HomeTown Dental - Fort Worth

Dentist

3515 Sycamore School Road

Suite 170

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly
Everyone was super nice and very friendly. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Very nice service!!!
My kids love to visit the dentist since he is very nice with them. I understand that the office its busy some times and it's a little waiting time but it wort
C
1 month ago
They are a very friendly staff. The office is fast and efficient. I have referred other people to them.
K
2 months ago
The Worst Dental Place Ever
This place is a joke. I had an appointment last week for a cleaning and some fillings for $57.60 my Insurance and the 6month discount that I payed EXTRA for was going to cover the rest and so These people were trying to over charge me saying that they didn’t know what the last girl wrote down on the amount and the stuff they were going to do when the last girl wrote down the final cost and what I was going for this appointment on the last appointment card that I had. So I called another location and they said they were doing to do it for the same price I was given and showed up today just so they can tell me the same thing. These people clearly don’t know what they’re doing. They make you waste your time, gas and money. I love my Dr but I do not like this brand. Thanks for the Rip off
J
3 months ago
Waited for 15 minutes without being acknowledged, my sister and her daughter had an appointment at the same time as my daughter, it was rushed and uncomfortable, and while I was being rushed out I noticed they gave my niece a little goodie bag and my daughter got nothing, which I found extremely irritating considering they are only 8 months apart in age, I was so upset when I left I found another dentist. You people should treat all of your patients the same, especially kids. As far as I’m concerned your staff are monsters.
L
4 months ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Excellent service today. Everyone was very friendly and I was out within an hour.
E
4 months ago
Great service and professionalism
I was relieved and very comfortable with Dr González and his team who helped me through my anxiousness. They were professional and knowledgeable of my my treatment plan. And cared about my comfort every step of the procedure.
J
6 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was polite. I didn't feel judged like some places can make you feel.
L
8 months ago
Very professional we were in and out in no time. They were concerned about my kids check up cause when they could not make there first appointment they called to reschedule them at a more convenient time for us
D
10 months ago
Me and my kids have been coming to Hometown Dental for over 20 years the staff is always professional and friendly.