HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
We love Hometown dental they always make my boys feel so comfortable and take there time with them! Dr. Reddy is the Best! All the staff is great but have to say we love Gale!!! 😁
K
3 weeks ago
Professional,family feeling
Would never go anywhere else. Clean,, great staff. Dr is the greatest. Love the new hygienist.
K
1 month ago
Great service!
The entire staff here is nice and welcoming. Never had a bad experience here
O
1 month ago
High quality services and friendly to all
I love hometown dental they are really sweet people and as a kid they are really helpful and they give helpful tips about brushing and flossing and I recommend this service and business to family and friends
W
2 months ago
Dr. Reddy and Essy took more time with me than was medically necessary and that meant everything!
I was planning on going somewhere else for the remainder of my dental work but after talking with Dr. Reddy and Essy I realized that my issues were not their fault, my insurance company was to blame. The entire staff at the Sherman Hometown Dental are professional and empathic at the same time. That's rare, and I won't go anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
I have been taking my son here for the last several years and in my opinion they truly are the best in texoma. I had taken him today with an appointment for fillings and Dr Reddy and his assistant Dena were very friendly. Couldn't ask for a better experience :)
A
2 months ago
It was great love dr. REDDY And staff was very nice
S
2 months ago
Great service
My boyfriend and i went and had helpful service and helped set up payments and explianed everything that we need to get done
M
3 months ago
Our experience
My lil guy had his first dental appt today at hometown dental. They made him feel so at ease and special. The assistant explained to him what she was doing and let him feel her instruments and made sure he had a good understanding of what was happening. They weren't invasive or rushed, it was truly a great experience. It was as if the staff was creating an atmosphere just meant to meet the needs and conditions specific for just my kiddo. I know that isn't the case but it was truly nice to be made to feel that way. I'm extremely happy to have chosen this place for my families dental needs!
D
3 months ago
Love Home Town Dental
Very professional and courteous staff. Love Dr. Reddy. My kids have lived coming to the dentist for years since starting with them!