HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service for my 2 year old!
They treat you like family we love coming here such great staff from when you enter the receptionist till you go to the room to get your kid checked the dentist and the assistant are so awesome and great we love it there! And they always have a table with a really big basket for giveaway I hope we win since we did this feed back!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful on every level. People were awesome, clean, and they got you in right away!! I love everything about it!
E
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
The Doc and staff are awesome. It's always a great experience at HomeTown Dental!
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Reddy and staff are always a delight to go see . My girls absolutely love them !!! We've been going here for 5 years .
C
2 months ago
Great Place
My four kids see Dr Reddy, and they just love him! His staff is great as well
D
2 months ago
professional and friendly place
I have 5 children 4,5,7,10,11. All of them love going to Home Town Dental. The doctor is great and the ladies are amazing. As a team the make sure you are comfortable. My family would recommend them to anyone
W
3 months ago
Caring, polite staff
Got me in same-day to address sudden dental pain. The staff was very polite and seemed to genuinely care about what was going on. The dentist was very upfront about what I needed without trying to sell me a handful of unneeded dental work
P
3 months ago
High quality and caring treatment
Sean Turner was very pleased with his visit and liked the way his dentist explained today's treatment and and the need for future visits.
T
3 months ago
We Love Out Dentist
Every time We visit this office with one of our 4 grandchildren, we are welcomed with great customer service and excellent dental care. The girls love coming and get excited when they know it’s their turn to come. They have also been very helpful when getting paperwork completed for their insurance needs. We love you Hometown Dental of Sherman Texas.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service