HomeTown Dental - Irving

Dentist

1901 W Irving Blvd

Irving, TX 75061-6823

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
STAY AWAY
I went in to see why I had so much pain and was told I had an abscessed tooth. She wanted to pull it!!!! and charge me 300.00. I declined as I have never had anyone want to pull an infected tooth nor have I heard of such a thing. I took the antibiotic and pain medicine and went home. I called 4 days later as the throbbing had not stopped and the swelling had not gone down that much. I asked for more pain meds (Tylenol #3) for maybe 2 or 3 days as I do have a compromised immune system as I explained. It was just taking longer than usual to get better. I was told no I had to come in and have the treatment done! Stay away from this doctor all she wants is money and could care less about your health or pain. Quack~! Have an appointment at a real dentist now.
S
3 months ago
Best
easy to set up appointments and nice and friendly staff and doctors.
P
6 months ago
Great place
This is a great place to go, friendly staff and handled my emergency really fast... highly recommend
M
6 months ago
Take your business somewhere else
I went in for a root canal and crown. I ended up having to get my entire tooth extracted, after the dentist foolishly yanked my temporary crown out of my mouth. My temporary never stayed on long in the first place. I would not recommend Hometown Dental to anyone.
P
7 months ago
Excellent
All of the staff was very friendly and professional. They did the work with as little pain to me as possible. They made me feel like they really cared about me. They took the time to explain everything to me. I will definitely use them again.
M
10 months ago
Es el peor dentista que puede existir. Me daƱaron los dientes al grado que ahora tengo panico ir a un dentista
C
10 months ago
Nice people, Bad service.
I don't know if is a common thing among dentists to book more than one appointments at the same time but they left me waiting in a room for 40 minutes while the they were attending another person, so I had to ask for my money back and leave (yeah, I already had paid, that's probably why they were not in a hurry).
R
10 months ago
Great
Fine people, friendly and courteous.
R
11 months ago
Very Professional and friendly!
I was treated very friendly and quickly. I would recommend to everyone.
C
11 months ago
This is the place to go!
Very professional,got assistance quickly the rooms were very clean. Any questions I had they answered with no hesitation. There were monitors were i could see my x rays and watch a movie while i waited which wasn't that long. Everyone was so friendly I totally recommend The Hometown Dental.