HomeTown Dental - Irving

Dentist

1901 W Irving Blvd

Irving, TX 75061-6823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
appt on time.... very friendly, very professional.... couldn't have asked for anything better
K
3 months ago
Dr Williams is absolutely the best dentist. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend people to come visit this location.
J
4 months ago
One of my best dental visit in my 86 years of life.
As I mentioned in the title, it was very professional and friendly visit. That made up for the TV not being turned on.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and ver loving to their patients
The best choice I ever made to bring my kids and myself.
J
7 months ago
the staff and the dr were very friendly, informative, and competent.... i really enjoyed being there....
A
8 months ago
Dentist was amazing!
Dr. Williams was wonderful with my daughter and did amazing work. Will definetly recommend Dr.Williams. The office staff is so sweet and accommodating.:)
R
9 months ago
Dr. Mia Williams is the best with children and adults! Highly recommend
I highly recommend hometown dental, Dr. Mia Williams. My daughter was very apprehensive about dental work and Dr. Williams and her team made my daughter feel comfortable and put her fears to rest.
J
11 months ago
Thank You Home Town!
The people at Home Town are very personable, positive, and highly professional. They sing while they work and at a very busy time throughout the entire visit.
C
12 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Family Friendly,
I called to make an appointment on Saturday, November the 18th and the receptionist was sweet and attentive to my services she scheduled me in for Monday the 20th of November. Once there I was greeted immediately and I was asked to sign in. It took just a couple minutes after to be called in. I got there and explain the dentist assistant about my pain in my wisdom tooth and my crown. She was so nice to explain the different procedures that could occur but that everything would be determined by my x-rays. She let me choose a movie I could watch while she set everything up for the dentist and for the x-rays. I watched for maybe 10 minutes and she escorted me to the x-ray machine then came back to the room to the rest of them. As soon as we were done, I continued watching the movie while she went to go get the x-rays and the doctor. The doctor took a look at my wisdom tooth, crown, and other minor teeth imperfections. She talked to me and let me know what was urgent and what we could still wait on. The secretaries came to my room to discuss finances before any work could be done and I was given many options. Once I agreed to certain work I went to the front and made my payment everyone was so nice, they offered the nitrogen gas to relax me since I seemed a little nervous. Once the doctor gave me the numbing injections I did have to wait awhile until they numbed my mouth completely. I was checked on quite a bit since I was so nervous but It was nice to know they were taking the time to take care of their patients I watched the movie as I waited. Once the numbing had done its job the doctor came right in and began to clean my teeth and extract my wisdom tooth. The extraction was not too painful it was a lot of pressure but It was over before I knew it. Everyone was so nice, caring and sweet. They joked around a lot with me and made it feel comfortable and trusting. I've been going to this dentist office for 2 years now and I just LOVE it here! Yes, the waiting room does need some work but everything inside the clinic is up to date and very modern.
K
1 year ago
Highly Recommended!
Loved it here. The ladies were all professional and great to talk to. Receptionist was through on price through my insurance. Dentist and dental assistant did an amazing job while i was being worked on. Had a deep cleaning. Still need to do my right side, can't wait till next time!