Honer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9386 Huebner Rd

STE 100

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcentersanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are phenomenal! From the moment I walked through the door I was treated with care and respect. The staff are all friendly and smiling which is great to see so many smiling faces! Dr. Gonzales came back and took the time to introduce himself, go over my concerns, and even took the time to get to know a bit about me. The facilities are clean, well-lit, comfortable, and relaxing. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Comfortable Atmosphere
Dr. Gonzales is great! He is always very friendly and makes appointments enjoyable. I always feel very comfortable and safe during adjustments. I look forward to my visits. Office staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend this provider!
D
1 month ago
Feels Great. I need a copy of the $21.?? charge to my EBC Flex Spending account. Can you please fax it to me at 210-525-0383. Thanks, Dorothy Roese
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and good results
Dr. Gonzalez is awesome. Very friendly, a good motivator, and takes the time to listen and make sure you understand the treatment and stretches to do at home.
D
1 month ago
Quality chiropractic services. Very affordable.
Dr. Honer provides excellent chiropractic services. I suffer from back and neck pain. After an adjustment, I am able to walk pain free. Adjustments are affordable and the staff are friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent chiropractic services and very compassionate staff
I have been seeing Dr Honer for several years now, and cannot speak highly enough about him and his staff. All are warm, friendly, and very concerned about your health as well as you as a person. Dr. Honer discovered that one leg is slightly shorter than the other, and suggested a heel lift, which alleviated pain I had in the right side of my back for years by aligning my spine correctly. He also is as gentle as possible while still getting done what I need, which I appreciate tremendously as I have fibromyalgia and am sensitive to pain. I used to be able to handle the rougher adjustments that most chiropractors use, but not any more, and he is always concerned about that. In addition, I have to say that he is just a gentle, kind, and very knowledgeable man and I admire him personally as well as professionally. I also appreciate the minimal wait time for treatment.
T
4 months ago
High quality service and practice.
This is my very first time in going to a chiropractor. The Doctors and staff are very professional. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The practice cares about your needs.
A
5 months ago
First time visit to Chiropractor. The office staff were very helpful, informative and pleasant. Wait time to be seen was minimal and treatment time was in/out. Chiropractor was personable, engaged with patients and provided thorough information of services pertaining to my needs. Very genuine, responsive and cared. Walked out feeling confident in the treatment plan for me. Have already recommended and will continue to do so. Good location, great office staff and services provided by Chiropractor!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Honer can help with many health/spine/muscle issues. Before surgery or injections call for a new patient appointment. A very caring atmosphere runs through out the office. I Have been a patient for about 20 years.
J
5 months ago
Dr Gonzales and the staff @ Honer Chiropractic are the best. My family & I have been seeing Dr Honer & Dr Gonzales for many years. The atmosphere is just fantastic and the staff are the most friendly and professional. Besides the fact that Dr G & Dr H are the best in their field, the personal care & attention that they always give are certainly a cut above other professionals in the business. I have sent many friends to them over the years always with excellent results. I don't know where I would be today without the care of these outstanding chiropractic professionals!