HomeRun Dental

Dentist

3745 N Clark St.

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Genuine, professional and experienced dentist
Very friendly, supportive and skilled staff which is what you need when you go to the dentist. After getting two wisdom teeth removed I had sever throbbing as a result of a dry socket and Dr Alaleh fixed the problem immediately and put my mind completely at ease. She knows exactly what needs to happen and explains why. I will not hesitate to go back if I have any further issues. The office is modern and inviting and (unlike other dentists I have been to) they really care about your well being. I have never been kept waiting a long time, had scheduling problems or felt like I was rushed out after treatment. Excellent customer service.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Alaleh saved my baseball weekend!
Thanks to Dr. Alaleh! Saved the weekend as I has in town for the Cubs vs Cards baseball weekend and ended up needing a Root Canel and she saved my weekend! Dr. Alaleh was able to juggle her schedule to fit me in and saved the day! Thank You Dr. Alaleh
D
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Very modern equipment and skillful dentist makes for a great dental experience. My first experience with Dr Alaleh was a deep cleaning which requires numbing the entire mouth to get to the gums. Everything went well without and discomfort.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring dentist
I have done a few fillings, cleaning , teeth whitening with Dr. Alaleh . She has been amazing , gentle and caring. Plus always happy with her work. I leave her office with confidence. Her staff is very nice and genuine. Highly recommend Homerun Dental.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Haven’t been to the dentist in awhile. Just went and had a great experience. Super nice. Helped with my insurance information and gave me great tips for dental care. I’ll definitely be going back.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I love going to this dentist. Dr. Alaleh is efficient, knowledgeable, and a specialist in her field. She takes the anxiety out of dental visits. I live in Gurnee and still take the trip to Chicago. She is definitely worth the trip back to the city. I highly recommend her.
F
4 months ago
Professional and kind
As usual, the staff at Home Run Dental go above and beyond to make me comfortable and provide me with excellent dental care. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
it was great
S
5 months ago
Leave your anxiety behind
I have been going to Homerun dental since it opened. I had had a number of bad dentist experiences in the past and dreaded going. Allaleh totally change that. With state-of-the-art equipment she advises you councils you never talks you into anything. She’s very knowledgeable and professional and at the same time has an amazing sense of humor. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. We have moved to Gurnee and I still make that trip to Chicago to see her. I would highly recommend her services and the best part is her prices are very reasonable with or without insurance. For me she has taken the anxiety out of dentist visits. Both my girls also see her and love her as much as I do.
K
5 months ago
Great!
Tried a year ago and she is great. Personable and professional