Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Chiropractic service and excellent staff
I have been going to Honer Chiropractic for several years, specifically to Dr. Honer, and I have never met a gentler, yet more effective chiropractor. I have fibromyalgia, so am cautious about having adjustments done, but have never had a problem with Dr. Honer, who always asks about my comfort level when working with me. I also have asked him several medical questions, and he is careful to give an opinion about what he does know, and equally careful to say what he doesn't know. I have the greatest respect for him. As to his office staff, they couldn't be nicer or more caring. I would recommend his office highly!
M
6 days ago
Great Treatment and Staff
Dr. Gonzales and the entire staff are some of the nicest, most genuine people I've met. From the consultation to the treatments, I've been treated like I'm the most important person in the world and the therapy is working very well! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Best chiropractic practice I have been to.
I have 2 bulging discs and within 2 weeks of going to Dr honer and his staff for treatment I am able to go about my life with very little pain. @ weeks ago I could not walk from one room to another without level 8-10 pain. Now it is level 1 if any. They have done miraculous work in a very short time.
J
1 month ago
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff
I was contemplating surgery and a friend told me to try Dr. Honer, and I am sure glad i did. He immediately treaded my bulging disc area and gave me relief over a period of 2 weeks.
P
1 month ago
Amazing chiropractors
I've been going to Honer chiropractic for at least 3 years and have recommended them to all my family & friends. I wouldn't go any place else for my sciatica and slip disc. The staff is always very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Expert service and great people
Couldn’t walk (literally) and Pete had me back on my feet in no time without surgery. I will continue to go back for treatments when I get a pain in my lower back knowing Pete will fix the problem and be pain free again.
N
2 months ago
Friendly
Very open and welcoming environment.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic
I always feel better when I leave the office.
M
3 months ago
Dr Gonzales is wonderful and he was recommended to me by another chiropractor.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first trip to a chiropractor. Dr. Gonzalez was awesome and I am hooked! There is no question these guys know what they are doing and are extremely professional.