HomeTown Dental - Lake Worth

Dentist

6332 Lake Worth Blvd.

Lake Worth, TX 76135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and very fair on pricing
Dr. K and his staff are so nice, they get you back quick, and I can't say enough about the pricing.
J
2 months ago
Very patiant oriantated
I had a bad tooth and needed an emergency extraction. They handled it with expert care and efficient time. The staff were very concerning of my care and expedited the procedure within about an hour. Cost was within reason and I couldn't get dental care anywhere else. I will need more work done and will return as soon as I am able.
J
2 months ago
Very patiant oriantated
I had a bad tooth and needed an emergency extraction. They handled it with expert care and efficient time. The staff were very concerning of my care and expedited the procedure within about an hour. Cost was within reason and I couldn't get dental care anywhere else. I will need more work done and will return as soon as I am able.
C
2 months ago
We love our dentist!
Soon to be 11 year old daughter had five baby teeth pulled to make room and finish putting on braces. Dr. Kapada always keeps her calm. She was cracking jokes the whole time. Staff always treats us really well. We have been going here since Alexis was 6mos old even though we moved to Haslet! We will always go to Dr. Kapada!!
V
2 months ago
Quick and easy visit. Dont like that i need to go to a diffrent office for a procedures wish it be done all in 1 place. Overall nice ofdice staff.
T
3 months ago
My visit today was as good as the others...Dr K and his staff are very professional and polite..
K
4 months ago
Staff was friendly, as usual, and really quick on getting me back for a cleaning. Would highly recommend to a friend
W
4 months ago
no good
I believe when a tooth is pulled u make sure u got it all they dont had many pieces left in mouth and they wanted to to pay more to fix there miss up and for my 14year old child they gave to much gas almost died i had to say something to save his lifetook15mins to get him to come too again a very bad place to go
N
4 months ago
the dentist as well as the office staff were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was extremely gentle.
J
4 months ago
The staff was very professional and concerned with my needs, also efficient and helpful to me in my time of need. They provided me with several options for financing which i thought was helpful in my decision. As a single parent, sometimes the insurance our job carries isn't enough, but they did give me options, thank you so much Hometpwn Dental