HomeTown Dental - Fort Worth

Dentist

3515 Sycamore School Road

Suite 170

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Poor customer service
When I first arrived the dental assistant was not friendly at all. An exam and X-ray was done on my mouth, but when it came time to go over my results, the dentist didn't seem knowledgeable about what was going on. She even recommmened I go somewhere else. I left without getting any work complete, but I still was charged 310.00 for a crappy so called exam.
S
1 month ago
Nice people
B
2 months ago
Everyone at that location is super nice
L
2 months ago
was a great place to come, staff professional and courtesy, friendly, and was not a long wait. I would recommend to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
The staff was very professional and did a great job. I will refer my family members and friends to this office. My grand kids were also pleased with the service they received.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and fast service
Love hometown dental. They are fair and don't charge you for unnecessarily work. Highly recommended for the entire family.
T
2 months ago
Huh
I received a thank u for bringing lance Tuesday when I didn't bring him to the office ?
M
4 months ago
Quick & Fast makes a happy patient!
Hometown Dental is a great place, my son has been coming since he was 6 months. Now I have two that comes & it's still always quick. Great friendly ppl that make you feel comfortable every time.
M
4 months ago
Great People Working Here
The staff, dental assistants and dentist here is so friendly and professional. I am disabled and a very difficult dental patient because of health issues, and everyone here worked with me to help reduce my anxiety, increase my comfort, and did all they could to work with me on cost, using their dental plan. I would recommend their services to anyone in SW Fort Worth!
V
4 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Awesome staff!!