Honesty Automotive, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2541 N. Fowler Ave.

Fresno, CA 93727

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

fresnoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This a very professional business.
I am always impressed at how clean their waiting area is. Today Javier was not in, but the staff was just as friendly and got me in and out in a timely manner. It is a pleasure doing business with Honesty and I have referred many to this business.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and friendly personal.
E
1 month ago
This is not my first trip to your shop that is why I come back , you always take care of our car and truck, I trust your work and your charges are more than reasonable, will continue to come to your shop.
T
1 month ago
Very Honest
took my mom's Lexus to Javier when it did while driving. He diagnosed it as a bad alternator & replaced it. He got the work done in the same day, which was very convenient for her. He does good work & is honest as they come.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
They were very conscientious in fixing my Chrysler and getting it back on the road as well as fixing my Toyota. I will always take my cars to them
G
2 months ago
Very professional I was having trouble with the air conditioner on a very hot day and Javier got our car in and fixed it immediately. Have taken 3 cars to him and each time his team does an excellent job
L
2 months ago
Very professional and Javier always has a smile on his face.
Javier Gadea , owner of Honesty automotive is extremely professional, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and will not try to sell you something you do not need. Being a single woman I have been taken advantage of too many times, lied to and trusted "professionals" to have been telling me the truth. Once I found Javier, I've not gone anywhere else. His shop name truly says it all!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had an oil change performed on my truck. The service was performed in timely manner and the wait time was brief. I aporeciated being notified about potential work that needs to be done on the vehicle. Another great experience at Honesty Automotive.
C
6 months ago
Great Service!
Javier and his team took great care of me! They are a pleasure to work with! I will be coming back on a regular basis!
D
6 months ago
Fantastic Service & Fair price.
Javier and his technicians have proven to be fair professional and honest. I have recommended several friends to Honesty; including family members and we are more than satisfied. Keep up the good work Javier.