HomeTown Dental - Sherman

Dentist

3819 Hwy. 75 N,

Ste. 100

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Place
My four kids see Dr Reddy, and they just love him! His staff is great as well
D
1 week ago
professional and friendly place
I have 5 children 4,5,7,10,11. All of them love going to Home Town Dental. The doctor is great and the ladies are amazing. As a team the make sure you are comfortable. My family would recommend them to anyone
W
2 weeks ago
Caring, polite staff
Got me in same-day to address sudden dental pain. The staff was very polite and seemed to genuinely care about what was going on. The dentist was very upfront about what I needed without trying to sell me a handful of unneeded dental work
P
3 weeks ago
High quality and caring treatment
Sean Turner was very pleased with his visit and liked the way his dentist explained today's treatment and and the need for future visits.
T
3 weeks ago
We Love Out Dentist
Every time We visit this office with one of our 4 grandchildren, we are welcomed with great customer service and excellent dental care. The girls love coming and get excited when they know it’s their turn to come. They have also been very helpful when getting paperwork completed for their insurance needs. We love you Hometown Dental of Sherman Texas.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Short wait time. Very good with my kids. Left with smiles. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional Office
High quality service, very professional, & very friendly office. I was very impressed. Most certainly will be going back. Dr. Ready is great!!!!!!
W
2 months ago
High quality and caring treatment
We have been going to Dr. Reddy for a few years. We took our 26 year old grandson to see Dr. Reddy. He fully explained treatment needed and was very patient with our questions. Our grandson was relieved to find out what treatment he needed and agreed the dentist was polite, professional and explained treatment needed in a manner he understood
D
2 months ago
Very professional run office
My visit went very well. My wait time was very short. The hygienist was very friendly and professional. She explained everything she was doing and why it was being done. She explained what her assessment was and how that would be done. She then called the doctor and he looked at me and advised what he saw and explained his findings and what we would be doing. The up front office staff was friendly and the one that explained the cost of my plan. Very good experience.