Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excelente trato
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Gracias
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Ashley George made me feel comfortable even though it's been years since I've went to a dentist office an gotten my teeth cleaned. She was very informative and answered all my questions with a smile. After my cleaning the dentist came in checked over my teeth and I was out. The experience was a lot faster then what i expected and came with zero anxiety. Will be my permanent choice for years to come.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so happy to hear that Ashley made you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
G
1 month ago
You couldn’t ask for better treatment!
I love going to our dentist. They are very professional, courteous, punctual, and the list goes on. They treat us like family!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for you trust and loyalty. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
M
1 month ago
Awesome personnel
Ashley George was so polite, very Professional, she did a awesome job!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
I'm sure this will put a smile on Ashley's face. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Superb service
Been going to this Dentist Office since they opened. Exceptional service. Staff is professional, experienced and caring. Highly recommend to other (e.g. seniors, adults, toddlers, etc.). Always look to seeing familiar faces.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, competent Staff and Doctor that cares about their clients! I recommend using this clinics to all of my friends.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so much for the referrals! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
J
2 months ago
Incredible service
I switched to Hometown Family Dental about 2 years ago and the they are the best dentist I have found. From the reception office to the hygienist and the doctors, I feel like they actually care about me.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so very happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback :)
W
2 months ago
I'm very happy with this dental office.
The doctor saved my tooth and replaced a crown. No pain no fuss. Everyone is very nice. Glad they are back open. Also they are very concerned about covid 19 safety. I did not feel uncomfortable at all.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love Dr Harris and the whole team there! Great job always make me feel valued.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the kind review!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always been terrified of dentist until I found this office. The dentist are gentle funny and caring and the entire staff is always pleasant. They always consider the patient before doing anything and that’s very important. The office is very clean and I watch them sanitize after each patient. I love this office and have transferred my kids as well.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for trusting us to provide care for you and your family!