Homer Sedighi, DMD, PC

Dentist

#2 West Drive, Suite 100

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Sedighi and his practice. We are in and out in under 30 minutes, often with all 3 of my kids. We have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for an appointment. He spends the time talking with you and answering your questions. His staff is friendly, patient and helpful. We've gone here for about 10 years and I would not go anywhere else.
N
2 years ago
From not having to wait to get in, to every smiling face, to the office that feels more like Disney World than a dentist's office, everything is perfect. Dr. Sedighi is the nicest, kindest, most knowledgeable pediatric dentist in STL. We pay out of network because he is that good. In our book there are no other options for the best care for our son. Our son cannot wait to go to the dentist. He LOVES him.
S
2 years ago
My Kids love to go Dentists.
P
2 years ago
I a mom of a 5 year old who had developed multiple dental cavities,I was looking for a pediatric dentist who was reliable and credible who can treat my son. After first second and third opinion we went with Dr. homer Sedighi (awesome Dr!!!!). He gave us the option of multiple in office visit to treat My kid or one sitting of dental procedure under general anesthesia (GA) in a hospital. After much thought, debate and research we chose the dental procedure under GA in a hospital. Needless to say the procedure went well it was 6 hours long . Dr. homer Sedighi: he is one of the most experienced pediatric dentist in the stlouis area . He is not only kind and empathetic ,he is also clear and honest in his communication. I cannot thank hi...
D
2 years ago
My son is 12 with limited language and high anxiety. Dr. Sedighi and his staff work so well with him and are so compassionate. I would recommend this office to anyone! The website is full of very useful preparatory materials to help children of varying needs - from nervous and first appointment to requiring a social story. Thank you for helping us meet my son's needs!I am so grateful!
J
2 years ago
I commend Dr. Sedighi for his clever way of helping our 3 year old kick her binkie habit. He showed my daughter an Elsa and Anna doll at her last visit and told her if she brought all of her binkies to him that she could have it. Brilliant! It worked like a charm and we are now binkie free. His office is decorated with so much fun stuff that the kids look forward to going to see him.
K
2 years ago
My children always look forward to seeing the dentist. I know this is because of the kindness and caring of Dr. Sedighi and his staff. Thanks to all of you for making your office such a positive experience!
J
2 years ago
Dr Sedighi's pediatric dentistry office is a fascinating collection of sports and cartoon memorabilia that just happens to contain an e3xtremely pleasant and professional children's dentist and his highly professional and pleasant staff. Just one more reason that I wish I were a kid again.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist! We're always in and out quickly and everyone there is so friendly. So glad we found out about this office several years ago. We always have the best experiences here.
G
2 years ago
Amazing office. Couldn't recommend them any higher.