HomeTown Dental - Lake Worth

Dentist

6332 Lake Worth Blvd.

Lake Worth, TX 76135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Service
First of all, I don't like to go to the dentist. In the past I have had some bad dental work done. Dr. P. put me completely at ease. I did not like going to another Dr. to have two root canals done but they were very nice also. The staff has been very nice to me when I go in and I don't have to wait very long at all. I still have some more dental work that needs to be done and I will not hesitate to go back to Hometown Dental. Good job.
W
6 months ago
Didn’t even looks at my X-Ray
I went in back in February for a checkup and x-rays also complaining of jaw pain. They told me to just buy a nightguard since it was probably TMJ. By June the pain had gotten so bad I went to another consultant somewhere else and turns out I have a tumor in my jaw. I went back to Hometwon dental and asked to see the X-rays back in February and the tumor is clearly shown as if they didn’t even check my X-ray. If I didn’t get a second consultant somewhere else I would’ve been screwed
C
6 months ago
Very courteous staff, short wait time.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Called HomeTown Dental because My Husband had an abscess Tooth and Hadn't seen a Dentist in a few years, They had Us come right in. There wasn't a long wait which meant didn't have a crowded waiting room and the staff were very friendly, efficient when We went to make return appt. We would be given a Detailed Plan of the Dental work My Husband needed after they checked Our insurance So they could put together a plan for My Husband's needs. Very Much The " HomeTown" Their name implies.
D
7 months ago
Unprofessional over selling
Over selling and unprofessional. As a cash customer I would steer clear of this place. Prices were 4 times higher than competitors for same services, a simple cavity.
D
7 months ago
Unprofessional over selling
Over selling and unprofessional. As a cash customer I would steer clear of this place. Prices were 4 times higher than competitors for same services, a simple cavity.
R
8 months ago
Always a great place. Been coming here for about 3 years now. Kids love to watch the videos in the waiting room and in the chair.
D
9 months ago
Ugh
Ugh!! I have sent y’all 2 other emails stating this email does not have a Zachary!! This is my school email and I have no idea how someone named Zachary is using it!! I have asked y’all to STOP sending me these messages!! I’m not sure what else I need to say?!?!
S
10 months ago
You know it's a great place when everyone is in a good mood.
Cheerful, helpful, compassionate, and efficient. I'm so glad that you are open on Saturdays; even so, in and out, snap! I'm a baby about the dentist chair, but you know what? Their good mood was catching and I had fun.
P
11 months ago
Good service :)
Very friendly staff, efficient, and fast :)