HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Professional and quality service
Very pleased with the staff and my experience
H
1 week ago
Caring and Informative
Dr.Reddy and his staff were very positive and sweet with my small children. My son came right home and was able to give instructions to his dad on when he should brush his teeth and for 2 min. It was Great!
P
1 week ago
Very professional
Dena was awesome Dr. Reddy is so gental.
C
1 week ago
Today, we simply walked into your office and asked if my granddaughter could get in for a checkup. They had availability at that time and she got right in. The front office personnel were professional and friendly. The service from the assistant and the doctor was extremely professional, friendly, and I was impressed. My granddaughter is extremely shy around those that she does not know well or unfamiliar with and she felt quite comfortable thanks to the doctor and your staff. She was excited when she left the office and is looking forward to her next visit. Thank you so much for the nice experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Great customer service , Great Staff I felt like I was the only paitent even though the office was filled.
B
3 weeks ago
very professional
All of the staff were very professional and polite. I couldn't have asked for better service
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Fast
The staff here are excelent!!! They have been super nice everytime we have been there. My 14 year old daughter wanted to find a new dentist, she's has grown up from the pediatirc dentist. She loves it here!
C
1 month ago
The best of the best !!!!
Dr. Reddy and staff are the absolute best !!! We have been going here for years and everyone there has us laughing and having a great time ! Super reasonable, they always find a way to help out . I refuse to go to anyone else . There aren't enough stars for these people here !!! Gayle is awesome ! We love them all !!!
C
1 month ago
The best of the best !!!!
Dr. Rheddy and staff are the absolute best !!! We have been going here for years and everyone there has us laughing and having a great time ! Super reasonable, they always find a way to help out . I refuse to go to anyone else . There aren't enough stars for these people here !!! Gail is awesome ! We love them all !!!
C
1 month ago
Great place
Love hometown Dental. The ladies at front window are nice and we love Dr Reddy and Gayle!!!! But they do always have new staff quite often