Hometown Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

9780 E. US Hwy. 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avon-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Exceptional dental practice
I had my initial appointment for a crown procedure this morning. Could not have been more pleased with Dr. White and her staff. They are so extremely competent while being able to explain to me each step of the procedure. The staff at this dental office is exemplary! They are kind, caring and again very talented in their profession. Dr. White is amazing; there is no other way to describe her! I have recommended Dr. White to my family members and they are now her patients. I would highly recommend her and Hometown Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist. Great experience!
R
3 days ago
Friendly
Dr. White & her staff members are so friendly & kind. They make a dentist appointment “almost” enjoyable. (If they could just fix my cavities without drills)
S
3 days ago
Another Great Experience
Liz completed my second deep cleaning. I have had this procedure previously at another dental office and it was quite painful. Liz numbed me up really god and proceeded to complete deep cleaning and scaling, no pain at all. Very friendly group of professionals. We were fortunate to find this dental office when we relocated to Indiana.
M
1 week ago
FILLINGS WITH NO FEELINGS😁
Went in there to have FILLINGS done and I was a nervous wreck, you never know how how pleasant or unpleasant your visit will be.Went back and the dental assistant put the Qtips with the numbing gel in my mouth where the FILLINGS were going to be worked on.Sat there for about ten minutes or so and when Dr.White came in to finish numbing me I felt nothing.all my work was done in a fast ,pain free and professional way.If I could I would give Hometown Family Dentistry ten stars.Thanks for treating me like family.🤗
D
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE :)
The people are so nice to me . The second I stepped into the place, the people welcomed me and toke care of me. The nurses were very sweet, and the doctor helped me with my canal.
V
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
We love how family friendly Hometown is! They are great with kids of all ages.
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I had a lot of extractions and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I love this place. Would highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!! High quality, friendly and caring staff, very efficient
I love Dr. White and the entire office at Hometown Family Dentistry. This is the BEST dentist and dental office I’ve ever had. Love you all!! Terri L Johnson
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and provides excellent care
Everyone is extremely friendly and they give great care especially with ones that have a major fear of dental procedures
B
1 month ago
So glad I found them!
It was a great first visit. Everyone was nice and helpful. The dentist wants the best for you. I could tell that from my first visit. I’m happy I have found my new dentist.