HomeTown Dental - Fort Worth

Dentist

3515 Sycamore School Road

Suite 170

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
3 Star Stop
Waited over an hour past my appointment time to even be seen. Once I was seen the actual dental work was very good. No complaints there. I was given tylenol for a wisdom tooth that was cut out. When I called to tell them my medicine wasn't working they told me that I was just gonna have to deal with the pain because they didn't want to give me different medicine. I was still in pain 5 days after my procedure. I called to ask if that was normal or what I needed to do and the response I got was "and what do you expect me to do for you?!" Dental work was good. Pre and Post patient care lacking.
V
2 months ago
Not pleased
The office was closed when we arrived even though I received a confirmation for the appointment.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Service is very professional and friendly..
T
2 months ago
When I go, it is always professional and they are nice to me and my children.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful. The Dentist was very informative and actually had a concern for the patients needs. Front and back office staff were friendly and kind to the patient which is difficult when your not at your best during a procedure. Thank you for helping during a very painful situation.
J
3 months ago
Super friendly
Everyone was super nice and very friendly. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Very nice service!!!
My kids love to visit the dentist since he is very nice with them. I understand that the office its busy some times and it's a little waiting time but it wort
C
4 months ago
They are a very friendly staff. The office is fast and efficient. I have referred other people to them.
K
5 months ago
The Worst Dental Place Ever
This place is a joke. I had an appointment last week for a cleaning and some fillings for $57.60 my Insurance and the 6month discount that I payed EXTRA for was going to cover the rest and so These people were trying to over charge me saying that they didn’t know what the last girl wrote down on the amount and the stuff they were going to do when the last girl wrote down the final cost and what I was going for this appointment on the last appointment card that I had. So I called another location and they said they were doing to do it for the same price I was given and showed up today just so they can tell me the same thing. These people clearly don’t know what they’re doing. They make you waste your time, gas and money. I love my Dr but I do not like this brand. Thanks for the Rip off
J
6 months ago
Waited for 15 minutes without being acknowledged, my sister and her daughter had an appointment at the same time as my daughter, it was rushed and uncomfortable, and while I was being rushed out I noticed they gave my niece a little goodie bag and my daughter got nothing, which I found extremely irritating considering they are only 8 months apart in age, I was so upset when I left I found another dentist. You people should treat all of your patients the same, especially kids. As far as I’m concerned your staff are monsters.