Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville

Dentist

8159 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Made me feel so welcomed
They are awesome and the sweetest down to earth people I’ve ever met I’m looking forward to going back!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
9 months ago
Great place to go if you like your time wasted
I will never take my son back to this center. They wasted my time twice. Seems like they just want to run up your insurance bills instead of providing you all the services you need in one session. My son was supposed to get four fillings and they literally wanted him to come back four separate times to do a job that could have been done in one visit. Not to mention the one filling that I did let the do does not look good. Dentist and assistant literally told me that they couldn’t complete his services at one time “because it takes long and they had other patients”. Do not go to this center unless you have nothing else to do.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I understand your frustration. Please feel free to call the office and ask to speak to the practice manager. While some treatment plans require more than one visit, it is our goal to provide excellent dental care in a timely manner. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
E
9 months ago
Great with children
My 7-year-old daughter chipped three of her bottom front teeth playing and needing fillings. Dr. Sue and the dental assistant (sorry, I forgot her name) were absolutely amazing. They let my daughter be a part of the process by explaining everything they were doing and allowing her to touch the instruments. They kept her calm and her teeth look amazing.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for your feedback. We are so very happy that your daughter had a good dental appointment.
A
9 months ago
Very Professional
I was seen by dental hygienist Tiffany and Dr. Sue. I had a dental cleaning and one filling done. They were both super friendly and fun to be around and made me feel very comfortable! I recommend anyone to go to this practice!!
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you so very much! We look forward to seeing you again.
G
9 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent customer service and excellent dental service. We love coming here for our dental care.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for leaving us 5 Stars!
K
9 months ago
Great staff
I am very happy with this facility, the other day my husband made an appointment for the wrong office and the clerk was so nice and kind to schedule one appointment on the spot so I did not waste the trip for nothing. Love the place
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
We are so happy to hear about your great experience!
D
9 months ago
I love this place!
When you come in they're always greeting you with a smile and the staff is amazing. I love my dentist she is very nice and the women love my little cousins.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review!
C
9 months ago
Very courteous, polite and professional.
Today,I had a routine dental cleaning at Hometown Family Dental Center. Everyone that I came in contact with, was very polite, courteous, caring and professional. I would recommend their service to everyone, in need of great dental care.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
9 months ago
Great Dental Care!
My family and I went to hometown family dental for our yearly dental check up. Within 10 minutes of entering their homey office all four of us on a table being operated on.my dentist took care of my family well and gave us all the dental instruction we needed for pearly whites the rest of the year.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you for the great review!
G
9 months ago
I have been going here for some years. Everyone is so nice and pleasant. If you are looking for a dentist this is the one to go to.
Response from Hometown Family Dental Center - Fayetteville
Thank you!