HomeTown Dental - Fort Worth

Dentist

3515 Sycamore School Road

Suite 170

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very professional we were in and out in no time. They were concerned about my kids check up cause when they could not make there first appointment they called to reschedule them at a more convenient time for us
D
3 months ago
Me and my kids have been coming to Hometown Dental for over 20 years the staff is always professional and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Quickie and great service
They were great and easy to talk to I am very happy to call these my new family dentist
L
6 months ago
The dentist and dental assistant where very patient with my baby. And the fact that they use the tooth colored fillings a plus.
N
6 months ago
everyone at that location is nice and have great service i would recommend to friends and family
R
6 months ago
Great service
N
7 months ago
Poor customer service
When I first arrived the dental assistant was not friendly at all. An exam and X-ray was done on my mouth, but when it came time to go over my results, the dentist didn't seem knowledgeable about what was going on. She even recommmened I go somewhere else. I left without getting any work complete, but I still was charged 310.00 for a crappy so called exam.
S
7 months ago
Nice people
B
8 months ago
Everyone at that location is super nice
L
8 months ago
was a great place to come, staff professional and courtesy, friendly, and was not a long wait. I would recommend to friends and family.