Air Conditioning and Heating

HVAC Contractor

3473 SW Palm City School Ave

Palm City, FL 34990

License No: CAC058508
Open Today 24 Hours

palmcityhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Service tech showed up in a timely matter, found the problem, checked all systems to ensure it was working correctly. cleaned up any trash and ensured the unit was properly grounded. very friendly and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Best company ever!!!
I have been a customer for a few years with this company and they are great. Their office staff and service technicians are courteous, friendly and do a high quality job. I was in customer service field for over 40 years in management positions so I don't hand out compliments easily. You won't be disappointed with this company.
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mrs. Van Steenburgh, we appreciate your business.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have had a yearly maintenance contract with Honest Air since last year. The home is older and when Sean came out for our first maintenance there were several problems that needed to be addressed. He explained everything in detail along with the pricing and why. We replaced what was needed and the system has been running perfectly. The other day Sean returned for our check up and was pleased to report that all is well. We may have to replace something in our oldest unit next year (perhaps sooner), but for now all is good. Sean is the most polite, professional and respectful technician from any company that has ever come to my home. I highly recommend Honest Air!
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mrs. Smith, we appreciate your business.
B
3 months ago
Had my usual checkup from Honest Air! All their employees are great! The gentleman was courteous and thorough! So glad I have a contract with them. They have had my system working without any major problems for 8 years! Kudos!!!
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mrs. Paolino, we appreciate your business.
M
3 months ago
The best!
Always there, always professional, always good work! And, always honest!!
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mrs. Mathias. We appreciate your business!
B
3 months ago
Quality Professional Service exclamation!
You know the feeling you get when you finally find a quality HONEST mechanic? Well, that's the feeling I am left with after dealing with Honest Air! The service tech (Sean) was polite, knowledgeable and took the time to not only explain WHAT he was doing but also WHY he was doing it... take it from me, this is not some fly-by-night, once around Charlie parts changing company. They do quality work and truly want to keep you as a lifetime customer... (which I will be) thanks again Sean and a special thanks to Rachel as well!
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mr. Tavares, we truly appreciate your business!
M
4 months ago
Reliable high quality service
Called honest Air to get the estimate and Gene came on time, presented a competitive options and good deal to replace our 14 yrs old system and they have Techs are knowledgeable, Ronnie & Camrun was available to come install new system the next day. So far it's running better. Thanks to HONEST AIR.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
We have had to call Honest Air several times to service our AC unit. They always arrive very quickly and their technicians are very courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. They fix the problem and get us up and running. They "honestly " care about their customers. The treasure coast is very lucky to have a family owned business that you truly can depend on. I highly recommend Honest Air for all of your AC needs!
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you, we appreciate your business!
M
4 months ago
First time my Rheem system is working as it should
Sean did a great job of diagnosing, as well as listening to my observations, to get the system running right since it's been installed ,obviously by a different company. If Honest air had installed it there would not have been a problem. I appreciated their thoroughness and their cleanliness. I will be sticking with Honest air from Here on! Please send Sean back for the six month check up.
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mr. Bergstrom. We appreciate your business!
K
4 months ago
terrific service and great tech
We have been Honest Air customers for 6-7 yrs at two different homes. They have installed a new AC system in one home and parts to update an older system at the other and have provided exceptional service for both. Our tech, Sean, is a great representative for Honest Air. He is respectful, polite, thorough, and he knows what he's doing. Because of the terrific service and economy provided us we will continue to hire Honest Air in the future. We promote your company every time conversations turn to AC. Thanks
Response from Air Conditioning and Heating
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Josephs. We appreciate your business!