Hometown Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

1429 Northridge Drive

Carrollton, TX 75006

License: TACLB30680C
Open Today 5:00AM - 0:00AM

hvaccontractorcarrollton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Excellent company
My entire family have used Hometown Heating and Cooling for several years. Always a fair price and dependable. Steve is the kind of person that people used to all be like. Fair and HONEST.
B
3 years ago
Very dependable work! The only company I will use!
M
3 years ago
Super Fast Response
I called the service company at 7 am and they took my call and made my home their first call as my a/c was down and it was very hot inside my home. They had the parts in their truck to fix my broken a/c immediately and their service rate was far better than anyone I dealt with in the past. I recommend Hometown Heating and Cooling to everyone.
G
3 years ago
On time. On budget.
H
3 years ago
Extremely satisfied with service
Hometown Heating & Cooling has taken care of all my heating and cooling needs on 2 properties I own. They are very prompt and their service has been excellent. Their charges have been very fair and well below other companies' prices for similar service. They have replaced defective electronic parts, replaced lost coolant, replaced old cooling system units, and complete ducting system components. I cannot recommend anyone more highly that Hometown Heating & Cooling. Sincerely, Harry Rowell
R
3 years ago
Reliable service provider
I own a small number of residential rental properties and after four tries to find a reliable HV/AC service company I have used Hometown for the last five years. The owner, Steve Coker, is always responsive to my calls, shows up when he says and has always provided excellent service at a fair price. Steve is who I recommend to all my friends. Rollin Gary, Owner, Selecto Properties
M
3 years ago
The Best Local HVAC Company!
Without a doubt, this is the best company to use for tuneups to your HVAC system to buying brand new systems. Steve Coker with Hometown is the most honest and reliable guy in the trade and I have used many HVAC companies over the years to install new and maintain older systems for investment properties. They are so good that I use them for my personal residence as well. Many years of experience and not a big company advertising on the radio, and then charging exceptionally high prices. The work is excellent and the pricing is great as well, but more so is the service. You always get a call back, text or email in a reasonable timeframe and they show up on time and on schedule which is key.
J
3 years ago
Years of quality service on my personal residence and my investment properties.
I am getting accustomed to their service and competitive pricing. I just had Hometown Heating and Air replace the whole system in one of my rentals. They are on time. On budget. And, they treat my tenants with great respect. I have been using these guys for years...literally. Over time it is easy to take good tradesmen for granted. They make life so easy. These guys stand behind their work and I plan on using them for years to come. Great job.
L
3 years ago
Professional, Excellent Service!
I'm a local Realtor in the DFW area and I personally use Hometown Heating & Cooling and have referred them to my friends & clients for many years. They've never let me down and are always prompt, professional & very knowledgeable at what they do. Great prices too!
N
3 years ago
Honest Work
Steve has always been honest and fair with pricing and work, he does a great job and is very realiable, he is willing to answer any question and always goes the extra mile. We always use Steve on our own home and rental properties