HomeTown Dental - Mesquite

Dentist

3220 Gus Thomasson Road

Suite 347

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist, wonderful staff!!!! I was treated very special. I give an A+ to all!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
excellent service
You have a very knowledgeable staff and extremely friendly and polite. Very satisfying experience.
J
5 months ago
Nice, professional and high quality service
Great office and professional staff.
A
5 months ago
Very Good
Everyone was nice and gentle and understanding. It was a comfortable atmosphere and the doctor answered all of my questions. The prices seem comparable to other places. I liked this place a lot more than other places and got what seemed to be a more honest treatment plan without unnecessary work suggested. I will continue my dental treatment here.
J
7 months ago
home town dental mesquite Dr. aldondo and staff were very professional and very delightful the service that was provided was efficient he had to remove excess bone from my gums before he could fit me for dentures he had to extract several teeth he made sure I was completely healed before fitting he advised me professionally he and his staff are knowlegable I now have my dentures and they are a perfect fit the receptionist is very professional.
M
10 months ago
El día de hoy mi hija Natalie Ridriguez tenía cita y fuimos tratados muy amablemente, me gustó mucho el dr que no atendió porque habla español el cual agradezco mucho toda sus atenciones ...
M
1 year ago
The most professional dental office I've ever been from the receptionist to the dentist.
A
1 year ago
Happy toddler happy mommy
The staff at hometown dental is amazing!!! They help me handle taking in my toddler and six year old!! The kids love them all. 😊
A
1 year ago
Happy toddler happy mommy
The staff at hometown dental is amazing!!! They help me handle taking in my toddler and six year old!! The kids love them all. 😊
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
I had a tooth extraction. The staff and doctor were so nice and professional. This was not my first experience with Home Town Dental, and I will seek Home Town Dental for any future dental needs. I would rate them a 10+!