Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Fantastic
I always feel better when I leave the office.
M
6 days ago
Dr Gonzales is wonderful and he was recommended to me by another chiropractor.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first trip to a chiropractor. Dr. Gonzalez was awesome and I am hooked! There is no question these guys know what they are doing and are extremely professional.
M
2 months ago
everyone in my family goes
Dr. Honer and Dr. Gonzales are the best. My mom, dad, sisters, husband, daughter, and myself all have seen them at one time or another over the years. Several of us go every month. The docs are both great people, the staff is friendly, and you are in and out quick- feeling better in 15!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Love coming here. Dr. Gonzalez takes good care me every time I stop by for a adjustment.. The staff is awesome... I'm in and out in no time so I can get back to my day. Highly recommend this place to anyone 👍👌
R
3 months ago
Very professional and and
Genuine care by doctor Gonzales and wonderful staff. Friendly atmosphere. Peaceful, joyful atmosphere. I highly recommend them. :)
S
3 months ago
The staff was friendly, helpful, and explained things well throughout my time at Honer Chiropractic!
M
3 months ago
Love my appointments
Honer Chiropractics is such a joy to work with. The moment you enter you feel a calm, peaceful presence. The staff are very engaging, concerned and professional. Dr. Honer is thorough, effective, professional and compassionate. Although I know there is a schedule to be kept, I never feel rushed in and rushed out for time with him. The range of motion and pain in my neck and arm are 100% improved from my first visit. Superb practice!
D
3 months ago
Everybody is very friendly . I love this place!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and kind
Best chiropractic office in town! Our whole family loves seeing the kind and knowledgeable staff at this office. They work miracles.