Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional and and
Genuine care by doctor Gonzales and wonderful staff. Friendly atmosphere. Peaceful, joyful atmosphere. I highly recommend them. :)
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly, helpful, and explained things well throughout my time at Honer Chiropractic!
M
3 weeks ago
Love my appointments
Honer Chiropractics is such a joy to work with. The moment you enter you feel a calm, peaceful presence. The staff are very engaging, concerned and professional. Dr. Honer is thorough, effective, professional and compassionate. Although I know there is a schedule to be kept, I never feel rushed in and rushed out for time with him. The range of motion and pain in my neck and arm are 100% improved from my first visit. Superb practice!
D
1 month ago
Everybody is very friendly . I love this place!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and kind
Best chiropractic office in town! Our whole family loves seeing the kind and knowledgeable staff at this office. They work miracles.
F
2 months ago
Extremely Professional and friendly
The office is extremely clean and the staff is amazing. They greet you with a smile and always make sure you are comfortable. This was my first time going to see Dr. Gonzalez and he was amazing. He walked me through everything he thought was causing my pain and was knowledgeable about the next steps that should be taken. He was very open and answered every question I had. The previous reviews were on point with how amazing this office truly is. I am happy I found the perfect place.
M
2 months ago
Even after the first adjustment I was 95% better. Dr. Gonzales is charming and all the staff are so friendly. God bless.
E
2 months ago
As always, great experience!
Always a great experience!
D
2 months ago
High quality, family service
The staff are extremely kind & welcoming. The wait is very short, & the care is perfect! I never leave without feeling better!
M
3 months ago
Warm and Welcoming
First time here to which I was met with a warm welcome. Though they were short handed, they went out of their way to put me at ease! The first day, no adjustments, but initial exams and x-rays are complete. Everything was explained in detail. I look forward to my next appointment and adjustment! Thanks again for a wonderful experience!