HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
High quality service, Always prompt and courteous.
My family has been coming to Hometown dental for several years. We have always gotten professional, friendly and prompt service.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great staff! Great dentist!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They are always professional and friendly. And treat me with respect.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great customer service and staff was very friendly. The doctor explained everything in great detail.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff and friendly knowledgeable doctors
The staff was very attentive with my daughter, explained everything in human terms, not dr terms, so it could all be understood by myself and my daughter.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff and friendly knowledgeable doctors
The staff was very attentive with my daughter, explained everything in human terms, not dr terms, so it could all be understood by myself and my daughter.
B
3 months ago
Great service for my 2 year old!
They treat you like family we love coming here such great staff from when you enter the receptionist till you go to the room to get your kid checked the dentist and the assistant are so awesome and great we love it there! And they always have a table with a really big basket for giveaway I hope we win since we did this feed back!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful on every level. People were awesome, clean, and they got you in right away!! I love everything about it!
E
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
The Doc and staff are awesome. It's always a great experience at HomeTown Dental!
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Reddy and staff are always a delight to go see . My girls absolutely love them !!! We've been going here for 5 years .