Honesty Automotive, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2541 N. Fowler Ave.

Fresno, CA 93727

Closed Today Closed

fresnoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always the best service one can ask for.I never have to worry if the repair was done correctly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service in a timely manber.
I had received great customer service and great mechanical service too. The work was done superbly and the the cost was what was estimated.
G
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
E MAIL REMINDER OF NEED FOR SERVICE MADE A DIFFERENCE. APPOINTMENT MADE ON LINE HELPED AND QUICK CONFIRMATION KEPT ME FREE OF WORRIES. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, THEY EXPLAIN WHAT WILL BE NEEDED, FAIR ESTIMATES, AND COMPLETED WORK WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD BE DONE. MY CAR RUNS LIKE NEW!
F
4 months ago
always happy
Y
5 months ago
Best Auto Service in Town
Honesty Automotive is the best. Javier cares about his customers and provided them with best services.
A
6 months ago
I trust Javier with all of my family's vehicles. My son found him for us when he was working with auto parts. He said, I visit garages every day and this is the guy I would take my car to." That was years ago and now we wont go anywhere else. Thank you again!
M
6 months ago
Javier is the best
Would never take my vehicles anywhere else. Javier is the best and I always recommend Honesty Automotive to other people.
Y
7 months ago
High quality service
Honesty automotive is honestly the best place to go get anything done for your car. I get my car service there And they break everything down and explain what’s wrong and what the vehicle needs.
J
8 months ago
Great job every time.
J
9 months ago
High quality fast service
Great experience. Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it.