Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
CARING, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXCEPTIONAL PATIENT CARE
I have been a patient with Honer Chiropractic for over a year now. From my first visit to present day, Dr. Pedro Gonzalez, has worked with me to improve my health where daily pain is no longer part of my life. I have learned to "listen to my body", a statement Dr. Gonzalez always stresses. Dr. Gonzalez is dedicated to his patients and their well being. Every member of the staff at Honer Chiropractic are kind, courteous and friendly. This office is exemplary on every level of better health care. And I am grateful to be a patient of theirs.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Greeted in a friendly manner, knowledgeable staff, an overall good experience
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Every visit is very professional! Doctor Honer talks to me about my body before adjusting me and explains what he is doing while he is doing it. He always puts me at ease and I leave feeling much better than when I walked in.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
I've been going to Dr. Honer and Dr. Gonzalez for years. Now, I take my daughter as well.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are phenomenal! From the moment I walked through the door I was treated with care and respect. The staff are all friendly and smiling which is great to see so many smiling faces! Dr. Gonzales came back and took the time to introduce himself, go over my concerns, and even took the time to get to know a bit about me. The facilities are clean, well-lit, comfortable, and relaxing. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Comfortable Atmosphere
Dr. Gonzales is great! He is always very friendly and makes appointments enjoyable. I always feel very comfortable and safe during adjustments. I look forward to my visits. Office staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend this provider!
D
3 months ago
Feels Great. I need a copy of the $21.?? charge to my EBC Flex Spending account. Can you please fax it to me at 210-525-0383. Thanks, Dorothy Roese
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and good results
Dr. Gonzalez is awesome. Very friendly, a good motivator, and takes the time to listen and make sure you understand the treatment and stretches to do at home.
D
3 months ago
Quality chiropractic services. Very affordable.
Dr. Honer provides excellent chiropractic services. I suffer from back and neck pain. After an adjustment, I am able to walk pain free. Adjustments are affordable and the staff are friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Excellent chiropractic services and very compassionate staff
I have been seeing Dr Honer for several years now, and cannot speak highly enough about him and his staff. All are warm, friendly, and very concerned about your health as well as you as a person. Dr. Honer discovered that one leg is slightly shorter than the other, and suggested a heel lift, which alleviated pain I had in the right side of my back for years by aligning my spine correctly. He also is as gentle as possible while still getting done what I need, which I appreciate tremendously as I have fibromyalgia and am sensitive to pain. I used to be able to handle the rougher adjustments that most chiropractors use, but not any more, and he is always concerned about that. In addition, I have to say that he is just a gentle, kind, and very knowledgeable man and I admire him personally as well as professionally. I also appreciate the minimal wait time for treatment.