Hometown Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

9780 E. US Hwy. 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

avon-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent service
My granddaughter’s previous hygienist and dentist spent minimal time on her visit, leading me to believe it was because of her insurance. Not here! X-rays, exam, cleaning and fluoride treatment all performed, and I left there thinking we have found a permanent dental office for Georgia.
D
3 days ago
Friendly
With the exception of the desk staff and the "assistant" - outstanding experience! Everyone is very friendly.
S
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient to Hometown Family Dentistry. I have always had bad teeth and as a result have not been a fan of going to the dentist. I found the entire staff to be very kind, caring, and friendly. I knew from my first visit where I had to have a broken tooth extracted that I felt very comfortable here and was thrilled to have found such a professional, friendly staff that truly cared about my feelings and dental health. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend your services to others.
A
5 days ago
High quality service!
Love this place, been with this company for three years and only place we’ve stuck into since we moved here. We never had complaints or issues. They are always able to get me or my son in within the time frame I need to whether it’s the same day or even the next day! Friendly staff and always so cheerful which I really love especially when it’s my sons appointment, makes him more comfortable and not afraid to visit the dentist which is a plus. It’s never a long wait in the waiting room nor in the chair.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
I thought everyone was very pleasant and informative! Place is a little small but overall a good experience
D
2 weeks ago
I hope I never have to go anywhere else!
Dr. White and her staff are the most kind and caring people! I would recommend her to everyone I meet. It was such a pleasant experience. The office is clean and the environment feels almost like home! Everyone in the entire office was positive and understanding.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, personalized service!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Friendly Caring
Dr White is an excellent dentist. Very friendly caring family oriented. I’ve been going to her for many years so has my grandson we both love her. Her staff is knowledgeable friendly and competent in their jobs. I highly recommend her!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very good service with very good people skills.
New to the area and happy to have made the choice with Dr. White's office. Very professional, with over-the-top friendliness, at all times. Also, was able to get in with a spur of the moment issue. My whole family is "enrolled". Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist for the whole family
Hometown Family Dentistry is the best! They treat my whole family and have always been thorough, patient and kind hearted! They know their stuff and they treat everyone like family!! They have never recommended something we didn’t need, they are very trustworthy!