Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Polite, courteous and good staff
Good experience Dr. Scammon took care of me, been going there for years, no complaint so far.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Z
8 months ago
Love this place!!
My daughter was terrified of the dentist, the whole staff made her comfortable and happy. She's excited to go to the dentist now. Thank you all so much for a great experience!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Wonderful! That is life changing! We hope that she always is excited to come see us!
R
9 months ago
Great staff, everybody is always friendly and dnt have to wait a lot to get checked in. Thank you
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you! We are so glad that you had a good experience.
R
9 months ago
They’re all awesome!
I love this place. Employees are really nice and professional. Also ladies at the front desk are super nice, friendly and attentive. I have no complaint at all!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. Definitely put a smile on our faces!
R
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My experience is always good. Employees are really nice and respectful.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so much!
S
9 months ago
Jackson Samuel Great Staff
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you
S
9 months ago
Professional, courteous and prompt
Love my dental hygienist Karen! She is gentle and does an excellent job! And Dr Scammon is my fav dentist. He is gentle and hilarious!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
They are both pretty awesome. Thank you so much for leaving a review. I know this will make them smile!
M
9 months ago
I'm not a big fan of the dentist but they make me feel very at ease and very comfortable. I appreciate that. The staff there are nice and very professional.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.
J
9 months ago
Awesome experience as usual great staff very friendly environment I greatly recommend!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
9 months ago
Very courteous, polite and professional.
Everyone was very polite, courteous and professional. I always feel very special. Thanks everyone at Hometown family dental center, you guys are amazing. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for such an outstanding review!