Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional staff
Staff was friendly and courteous. The hygienist took her time during my procedure and answered all of my questions. I felt relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I really appreciate the dedication the staff shows to the patients.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review. We are very blessed to have Ashley on our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
2 months ago
High quality service with a family atmosphere!
My husband and I have been going here for years and we think the entire team is awesome. They are so friendly and so caring. I couldn’t ask for better dental care. I had an emergency today and they graciously took me right in. I thank God for this great team of professionals.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We greatly appreciate it!
C
2 months ago
She absolutely loved the doctor that extracted her teeth, he was quick and gentle with no hesitation. She was in and out in 20 minutes. She had a cleaning same day and Ashley did a great job, even got her sealants done.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 stars! I'm sure this will put a smile on Ashley's face!
V
2 months ago
Highly Professional
I’ve had experiences with other dental offices in my city and they seem to operate without the ethics I’ve enjoyed with Hometown. I’m always pleased with Dr. Scammon only doing work that needs to be done and being honest when something doesn’t need addressing. Character and integrity mean everything!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We couldn't agree more! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
2 months ago
High quality service; very professional
We had a same-day appointment, no wait. Lost a crown. Pleasant dentist and associate. Cleaned and replaced crown. We were very pleased!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Dedicated to Oral Health
Hometown Family Dentist Center are the best in town. Friendly, professional, patient and caring. Dr. Scammon and his staff were the only dental facility in town that were willing to give me a fighting chance after being disagnosed with Peridontal disease. He was insistent that I wouldn't lose my teeth if I followed the regimen that was prescirbed. He and his staff stayed the course with me when 12 other dentist's were adamant about me losing all of my teeth. Today my oral health is in near perfect condition because of their care, professionalism and attention. I highly recommend them if you desire top-notch care and respect.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave this review. It makes of feel good to know that we had a positive impact on your health!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
All the staff are amazing people.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the five stars!
D
3 months ago
I'm in my fifty and l always been scared of the dentist but today I had the nicest doctor I forgot her name but she changed my way of thinking about the dentist office today and I just wanted to thank her 💋💋💋
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so happy that we had a positive impact.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I never have a bad experience with them! They are wonderful, they keep u laughing and go above and beyond! Dr. Scammond is amazing and fast
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! This put a big smile on Dr. Scammon's face. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.