HomeTown Dental - Irving

Dentist

1901 W Irving Blvd

Irving, TX 75061-6823

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great prices, friendly and quality work
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I've been to the office a few times in the past year and on one visit I experienced an extended wait, but it sometimes happens. Each time I have visited the office the ladies have been nothing but friendly and made my visit more pleasant. The dentists are experienced and very professional. I also like the fact that they're open on Saturday's. I would recommend giving them a try.
J
1 month ago
i had to wait 1 hr 20 mins in chair before teeth cleaning started
T
2 months ago
Very rude staff .
I will never come back to this place . The staff that are supposed to take insurance information are very rude!!! Instead of doing their jobs and helping customers they spend their time chatting with each other .
M
2 months ago
Rude staff and racist
If you are not Hispanic looking or speaking , Do NOT waste your time going to this place. On 12.27.2018 I was there from 2 pm to 3:2 30 pm The staff were very rude!!!. After they made me wait for 1h30 min, while they chatting with coworkers , instead of calling my insurance , the lady did not even bother to apologize. So I called in couple days in advance and wanted to know if I could schedule an appointment. I informed the lady’s that my insurance had changed and gave her all the information she needed for the new insurance . When I arrived , it appeared that they did not call or do any verification which was fine with me as long as they could do it while I was waiting. To make a long story short, this lady chatting with her coworkers and conversating ONLY with Hispanic patients while I was sitting there waiting for almost 2 hours.
C
2 months ago
I love this place
I love the interaction they have with my daughter and i really feel like family every visit
I
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the staff , they gave me great directions and everyone was through and attentive .
J
3 months ago
I went to hometown dental for exams and x-rays. I set up an appointment 2 weeks before and my appointment was at 10 am. I ended up leaving because I did not expect to be there that long. I waited for an hour it was 11 am and they still had not called me back to do just a simple exam and x-ray. I went to the front desk and the receptionist didn’t have a time frame for how much longer they were going to take. I do not recommend this place, I used to be a patient here 4 years ago and decided to come back but it was such a waste of time. It was pointless to even set up an appointment because they accept walk ins and that was the whole point of me setting up an appointment so I would not have to wait so much time. I will not go back there again.
J
5 months ago
appt on time.... very friendly, very professional.... couldn't have asked for anything better
K
6 months ago
Dr Williams is absolutely the best dentist. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend people to come visit this location.