Honesty Automotive, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2541 N. Fowler Ave.

Fresno, CA 93727

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

fresnoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
always happy
Y
2 months ago
Best Auto Service in Town
Honesty Automotive is the best. Javier cares about his customers and provided them with best services.
A
3 months ago
I trust Javier with all of my family's vehicles. My son found him for us when he was working with auto parts. He said, I visit garages every day and this is the guy I would take my car to." That was years ago and now we wont go anywhere else. Thank you again!
M
3 months ago
Javier is the best
Would never take my vehicles anywhere else. Javier is the best and I always recommend Honesty Automotive to other people.
Y
4 months ago
High quality service
Honesty automotive is honestly the best place to go get anything done for your car. I get my car service there And they break everything down and explain what’s wrong and what the vehicle needs.
J
5 months ago
Great job every time.
J
6 months ago
High quality fast service
Great experience. Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it.
J
7 months ago
This a very professional business.
I am always impressed at how clean their waiting area is. Today Javier was not in, but the staff was just as friendly and got me in and out in a timely manner. It is a pleasure doing business with Honesty and I have referred many to this business.
L
7 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly personal.
E
7 months ago
This is not my first trip to your shop that is why I come back , you always take care of our car and truck, I trust your work and your charges are more than reasonable, will continue to come to your shop.