Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I never have a bad experience with them! They are wonderful, they keep u laughing and go above and beyond! Dr. Scammond is amazing and fast
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! This put a big smile on Dr. Scammon's face. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
F
4 months ago
Very nice job
It’s very nice reception it’s very professional girls They work at the reception
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for leaving the great review! We are very blessed to have them as part of our team.
F
4 months ago
It’s very nice job
I need to say special thank you to Tiffany She was super professional and amazing
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you! She was very happy to see that you had a great experience!
R
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Great service every visit. The employees are very professional and are great with kids.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We appreciate these reviews from our wonderful patients!
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Doctor Was very caring and the dental assistant.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
4 months ago
Professional service
Professional service.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 stars
A
4 months ago
Professional service
Professional service.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 stars
R
4 months ago
Good quality service and friendly staff
While a patient at Hometown Family Dental the staff was courteous and profession. The attending Dr was caring as well as her dental assistant. I would recommend this dentist office to my family and friends.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for great review!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful
I actually missed my appointment and the assistants were able to get me anonther appointment right away. The hygienist was great and the dentist took time to explain what he was seeing. Going to Hometown Family Dental Center was a great experience. I would recommend it to everyone.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review!
R
4 months ago
Best office
I have been going to HTFD since I was a child. Wonderful staff always friendly and professional. Have help he a lot maintaining my oral health. I would recommend then to everyone.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much! We appreciate the recommendations!