HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and reasonable
I called shortly after they opened, asking for an emergency appointment the same afternoon. They were happily willing to oblige, even though I was not an existing patient and didn’t have insurance. The visit cost me less than $50 and included a referral to an oral surgeon as well as a printed copy of an x-ray. Not to mention, the radio station playing prominently through the office was pleasant and entertaining. I was so pleased with the visit that I plan to schedule a new patient consultation and exam as soon as I get this surgery done and healed.
V
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
High quality service, very efficient. I am very pleased with the service received at Hometown Dental. The team at Hometown Dental work toward giving the best service possible to their patients. Thank you Hometown Dental, looking forward to my next visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service and affordable !
Hometown Dental in Sherman is amazing! They provided great service today. My daughter needs a lot of work on her teeth and we were nervous to find out how much it was going to be. They played out a plan for us and we were amazed at how little we are going to have to pay out of pocket. Friendly service, affordable prices, and an all around great experience. Thank you Hometown Dental !
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Reddy and his staff are great! My 1 year old had a tooth emergency the other day. I called them and they said come right up and Dr. Reddy saw her very quickly. They were all concerned and took very good care of my baby. Great with kids and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I won’t take my kids anywhere else but here!
A
2 months ago
We love Hometown dental they always make my boys feel so comfortable and take there time with them! Dr. Reddy is the Best! All the staff is great but have to say we love Gale!!! 😁
K
3 months ago
Professional,family feeling
Would never go anywhere else. Clean,, great staff. Dr is the greatest. Love the new hygienist.
K
3 months ago
Great service!
The entire staff here is nice and welcoming. Never had a bad experience here
O
3 months ago
High quality services and friendly to all
I love hometown dental they are really sweet people and as a kid they are really helpful and they give helpful tips about brushing and flossing and I recommend this service and business to family and friends
W
4 months ago
Dr. Reddy and Essy took more time with me than was medically necessary and that meant everything!
I was planning on going somewhere else for the remainder of my dental work but after talking with Dr. Reddy and Essy I realized that my issues were not their fault, my insurance company was to blame. The entire staff at the Sherman Hometown Dental are professional and empathic at the same time. That's rare, and I won't go anywhere else!
N
4 months ago
Great friendly staff
I have been taking my son here for the last several years and in my opinion they truly are the best in texoma. I had taken him today with an appointment for fillings and Dr Reddy and his assistant Dena were very friendly. Couldn't ask for a better experience :)