HomeTown Dental - Ridgmar

Dentist

2374 Mall Circle

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very nice
My 4 year old was comfortable the whole time.
R
5 months ago
Will say his visit was ok but as far as my visit today as well it was bad. We will be finding a new dentist to go to from now on. Lots of lies. When Dr Patel was there it was a lot better. This new dentist I don't like. My son has had the silver caps before with Dr Patel and he didn't even hurt but today he is still in pain 4 hours later
Response from HomeTown Dental - Ridgmar
We are sorry for your dissatisfaction with our office. I understand that we had difficulty with your insurance and their deductible amount , which we worked with you to get your son's treatment completed. If he is still in pain, please bring him in and let us rectify the problem. We strive to help all of our patients, inform them as well as treat them to the best of our ability.
R
5 months ago
Will say his visit was ok but as far as my visit today as well it was bad. We will be finding a new dentist to go to from now on. Lots of lies
D
5 months ago
First time patient
Very friendly and inviting stuff, really recommend people going to the place!
M
11 months ago
Very nice and professional great with kids.
J
12 months ago
Bridge and extraction
I went in for extraction and bridge at the beginning of August. The appointment took 3 hrs and the end result was a temporary bridge that looks extremely unnatural and still hurts almost 4 weeks later. The permanent bridge I was told would be ready in 3 weeks. I still have not heard from them.
C
1 year ago
Different experience
The staff is friendly. I have been to dentist where the office were nice and high tech. This is not one of those. Again I like the staff, but I will be glad when this is done. I had a large build up and needed a crown and a new partial. I had the crown prep and the molds for the partial. I I was told it was not easy to do, however it is Monday and my mouth is still a mess. Everything is swollen, raw, cut and my jaw is so soar I can hardly move it. I was told to use Advil for the pain. Let's just say that is not working, and I can't call them bc they are closed on Monday. I have had extractions and root canals that did not hurt like this. Again I like the people, however right now I wish I would have left it alone.
J
2 years ago
Super nice people very professional
A Friend referred me to Hometown dental and Im happy I took the advice I really like the rates but the people are top notch. Thank You guys for taking care of me.
J
2 years ago
outstanding service
My daughter was seen at her appointment time with no wait. I was also able to get my son seen that same day as a walk in patient which was a plus. The receptionist was very sweet and cheerful which made us feel welcome. The dentist assistant was caring and patient with my 7 year old who was nervous. Dr. Patel was amazing! He was very thorough through the visit and explained the importance of teeth health. I feel that as patients we got more out of this visit than expected. We will definitely be back and I will be referring my friends & family. Dr. Patel & Staff rock!!
V
2 years ago
Very Good
All three of my kids go to this dental office and we love it. They are friendly, the atmosphere is kid friendly, the wait isn't long at all and the appointments are always convient with my schedule!