HomeTown Dental - Lake Worth

Dentist

6332 Lake Worth Blvd.

Lake Worth, TX 76135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Ugh
Ugh!! I have sent y’all 2 other emails stating this email does not have a Zachary!! This is my school email and I have no idea how someone named Zachary is using it!! I have asked y’all to STOP sending me these messages!! I’m not sure what else I need to say?!?!
S
1 year ago
You know it's a great place when everyone is in a good mood.
Cheerful, helpful, compassionate, and efficient. I'm so glad that you are open on Saturdays; even so, in and out, snap! I'm a baby about the dentist chair, but you know what? Their good mood was catching and I had fun.
P
1 year ago
Good service :)
Very friendly staff, efficient, and fast :)
H
2 years ago
Fast and friendly
I’ve been going here for a few years and they are very friendly and fast and efficient
D
2 years ago
Great place!
At 59 years old I've been to a lot of dentist in my life. Dr K is the best. Honest and thorough. I have been to dentist who want to write up a two year plan in order to squeeze every dime out of my insurance. Ridiculous! Dr K doesn't recommend anything you don't really need. Very pleased!!
S
2 years ago
Very friendly staff & high quality treatment.
Hands down to the best Dentis Dr. K in the town!!!
G
2 years ago
Dr Kapadia is great
I always have a great experience at hometown dental
A
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and very fair on pricing
Dr. K and his staff are so nice, they get you back quick, and I can't say enough about the pricing.
J
2 years ago
Very patiant oriantated
I had a bad tooth and needed an emergency extraction. They handled it with expert care and efficient time. The staff were very concerning of my care and expedited the procedure within about an hour. Cost was within reason and I couldn't get dental care anywhere else. I will need more work done and will return as soon as I am able.
J
2 years ago
Very patiant oriantated
I had a bad tooth and needed an emergency extraction. They handled it with expert care and efficient time. The staff were very concerning of my care and expedited the procedure within about an hour. Cost was within reason and I couldn't get dental care anywhere else. I will need more work done and will return as soon as I am able.