Hometown Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

9780 E. US Hwy. 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avon-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Amazing atmosphere and service
Great atmosphere, friendly people and overall wonderful service! They made going to the dentist enjoyable.
L
2 weeks ago
Love Hometown Family Dentistry. They we're very sweet and polite.They also made you feel welcome. Not scared. Like others tend to do. I would really go back to the all the time and recommend them to family and friends and everyone else!Thank you Hometown!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love the friendly folks at Hometown Family Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
I would recommend this Dentist to anybody as soon as you walk in the door you are greet like family everybody is real nice and pleasant day take care of you in a timely manner and pay attention to your needs this was not my regular dentist but it will be now it was enjoyable experience. I’ll give it a five star service
B
2 months ago
Definitely recommend
Every one there is so friendly & caring! My 3 year old daughter loves everyone and they make the experience for her fun! She looks forward to going to the dentist every 6 months!
M
2 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Not a big fan of your dentist, this place will change your mind. The staff is very warm and inviting. They are very thoughtful and listen to everything you are saying. They go over your teatment with you so you know what to expect at check out. Your get an email to remind you of your appointment. Keep up the excellent work everyone at HOMETOWN DENTISTRY.
S
3 months ago
Compassionate Employees
Everyone is kind and so caring to your need. They went above and beyond to take care of me and I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
L
4 months ago
Wow what an amazingly thorough professional and friendly office with a relaxed atmosphere. From chicken through treatment and check out. Everything was explained to me from the beginning until the end of my appointment. Dr. White has an extremely gentle chair-side manner. It shows that she truly cares about her patients. The staff follow suit in caring and having a gentle touch. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. I love this office and you will too!! I highly recommend Hometown Family Dentistry and Dr. White for all ages!! A+
R
4 months ago
Pretty decent
Nothing out of the ordinary for a dentist office. We arrived an hour early and they got my daughter back within 15 mins of arriving which was nice and totally unexpected. Overall happy with the experience.
L
4 months ago
Professional friendly office staff and doctor
Excellent experience. From phone contact, text updates, front desk all the way to dental hygienist to the doctor. Very happy. I was a new patient today and I will be back.