Honesty Automotive, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2541 N. Fowler Ave.

Fresno, CA 93727

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

fresnoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Name “almost” says it all!
Yes, they are honest, but their name doesn’t include courteous, reliable, above and beyond, quality, friendly, exceptional, etc.! I know that they will do the right thing at the best price. Example, my oil change. I went to a place that does oil changes, smog, and car washes. Asked for the advertised price. For a smog, I was told I’d have to pay extra because of how the engine was placed. When I went elsewhere, they laughed at that story and charged me the same price. When that place did my oil change, I was told I’d have to pay extra because they had to remove a part to get to the filter. Honesty Automotive laughed at that story and charged me the correct price. There’s no need for a second opinion once you come here.
S
1 week ago
Outstanding!
The Honesty Automotive team is one of the best in the valley. I have known them for over ten years, they have provided great services and repairs. God Bless.
J
1 month ago
Oil change
Excellent service as always. in at 8am out at 8:35. Javier is a very professional ,friendly and helpful person. have recommended numerous folks to him.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous service W/free entertainment
Javier Gadea, the owner, always greets everyone with a smile, I also have a special needs son whom Javier kept entertained being silly while my Tahoe was serviced fully, quickly, everything was checked and fixed. His son Jesse even gave me a few ASL (American sign language) tips. The mechanics are very thorough, professional, and just as courteous as the owner and son. I highly recommends Honesty automotive especially to single women, because he won’t rip you off, sell you anything you don’t need, and he is truly a man of God where his conscience won’t let him lie to anyone! His title truly exemplifies his character.
C
4 months ago
Always the best service one can ask for.I never have to worry if the repair was done correctly.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service in a timely manber.
I had received great customer service and great mechanical service too. The work was done superbly and the the cost was what was estimated.
G
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
E MAIL REMINDER OF NEED FOR SERVICE MADE A DIFFERENCE. APPOINTMENT MADE ON LINE HELPED AND QUICK CONFIRMATION KEPT ME FREE OF WORRIES. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, THEY EXPLAIN WHAT WILL BE NEEDED, FAIR ESTIMATES, AND COMPLETED WORK WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD BE DONE. MY CAR RUNS LIKE NEW!
F
8 months ago
always happy
Y
9 months ago
Best Auto Service in Town
Honesty Automotive is the best. Javier cares about his customers and provided them with best services.
A
10 months ago
I trust Javier with all of my family's vehicles. My son found him for us when he was working with auto parts. He said, I visit garages every day and this is the guy I would take my car to." That was years ago and now we wont go anywhere else. Thank you again!