Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Chiropractor
Great atmosphere, and knowledgeable, friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Your office is friendly and kind, as it always is. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of Dr. Honer in doing the best adjustment you need by asking about your hurts and pains so he can address them as he gives you your treatment. No one in your office ever seems unhappy and its good to see you all enjoy your work. Thanks for all you do to the glory or God. It's wonderful to go to a facility that loves the Lord. Blessings, d
S
4 weeks ago
Excellence
The whole staff is kind, professional and caring! The best chiropractic care one would need. I have been coming here for over a year and remain highly satisfied.
C
1 month ago
This was my initial visit to this office as I needed to find a chiropractor's office closer to home. Examination was very thorough. Office has a high-tech x-ray machine. I gave four stars only at this point because I have not had the results of the initial valuation, or an adjustment based on exam results. I was given some preliminary therapy. Front office personnel explained how future payments would work. Dr. Gonzalez was very personable. Overall, I was satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Great as usual
L
2 months ago
Great service
As always i walked away feeling better than when i walked in. Great adjustment and very personable. Only negative was my treatment table was loud and a little rough. It's usually more quiet and smoother. Other than that... Great place I'd recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great service and quality chiropractic care
I have been going to Honer Chiropractic for a few weeks now and have been very happy with my results. Dr. Gonzales was very friendly and knew what it would take to get me out of pain. Everyone is super friendly and they're willing to work around my schedule. This place has the nicest staff I have ever met!
T
2 months ago
They truly listen and hear what the customer/patient has to say.
N
3 months ago
High quality & professional
My visits are always a possitive experience.
M
3 months ago
High quality of service, friendliness, and effectiveness in treatments
I have been a patient of Honer Chiropractic for many years and the service and quality of treatments have proven to be very effective. I returned to obtain treatments again as I am experiencing pain in my lower back and difficulty in walking due to a pinched nerve caused by misalignment in my spine. I have already experienced an improvement with the first two treatments and I will continue to follow their plan of treating my problem. I recommend Honer Chiropractic to my friends as being the best in the city of San Antonio. They treat their patients with gentleness; they are very friendly and courteous and make you feel at ease. Dr. Craig Honer and Dr. Pedro Gonzales are very professional and courteous with all their patients. I highly recommend them.