HomeSmart Central, Inc.

Home System Installer

2308 Tanglewood Drive

Sarasota, FL 34239

License: ES12001081

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Mysic system, universa lremote, automation securoty cameras
Rick came over and filled my world with music. He installed the Sonos system which plays our music throughout the day. We,have music throughout,our home with a simple click on the SmartPhone. I really love,the Smart,Universal remote. One remote, one button to watch Tv. He is someone who has also installed our surveillance cameras and stays in touch with us to make sure everything is working properly. I also love that I can unlock my front door from my SmartPhone. We highly recommend him to anyone with all of your electronics needs. Wendy Ross
S
4 years ago
Security camera installation
We used home smart to install some security cameras in Sarasota. The correspondence was quick and installation was professional.
D
4 years ago
Prompt and Excellent service
We had a new Sonos set up for our business. Mark was very prompt in the initial estimate response and followed through to the end of the installation Sonos and new speakers without delay or complications. Mark also was very attentive to the cleanliness of his job and time, to not disrupt our normal business hours.
J
4 years ago
Home Networking
We have a home on Longboat Key and could not get Streaming of movies from Netflex without interruptions to a point where we stop looking at movies from Netflex. As a result I contacted HomeSmart to help solve the problem wiith home network. Rick Mark came to my home and put in his system of networking and it solved all my problems. I found Rick to be most accommodating and would be very happy to recommend him to anyone.
Response from HomeSmart Central, Inc.
Installation of Open-Mesh Wi-Fi Network. I use this in larger homes and small businesses where running a new wire is not a viable option.
D
4 years ago
Homesmart mounted our TVs added a Sonos sound bar and added a Sonos system for our outdoor entertaining area. The installation was perfect and worked exactly as promised. A pleasure to do business with , very professional. Highly recommend !!!!!
K
4 years ago
Excellent costumer service and work ethics.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful small business where customer satisfaction seems to be of the utmost importance.
R
4 years ago
First class service when it comes to my home audio needs
We had a lightening strike that "blew" up all of our electronics: Plasma TV, stereo, DVD, home intercom system, etc. I contacted HomeSmart Central. Rick and his crew came out and assessed the situation and was able to get my systems back in order and working great. When I had some issues a few weeks later I contacted Rick via phone and he was able to walk me through a procedure to correct the issues. I highly recommend HomeSmart Central. Rick is very knowledgeable and you know you are dealing with the best in the business.
G
4 years ago
Very patient ....professional ...& polite...thank you Rick...
Response from HomeSmart Central, Inc.
I loved working on her home. We installed ceiling speakers with concealed wiring in 7 different rooms. The all were powered by SONOS. We utilized some existing speakers and added some new.
T
4 years ago
Responsive, knowledgable, effective
Brings clarity to internet and cellphone solutions.