Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
My son is normally scared to visit any medical facility but the assistant and the dentist's and all the way down to the receptionists were friendly and encouraging the whole way through!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the Five stars!
D
9 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
My son is normally scared to visit any medical facility but the assistant and the dentist's and all the way down to the receptionists were friendly and encouraging the whole way through!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so very pleased to hear that your son had a great experience!
F
9 months ago
Everyone was great love the vibe and and the visit will recommend anyone to you guys
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!
T
9 months ago
Professional
Very quick with appointment, you are in and out. They did an amazing job with my cleaning and answered all of my questions/concerns politely and thoroughly. I normally have slight anxiety with going to the dentist but I felt relaxed and fine throughout the entire process.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for leaving a review.
M
9 months ago
Best dental care in Fayetteville
Manila was my hygienist and she was friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to figure out my problem that my previous dentist caused. I look forward to my new relationship with Hometown Family Dental.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for coming to see us! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
9 months ago
3 years with this office. It has always been a pleasant experience. My kids also enjoys coming to the dentist.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
R
10 months ago
Very Professional, great Attitude from the front office staff, great assist in the back help dentist.
The moment I stepped in the door I was greeted with a very polite office staff they were very friendly the wait time not too long I was called to the back by a wonderful assistant, assisting the dentist of course the owner Dr. Scammon is awesome .I got ready to leave to check out and checked out still very Happy with Great Customer Service. Thank you Raeford Road, Fayetteville Hometown Family Dental.!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again.
J
10 months ago
Home Town Dental Services
Karen, my Hygienist has always down an outstanding job. She is thorough in her cleaning procedures/process. She is very knowledgeable.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are very blessed to have Karen on our team. She has been with the company for 16 years. I'm sure your comment will put a smile on her face! Thank you!
M
10 months ago
Great Dentistry
I have been to several dentists across the U.S. this is the best office and staff I have ever seen. They treat you like your family.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for sharing your experience!
T
10 months ago
Best service I have had for the past 14 years.
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We have established a personal connection with them.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you Mr. Allen. We always look forward to seeing you!