Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional, Caring and Dedicated to Oral Health
Hometown Family Dentist Center are the best in town. Friendly, professional, patient and caring. Dr. Scammon and his staff were the only dental facility in town that were willing to give me a fighting chance after being disagnosed with Peridontal disease. He was insistent that I wouldn't lose my teeth if I followed the regimen that was prescirbed. He and his staff stayed the course with me when 12 other dentist's were adamant about me losing all of my teeth. Today my oral health is in near perfect condition because of their care, professionalism and attention. I highly recommend them if you desire top-notch care and respect.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave this review. It makes of feel good to know that we had a positive impact on your health!
E
5 months ago
Excellent Service
All the staff are amazing people.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the five stars!
D
5 months ago
I'm in my fifty and l always been scared of the dentist but today I had the nicest doctor I forgot her name but she changed my way of thinking about the dentist office today and I just wanted to thank her 💋💋💋
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so happy that we had a positive impact.
B
5 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I never have a bad experience with them! They are wonderful, they keep u laughing and go above and beyond! Dr. Scammond is amazing and fast
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! This put a big smile on Dr. Scammon's face. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
F
5 months ago
Very nice job
It’s very nice reception it’s very professional girls They work at the reception
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for leaving the great review! We are very blessed to have them as part of our team.
F
5 months ago
It’s very nice job
I need to say special thank you to Tiffany She was super professional and amazing
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you! She was very happy to see that you had a great experience!
R
6 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Great service every visit. The employees are very professional and are great with kids.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We appreciate these reviews from our wonderful patients!
N
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Doctor Was very caring and the dental assistant.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
6 months ago
Professional service
Professional service.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the 5 stars