HomeTown Dental - Lake Worth

Dentist

6332 Lake Worth Blvd.

Lake Worth, TX 76135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional over selling
Over selling and unprofessional. As a cash customer I would steer clear of this place. Prices were 4 times higher than competitors for same services, a simple cavity.
D
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional over selling
Over selling and unprofessional. As a cash customer I would steer clear of this place. Prices were 4 times higher than competitors for same services, a simple cavity.
R
1 month ago
Always a great place. Been coming here for about 3 years now. Kids love to watch the videos in the waiting room and in the chair.
D
3 months ago
Ugh
Ugh!! I have sent y’all 2 other emails stating this email does not have a Zachary!! This is my school email and I have no idea how someone named Zachary is using it!! I have asked y’all to STOP sending me these messages!! I’m not sure what else I need to say?!?!
S
3 months ago
You know it's a great place when everyone is in a good mood.
Cheerful, helpful, compassionate, and efficient. I'm so glad that you are open on Saturdays; even so, in and out, snap! I'm a baby about the dentist chair, but you know what? Their good mood was catching and I had fun.
P
4 months ago
Good service :)
Very friendly staff, efficient, and fast :)
H
5 months ago
Fast and friendly
I’ve been going here for a few years and they are very friendly and fast and efficient
D
8 months ago
Great place!
At 59 years old I've been to a lot of dentist in my life. Dr K is the best. Honest and thorough. I have been to dentist who want to write up a two year plan in order to squeeze every dime out of my insurance. Ridiculous! Dr K doesn't recommend anything you don't really need. Very pleased!!
S
8 months ago
Very friendly staff & high quality treatment.
Hands down to the best Dentis Dr. K in the town!!!
G
9 months ago
Dr Kapadia is great
I always have a great experience at hometown dental