Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Exceptional customer service and excellent professionals!
I have been going to Hometown Dental for about 9 yrs now and the ladies at the front desk provide the best customer service! They’re very knowledgeable and go above and beyond to help patients, also the dental hygienists and doctors are wonderful as well, I couldn’t be happier on every visit.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much! We appreciate the wonderful review!
T
11 months ago
Dentist visit
I usually don’t enjoy going to the dentist. I really don’t mind coming to this dentists office staff are friendly and service is fast. Would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review.
M
11 months ago
Friendliest office!
What a great experience. I believe it was Ashley who was my dental hygienist and she was the most kind, gentle dentist I have ever hasn’t. I have a SUPER sensitive back tooth which she treated so well. They gave me a much needed referral for treatment and I’m so happy with how things went. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Tricare or family provider.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
I look forward to showing Ashley this nice review! Thank you
M
11 months ago
Superb Service!!
A+++
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
F
11 months ago
High quality and very professional
I am always pleased with my daughters visits. The doctor and all of the nurses are wonderful. All of the receptionists arew wonderful. Thet always great you with a smile on their face. A very professional establishment.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
11 months ago
Professional
I've been coming to HTFD for some years now. I was pleased with my first experience and still pleased to this day.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave this nice review
D
11 months ago
Great place very professional they treat you like family I was nervous not any more now I can smile thank you
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
You are very welcome! Thank you for the review!
E
11 months ago
All good
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 stars
S
11 months ago
I love my Dentist!
Thank you Dr. Scammons for taking excellent care of my "choppers", teeth. :)
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
You are very welcome!
B
11 months ago
ALL staff very professional and kind. I highly recommend this business for both young and elderly. Top notch dentists and service.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much!