HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Friendly and To The Point
I like how they didn't judge and lecture me for my current condition, and even willing to work with me on the price knowing that to get everything done will be costly. I like the entire staff already. They took a lot of time out to work with me.
T
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient staff
C
3 weeks ago
THE BEST !
Dr.Reddy and his staff are THE BEST and will always be THE BEST !!! Corporate needs to understand they have a great Dr. and staff and give them credit where credit is due ! These guys go above and beyond for their Pt's . My family loves them !
H
3 weeks ago
Super nice
Today I went back to the dentist for the first time in a year. After going 13 years without seeing the dentist I went to one in Melissa TX. The Dr there made it a point to tell me how bad my teeth were every chance she got it seemed. Needless to say it made me not want to go back so I didn't. Today though my experience with Dr Haggard left me ready to return and get my teeth fixed. What a wonderful Dr. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions without once making me feel bad about my situation. I highly recommend hometown dental. Thank you so much.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Reddy and His Staff are Amazing
Dr. Reddy is talented and Super Funny! Always helpful and knowledgeable! We Love Hometown Dental! :)
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
No wait time. Very respectful. Spoke to my daughter and not just telling me everything.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I am so happy I found Hometown Dental in Sherman, especially after some not-so-great experiences with others in the past. Dr. Reddy is talented, caring, and very professional. He stands by his work. He does not accept sub-par results. He is also reasonable. You can tell he is there for his patients to create beautiful smiles rather than just to pad a bank account. Highly recommended!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff here are very friendly and professional. They do a great job making you relax as much as you can be in a dentist office.
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional.
Very nice fast and outstanding quality dentist work.
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional.
Very nice fast and outstanding quality dentist work.