HomeTown Dental at Belknap

Dentist

3825 Yucca Avenue

Ste 101

Fort Worth, TX 76111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service
Great service short wait time
A
2 months ago
Not going back
I took my autistic 6 year old there yesterday, besides waiting 45 minutes past appointment time my son had a meltdown. They didn't seem concerned and they didn't seem to have any experience with children in general, much less one with special needs. I will be finding another dentist.
G
4 months ago
Great dental office
Awesome Dentist and staff!!very professional and gental as well as patient. I was a dental assistant for years my experience was calming.
M
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
The people in this office are nice and friendly. The tech were effecient and the Dr. let me know my options for problem. They gave me a referral for a second opinion. I recommend this office.
W
6 months ago
I will not return!!!
I’ve never in my 30 years of living have had a painful dentist visit until today. I got a routine cleaning and left with my mouth bleeding. The dentist was very rude and seemed like he rushed me, and I felt that his aides felt uncomfortable by his poor attitude towards me, but I won’t put words in anyone’s mouth. It was a pleasure tasting blood the whole ride home. He half cleaned and rinsed my mouth. I promise not to return, so Kammilli(?) doesn’t have to worry. My mouth still hurts!!!
M
6 months ago
Very professional
Great staff we didn't wait long to see the doctor and the facility very clean very pleasant atmosphere
D
9 months ago
THANKS!!!#
Very Pleased with it....
M
11 months ago
They great with my 2 daughters and they like them doctor there
D
1 year ago
Just an Experience
I am not very fond of the dentist at all, but i was glad that they tried to make me feel comfortable at my visit.
C
1 year ago
I was pleased with the time the Dentist took explaining my condition and options for future procedures. The staff was kind and professional.