Hometown Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

9780 E. US Hwy. 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avon-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Not a big fan of your dentist, this place will change your mind. The staff is very warm and inviting. They are very thoughtful and listen to everything you are saying. They go over your teatment with you so you know what to expect at check out. Your get an email to remind you of your appointment. Keep up the excellent work everyone at HOMETOWN DENTISTRY.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate Employees
Everyone is kind and so caring to your need. They went above and beyond to take care of me and I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Wow what an amazingly thorough professional and friendly office with a relaxed atmosphere. From chicken through treatment and check out. Everything was explained to me from the beginning until the end of my appointment. Dr. White has an extremely gentle chair-side manner. It shows that she truly cares about her patients. The staff follow suit in caring and having a gentle touch. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. I love this office and you will too!! I highly recommend Hometown Family Dentistry and Dr. White for all ages!! A+
R
2 months ago
Pretty decent
Nothing out of the ordinary for a dentist office. We arrived an hour early and they got my daughter back within 15 mins of arriving which was nice and totally unexpected. Overall happy with the experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional friendly office staff and doctor
Excellent experience. From phone contact, text updates, front desk all the way to dental hygienist to the doctor. Very happy. I was a new patient today and I will be back.
T
3 months ago
Very nice Dentist friendly staff very detailed with what's needed for you my only complaint is I didn't get what I came for which was a simple cleaning.
J
3 months ago
My visit today
Today I had my teeth cleaned and it was done so as perfectly and gently as possible. The hygienist Cindy was very experienced and personal. Dr White is always very personal and careful and thorough. The front desk people were very helpful verifying my insurance. I personally loved the Christian music was gently playing during the entire visit.
D
4 months ago
New patient with toothache!
Dr White and staff got me the same day I called with a tooth bothering me. The entire office was very professional & friendly! I have found my new Dental home! I feel so much better now! Thank you all!
R
4 months ago
Exceptional dental practice
I had my initial appointment for a crown procedure this morning. Could not have been more pleased with Dr. White and her staff. They are so extremely competent while being able to explain to me each step of the procedure. The staff at this dental office is exemplary! They are kind, caring and again very talented in their profession. Dr. White is amazing; there is no other way to describe her! I have recommended Dr. White to my family members and they are now her patients. I would highly recommend her and Hometown Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist. Great experience!
R
4 months ago
Friendly
Dr. White & her staff members are so friendly & kind. They make a dentist appointment “almost” enjoyable. (If they could just fix my cavities without drills)