a ton of stuff to move and they rocked it. Would definitely hire again.
L
3 years ago
Homegrown Movers were great. Quality local movers!
Homegrown movers were great from scheduling the move to the actual moving process. Billy and his team were able to arrive early and were quick and gently with all of our furniture. Quality local movers!
J
3 years ago
Stellar group of guys!
Stellar group of guys who worked hard the whole three hours. They were careful with our stuff and willing to work with us over fragile items and artwork. No complaints from them over simultaneous movers using the same elevator and cracked a few jokes while they were at it. Highly recommend, and would use again though we hope not to have to use them for a long time as we settle into our new home!