HomeTown Dental - Lake Worth

Dentist

6332 Lake Worth Blvd.

Lake Worth, TX 76135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Professional Service
I am 61 years old and at that stage in life were my teeth are starting to fail. This is my second time to visit the office to have an extraction performed and to discuss my dental plan's for the future. Dr. Suketu Kapadia, and his staff are above board when it comes to dental knowledge and understanding the needs of their patients. He is a very gentle and concerned Dentist. His staff was friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure they performed. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Thank you Hometown Dental for your quick help and decent affordable price. Respectfully Harry Hale Springtown, Texas.
D
3 years ago
Friendly staff very professional really made me feel comfortable in my situation can't wait to visit again
J
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Great experience. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Thank you for getting my daughter in as soon as possible. We'll recommend to friends and family.
B
3 years ago
Great service
Very nice employees,very clean office, I don't ever have to wait a long time...
R
3 years ago
Great as Always
My granddaughter was treated as a person with feelings. She also lost her first tooth with no pain that was already super lose just needed a little help to come out and she wouldn't let us but did the dentist.
B
3 years ago
Wonderful dental office
The whole office is very pleasant , they make you feel as ease. Highly recommend them
K
3 years ago
Great staff! Very friendly from the front office to the back staff. Dr. K was amazing with my little girl. He made her feel at ease! Highly recommended!
S
3 years ago
Very professional and caring.
Was able to get appt the same day. Very patient an caring. Took the time to make certain I was numb and not in pain during procedure. Very tentative to my all questions. Very pleased with my visit with the lake worth office.
H
3 years ago
I came back to them
I came back to these guys after a year of being at another dentist who was not as efficient and professional as these guys. I'm glad to be back and I would recommend anyone to come to this dentist.
L
3 years ago
efficient and personable
I had a crown removed and repaired. Efficient dentist and technician. Friendly and concerned for my comfort. Didn't take too long Would definitely recommend this dental office