HomeRun Dental

Dentist

3745 N Clark St.

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Alaleh and her staff always make you feel welcome and their service is excellent. Highly recommended
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Alaleh and her staff always make you feel welcome and their service is excellent. Highly recommended
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Positive experience. Dr. Alaleh and her staff did a great job.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional Staff
Dr. Alaleh is great! I am always recommending her to my friends. She is so patient and understanding. Always does the best job and gives the best advice in taking care of oral hygiene for the future. Pricing is affordable. I am very glad I bought her initial Groupon two years ago and came to her. She is definitely the best and takes pride in her work and patients. This was an emergency visit and she worked around her schedule to accommodate me and take care of my needs :)
M
1 month ago
High quality, great dentist!
Dr. Alaleh and her staff are great! They made sure I felt comfortable the entire time and provided recommendations and steps on how to improve my dental. Looking forward to my future visits!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Alaleh is great. the experientce all around was great. Very friendly staff, doctor patientely explained every detail of the treatment and gladly answered all my questions. Facility is super clean as well. Will definitely be coming back.highly recommended.
F
5 months ago
High quality, kind and patient
Dr. D is awesome, says my 12-year-old daughter. She is patient and kind, and ensures we are aware of what she is doing. Highest quality and immaculate.
F
5 months ago
High quality, kind and patient
Dr. D is awesome, says my 12-year-old daughter. She is patient and kind, and ensures we are aware of what she is doing. Highest quality and immaculate.
F
5 months ago
High quality, professional, kind and gentle.
My kids, my husband and I love Dr. Dowlatshahi. My children are now happy to go to the dentist. I called this morning with an emergency and she immediately accommodated our schedule (after school). Thank you, Dr. D!
A
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
Friendly and very helpful people