Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I emailed about a broken tooth and was answered quickly and scheduled very fast. The procedure was very fast and healed up great. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental treatment.
L
3 months ago
Good Services
My experience went well! I've been a patient for more than 10 years. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable. They take their time and make you comfortable for each procedure.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
H
3 months ago
Experience was great the front office lady's was polite very friendly easy to talk to wonderful and beautiful people the hygienist I think that's what you call the dentist assistant's now they were very professional clam my nerves explain to me and showed me how to take care of my teeth and gums the dentist dr Stratton I think that's how you pronounce his name he is funny makes you laugh great personality great!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience!
T
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I Don't care to Go to the dentist, but I didn't have a horrible experience. I have to say I would recommend this place to anyone . I will go back. Happy teeth they where gentle and nice.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
The perfect experience
Everything was nothing less than perfect ! Professional, Respectful, and Very clean !
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Hometown Dental is the best dentist every I we’re going to this dentist for are lease 10 years I Love everyone who works here.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much! We appreciate you!
H
3 months ago
Ok
My boys went through a female dentist who staff is amazing and hiffco will be doing the procedures due to her pregnancy. The dr that had my daughter on the other hand got irritated with a 4 yrs old asking so many questions and want to put her to sleep for procedures where she has to wait till July and deal with her hurt tooth till then as my son goes back n 2 weeks . I wish my kids got all the same doctor because my boys doctor is amazing .
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please feel free to speak to the manager @ 910-826-4900. She can put you on a waiting list for the next available appt. Unfortunately, we only have one dentist that sedates adults and children, and he does get booked out. We definitely don't want your little one in any pain and would like to treat her as soon as possible.
C
4 months ago
Absolutely great experience!
Such a great experience! I brought in both of my children. The office was professional, timely, and took great care of my young children. Two thumbs up!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you and your family, again!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time we are here it really feels like the name Hometown Family! This morning they worked really hard and efficient to get my children out on time for school! Thanks for providing great care!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for coming to see us!
D
4 months ago
excellent service and a very professional staff
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!