HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very Professional Office
High quality service, very professional, & very friendly office. I was very impressed. Most certainly will be going back. Dr. Ready is great!!!!!!
W
4 days ago
High quality and caring treatment
We have been going to Dr. Reddy for a few years. We took our 26 year old grandson to see Dr. Reddy. He fully explained treatment needed and was very patient with our questions. Our grandson was relieved to find out what treatment he needed and agreed the dentist was polite, professional and explained treatment needed in a manner he understood
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional run office
My visit went very well. My wait time was very short. The hygienist was very friendly and professional. She explained everything she was doing and why it was being done. She explained what her assessment was and how that would be done. She then called the doctor and he looked at me and advised what he saw and explained his findings and what we would be doing. The up front office staff was friendly and the one that explained the cost of my plan. Very good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very pleasant staff and helpful with the care of my dental plan. Dr. Reddy is very nice and my hygentist was Great!! See y'all again in 6 months!
T
1 month ago
Responsive to my needs
I had a crown pop off and could not get into my dentist for 2 weeks, but was able to walk in to Hometown and be seen within 15 minutes. They asked appropriate questions and responded specifically to the needs I brought to their attention.
T
1 month ago
Responsive to my needs
I had a crown pop off and could not get into my dentist for 2 weeks, but was able to walk in to Hometown and be seen within 15 minutes. They asked appropriate questions and responded specifically to the needs I brought to their attention.
B
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Despite the procedure the dentist was very calming and informant. The experience was as pleasant as it could be.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and reasonable
I called shortly after they opened, asking for an emergency appointment the same afternoon. They were happily willing to oblige, even though I was not an existing patient and didn’t have insurance. The visit cost me less than $50 and included a referral to an oral surgeon as well as a printed copy of an x-ray. Not to mention, the radio station playing prominently through the office was pleasant and entertaining. I was so pleased with the visit that I plan to schedule a new patient consultation and exam as soon as I get this surgery done and healed.
V
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
High quality service, very efficient. I am very pleased with the service received at Hometown Dental. The team at Hometown Dental work toward giving the best service possible to their patients. Thank you Hometown Dental, looking forward to my next visit.
R
3 months ago
Great service and affordable !
Hometown Dental in Sherman is amazing! They provided great service today. My daughter needs a lot of work on her teeth and we were nervous to find out how much it was going to be. They played out a plan for us and we were amazed at how little we are going to have to pay out of pocket. Friendly service, affordable prices, and an all around great experience. Thank you Hometown Dental !