HomeTown Dental - Lake Worth

Dentist

6332 Lake Worth Blvd.

Lake Worth, TX 76135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
We love our dentist!
Soon to be 11 year old daughter had five baby teeth pulled to make room and finish putting on braces. Dr. Kapada always keeps her calm. She was cracking jokes the whole time. Staff always treats us really well. We have been going here since Alexis was 6mos old even though we moved to Haslet! We will always go to Dr. Kapada!!
V
2 years ago
Quick and easy visit. Dont like that i need to go to a diffrent office for a procedures wish it be done all in 1 place. Overall nice ofdice staff.
T
2 years ago
My visit today was as good as the others...Dr K and his staff are very professional and polite..
K
2 years ago
Staff was friendly, as usual, and really quick on getting me back for a cleaning. Would highly recommend to a friend
W
2 years ago
no good
I believe when a tooth is pulled u make sure u got it all they dont had many pieces left in mouth and they wanted to to pay more to fix there miss up and for my 14year old child they gave to much gas almost died i had to say something to save his lifetook15mins to get him to come too again a very bad place to go
N
2 years ago
the dentist as well as the office staff were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was extremely gentle.
J
2 years ago
The staff was very professional and concerned with my needs, also efficient and helpful to me in my time of need. They provided me with several options for financing which i thought was helpful in my decision. As a single parent, sometimes the insurance our job carries isn't enough, but they did give me options, thank you so much Hometpwn Dental
T
3 years ago
Doctor K is great!
Dr. K and his staff are friendly and care. I had a very unexpected infection that got rapidly worse in a matter of hours, they fit me in and saw me quickly and had us call with updates to see how to proceed. Ended up in the hospital with emergency surgery. So very thankful Dr. K was so caring and on top of this serious issue.
M
3 years ago
Professional & compassionate.
Dr. Kapadia, Victoria & the rest of the HomeTown Team are simply wonderful! Their professionalism coupled with compassionate patient care makes a trip to the dentist much more pleasant.
A
3 years ago
Friendly, great with kids
Dr. K is very good at what he does, staff is super friendly