Honest Hill Country HVAC, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

112 J Williams Drive

Spicewood, TX 78669

License#: TACLB62148E
Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

spicewoodacunitinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great service; very reasonable price .... happy customer
Jason answered my call late yesterday; arrived exactly on time; showed me what needed to be done. My AC is working the way it should! I am very happy and wish I could recommend him higher.
M
2 years ago
Awesome Service
Can't say enough about these guys. Honest hard working guys. They were on time, efficient, and i didn't feel like they were trying to squeeze more money out of me by "finding" more issues.
R
2 years ago
Great service and ensured I was satisfied with my AC Install
After 2 yrs of fighting a Freon leak on my 2 AC units, I had them both replaced a few months ago. Jason setup the install and verified that everything was done properly. He followed up with any concerns I had and his price for the complete install was very competitive.
R
2 years ago
Quick, Friendly, Got the job done!
Our situation was rather simple and the guys handled it really quickly. They were friendly and explained the problem and possible cause and charged a fair price for their service/repair call.
H
2 years ago
They provided prompt and great service on the weekend at a reasonable cost when our air conditioning went out. I would definitely recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, Considerate
AC Blower broke on the hottest day in August... Jason was here in 2 hrs and had the system fixed the next day.....my family is so grateful. Thanks!
K
2 years ago
You replaced a condensation line from the interior of the house to the exterior. I was impressed because 1. you answered your phone promptly,2. You showed up when you said you would,3. you explained what you were doing and you left the work place clean and tidy. Your price seemed a little high but you did a great job. Thank you Kristine
P
2 years ago
Jason was fast and professional, and checked back with us a couple days afterward to make sure everything was good. I'd recommend him to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Fix instead of replace!
Jason came right away and found a broken tie wrap had let the wires drop to the fan and get cut! He went right to work and fixed the wire and tied it back up! Great job Jason! Thanks and we will recommend you to our friends and family.,
M
2 years ago
Outstanding!
Jason was very responsive and timely. Had AC issues in condo and fixed same day! Thanks!