HomeTown Dental at Belknap

Dentist

3825 Yucca Avenue

Ste 101

Fort Worth, TX 76111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and helpful
The people in this office are nice and friendly. The tech were effecient and the Dr. let me know my options for problem. They gave me a referral for a second opinion. I recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great staff we didn't wait long to see the doctor and the facility very clean very pleasant atmosphere
D
4 months ago
THANKS!!!#
Very Pleased with it....
M
5 months ago
They great with my 2 daughters and they like them doctor there
D
11 months ago
Just an Experience
I am not very fond of the dentist at all, but i was glad that they tried to make me feel comfortable at my visit.
C
11 months ago
I was pleased with the time the Dentist took explaining my condition and options for future procedures. The staff was kind and professional.
P
1 year ago
Hometown Dental on Yucca
Best dental office ever. The ladies working there are friendly and helpful and good about remembering who you are..which really helps you feel welcome when you go in. The dentist, I'm sorry but I can never pronounce his name let alone spell it, is wonderful beyond expectations. He is kind and genuinely tries to make you feel comfortable...and going to the dentist is not comfortable! His bedside manner is exceptional! He is never condescending but tries to help in taking care of your teeth!! I've moved and still drive across town to continue going to Hometown Dental!
G
1 year ago
The personal it's really friendly y the service I like de quality I just can say I liket
E
1 year ago
Fast Service when not Waiting
One thing about appointments, either doctor or dentist, is the waiting time. Customer service is dependent on time-sensitive appointments that rely on the once providing the service at an appropriate time while the patient arrives at the expected appointment. There is nothing more disrespectful than waiting more than 45 to an hour to be seen by your dentist. My first time as this place being my provider, I was there for 2 hours and 45 minutes. The work done was X-Rays, Clean-up, an explanation of treatment needed. The waiting period between all three services was a lot longer than the services themselves. I would recommend for this dentist office to be considerate of their patients' time, especially if they get there early and on time. This review can only speak for itself but as the ones above, I can see this is not the only time I have experienced this but other patients as well. So, overall, good and fast service when not waiting. This place should ameliorate their appointments by assessing the average time each treatment is needed as to not overlap that time with other waiting appointments.
M
2 years ago
This place has taken care of my two daughter's for some time now and they like their doctor. He never leaves us waiting long and the front desk is friendly service and with a smile 😃. This place is great and I would recommend this place to any one looking for a good dentist.