Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Extremely Professional and friendly
The office is extremely clean and the staff is amazing. They greet you with a smile and always make sure you are comfortable. This was my first time going to see Dr. Gonzalez and he was amazing. He walked me through everything he thought was causing my pain and was knowledgeable about the next steps that should be taken. He was very open and answered every question I had. The previous reviews were on point with how amazing this office truly is. I am happy I found the perfect place.
M
1 week ago
Even after the first adjustment I was 95% better. Dr. Gonzales is charming and all the staff are so friendly. God bless.
E
2 weeks ago
As always, great experience!
Always a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, family service
The staff are extremely kind & welcoming. The wait is very short, & the care is perfect! I never leave without feeling better!
M
1 month ago
Warm and Welcoming
First time here to which I was met with a warm welcome. Though they were short handed, they went out of their way to put me at ease! The first day, no adjustments, but initial exams and x-rays are complete. Everything was explained in detail. I look forward to my next appointment and adjustment! Thanks again for a wonderful experience!
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Everyone was very friendly and everything was so organized. Dr Gonzales gave me good examination and was so nice. Unfortunately, the treatment has not helped. I still have the same Pain. Maybe the next one will help a little more.
E
2 months ago
great as always.
great as always.
D
2 months ago
CARING, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXCEPTIONAL PATIENT CARE
I have been a patient with Honer Chiropractic for over a year now. From my first visit to present day, Dr. Pedro Gonzalez, has worked with me to improve my health where daily pain is no longer part of my life. I have learned to "listen to my body", a statement Dr. Gonzalez always stresses. Dr. Gonzalez is dedicated to his patients and their well being. Every member of the staff at Honer Chiropractic are kind, courteous and friendly. This office is exemplary on every level of better health care. And I am grateful to be a patient of theirs.
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Greeted in a friendly manner, knowledgeable staff, an overall good experience
K
4 months ago
Very professional
Every visit is very professional! Doctor Honer talks to me about my body before adjusting me and explains what he is doing while he is doing it. He always puts me at ease and I leave feeling much better than when I walked in.