HomeRun Dental

Dentist

3745 N Clark St.

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service
I love going to this dentist. Dr. Alaleh is efficient, knowledgeable, and a specialist in her field. She takes the anxiety out of dental visits. I live in Gurnee and still take the trip to Chicago. She is definitely worth the trip back to the city. I highly recommend her.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
As usual, the staff at Home Run Dental go above and beyond to make me comfortable and provide me with excellent dental care. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
it was great
S
1 month ago
Leave your anxiety behind
I have been going to Homerun dental since it opened. I had had a number of bad dentist experiences in the past and dreaded going. Allaleh totally change that. With state-of-the-art equipment she advises you councils you never talks you into anything. She’s very knowledgeable and professional and at the same time has an amazing sense of humor. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. We have moved to Gurnee and I still make that trip to Chicago to see her. I would highly recommend her services and the best part is her prices are very reasonable with or without insurance. For me she has taken the anxiety out of dentist visits. Both my girls also see her and love her as much as I do.
K
1 month ago
Great!
Tried a year ago and she is great. Personable and professional
E
3 months ago
Every compliment I can give.
I love this place friendly and great service!
L
3 months ago
Short wait. Thorough explanation of treatment. The Dr. is lovely and it was a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist, easy experience!
The Homerun Dental office is small but it gets the job done. The staff is friendly (they let me submit my new patient paperwork to them electronically on a thumb drive) and courteous. The actual dental check-up was as thorough as expected and Dr. Alaleh is kind and gave great explanations for everything. The visit was quick and easy and appointments aren’t too hard to get either. We’ll see how my fillings go but overall happy with my first experience!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Alaleh and her staff always make you feel welcome and their service is excellent. Highly recommended
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Alaleh and her staff always make you feel welcome and their service is excellent. Highly recommended