Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
High quality and very friendly
Really enjoy being a patient there
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so happy to hear that you enjoy seeing us!
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Look forward to future visits!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We look forward to seeing you again, as well! Thanks for coming in!
B
3 months ago
Great experience!
Very friendly and did everything to make me feel comfortable!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so glad that you had a nice experience!
J
3 months ago
Great staff!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you
B
3 months ago
Professional
My dental hygienist is always very professional and nice. She always gives me good advice. The front staff always makes me feel welcome. The dentist was in the room for about two seconds.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
B
3 months ago
Professional, fast and friendly service
I love this office. They don't have you waiting and the are timely.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
T
3 months ago
Best place around!
I had such a great experience! I always do! My hygienist, Karen, is so caring, considerate, and very professional. It went quickly and smoothly. The women at the front are also very kind and very pleasant to be around as well!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 stars!
D
3 months ago
The dental care was a wonderful experience all the dental assistant did a beautiful job and the doctor was extremely patient with me and did a lovely job I truly appreciate them all I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you, as well!
J
4 months ago
Professional & Great Quality Service
New to the state and feeling stress about finding a new Dentist Office that I will feel comfortable with was the hardest part, but with Hometown Family Dental they made me feel right at Home. Ms Ashley did an amazing job with my Dental cleaning that I left the office feeling more confident about my smile. My checkout process was breeze with MsStephanie who was very helpful to my future appointments. Thanks Again Hometown Dental Center
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. This put a smiles on Ashley's and Stephanie's faces. We are very blessed to have such a wonderful staff and even happier to hear of the impact they have on our patients.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
Before my visit, I was skeptical of this place due to some unsettling reviews. But, I was delighted that I did give this place a chance. Front desk staff was private and very kind. But my favorite part of this visit was Victoria! She was so gentle and sweet and has a very welcoming smile! She was delicate yet professional and I would most definitely reccomend this dental clinic due to Victoria's outstanding service and care. Though I did not interact with anyone else, I truly hope the rest of the staff is as pleasant as she is. She alone made me want to come back. Awesome, awesome, awesome job, Victoria!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are very blessed to have Victoria on our team! We appreciate the feedback and the five stars!