Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
59 minutes ago
Everyone at Hometown Dental Office is very pleasant. The services they give is professional. We enjoy each visit and will recommend them to family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, profesional, family environment
My kid loved it. From the desk clerk to the doctor they were awesome. They carried themselves with respect and great attitude. Highly motivated personnel.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so glad that you had a great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff great dentist!!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the five stars!
C
2 weeks ago
Everything for where so excellent everybody was so helpful
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
The front desk employees are friendly, helpful, and always kind. The dentist in office is so personable and compassionate. My hygienist was so educated, gentle&informative, and made the experience over the top smooth! love this practice!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for this wonderful review!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist, technicians and of course, Dr. Scammon! They are awesome!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you Mrs. McCraney!
C
1 month ago
Quick reliable service
I love this dental office. The whole staff is friendly and caring. Service is quick also. Mrs. Karen is the the best dental hygienist in town! She lets me know all I need to do to keep my teeth in good health. Thanks
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much! Karen really appreciates the kind words.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, I'm very pleased with the care. All of the staff are great.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
I went for my cleaning today. Manyla was wonderful. I had a few bad areas but she was gentle and gave me some great tips. Thank you all so much. I would and will recommend everyone to come visit your office.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much for the kind review!
E
2 months ago
“ Enjoyable”
Today was my 6 month cleaning/exam... Hygienist “Ashley” was pleasant, professional, and polite; and I was immediately able to tell the difference with her cleaning process ie.. gums, and teeth!! Thanks again Hometown Family Dental!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review!