Hometime Residential Construction, Inc.

General Contractor

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

generalcontractorcummingga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Hometime Remodeling completed our basement and exceeded our highest expectations within our established budget. Thomas offered a great value with his experience, attention to detail, and budget conscious approach. Thank you for making our dream a reality.
M
5 months ago
I've scoured the market for competent and quality contractors over the past several years and no one measures up to Thomas and the Hometime Team. He provides exceptional quality, service, and attention to detail that truly sets a standard above all others. I would give the highest recommendation to Hometime Remodeling for anyone considering improvements to their home. Mr. Butler, Atlanta
L
5 months ago
Thomas has now completed 3 major projects for us over the past 4 years - all on time and budget, and all exceeded our high expectations. He is a perfectionist and a true professional. We recommend Hometime without reservation. Mr. Lundberg, Roswell
M
5 months ago
Hometime Remodeling and Thomas Achilles did a fantastic job on our expansion. He worked very well with my wife in designing and choosing the right style, layout, design and material for our house. Mr Achilles was very professional, finished the job on time and within our budget. He saved us from making the wrong move several times, which comes from his years of experience and listening and understanding what we really wanted out of the project. I would highly recommend Hometime remodeling and Thomas Achilles for all your building needs. Mr. McCormack, Gainesville
M
5 months ago
They showed up and on time for the entire remodel. They listen to our ideas, and gave great suggestions. They did an excellent job.
M
5 months ago
We looked around for 2 years for a qualified contractor to finish our basement. Thomas (owner of Hometime)was the perfect fit for our family, I say family because for a few months they almost become part of the family. We needed to feel comfortable not only with Thomas' work but with him as an individual. Furthermore, since this is a process we had not been through before it was important for us to find someone capable, reliable, patient, experienced,timely, budget-minded, and who takes great pride in their work. Thomas fit ALL those needs and provided guidance in areas we did not even realize we needed. Our experience was smooth and ALMOST effortless which is saying a lot when you are finishing off 1300 sq feet of space! Call Hometime Remodeling you won't be disappointed!!
M
5 months ago
Thomas replaced our front and back doors. He was always on time to his appointments with me and really spent time answering all my questions. He was so friendly! He made sure that all the supplies were exactly what I ordered. He did a quality job installing and even repaired some termite damaged wood. I felt his price was reasonable as well. I will definitely use him again for any major repairs to my home.
M
5 months ago
Thomas Achilles may very well be the best home remodeling contractor in the Atlanta area. He is clearly a perfectionist and dedicated to having the job done like he was working on his own home. We are fortunate to have found him. I would recommend him to anyone!