Hometown Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

9780 E. US Hwy. 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

avon-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very attentive and patient
Listened to concerns and explained everything thoroughly.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely thorough
I have no dental insurance and went in as a first time patient with a broken tooth, in pain and a ton of other work that needs done. I’ve never had a more thorough exam and explanation of what I needed. I’m going back on Monday to have work done and plan on continuing to go back.
T
1 month ago
Warm and professional atmosphere
I LOVE Hometown Family Denistry! The staff is friendly and professional. They take great care to perform the services received. Dr. White is the BEST!
L
1 month ago
Botox
The entire staff shared in my excitement to have this done. I got great results! Almost immediately! Definitely recommend this!! She's gentle and very knowledgable!!! Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Latest visit
1. Dr White’s office plays beautiful christian music and it is so pleasing. 2. My latest problem was handled quickly without novacaine and without pain. 3. Her prices are low.
J
1 month ago
Latest visit
1. Dr White’s office plays beautiful christian music and it is so pleasing. 2. My latest problem was handled quickly without novacaine and without pain. 3. Her prices are low.
C
1 month ago
Great place and people
hometown was great. I was very up front with them about different experience with a dentist before and they were able to take care of the problem with a tooth. The staff is very polite and professional. I will highly recommend them to people. Thank you hometown I will be back.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, profesional, and great quality
This office is very friendly. I went in for a cleaning and had to end up getting a filling. They explained what they were going to do before they did it and it was very helpful for me. Highly recommend this place.
Response from Hometown Family Dentistry LLC
It was so nice to meet
L
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
EVERYONE in the office is so friendly and professional. They did not hesitate to answer any further questions when asked. I will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Response from Hometown Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
The best Denist office
Never leave with a complaint always make sure they please you. I'm always happy 😁😁
Response from Hometown Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for being such a great pt!