Honesty Automotive, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2541 N. Fowler Ave.

Fresno, CA 93727

Closed Today Closed

fresnoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Fast and efficient service ... always professional!
T
1 month ago
Professionalism at its best
Javier and his team of professionals can and will make repairing your vehicle a pleasurable experience. Not only will you be happy with the fair pricing that you get at Honesty Automotive, you will also be happy how pleasant it is to deal with such professionals. Javier goes out of his way to ensure your happy and your car is running GREAT!
M
3 months ago
Timely, professional service
Javier and crew listen to their customers and provide the necessary services in a timely and efficient manor. Also, they keep costs down and communicate well. I will continue to take my vehicles to Honesty Automotive.
N
3 months ago
Excellent and Trustworthy
We’ve been customers for over 14 years, and our adult children are now customers too! We highly recommend Javier and his mechanic shop!
S
5 months ago
Javier and his mechanic's always do an excellent job on my vehicle's. Been coming to him for year's. As an ex-mechanic myself. His attention to detail and honesty sets him apart from your ordinary auto shop.
E
8 months ago
High quality service and trustworthy
D
8 months ago
Their Name Says It All
My experience here has been wonderful. Customer service says a lot about how a company views its customers and employees. They are now my "Go To" mechanics.
J
8 months ago
Name “almost” says it all!
Yes, they are honest, but their name doesn’t include courteous, reliable, above and beyond, quality, friendly, exceptional, etc.! I know that they will do the right thing at the best price. Example, my oil change. I went to a place that does oil changes, smog, and car washes. Asked for the advertised price. For a smog, I was told I’d have to pay extra because of how the engine was placed. When I went elsewhere, they laughed at that story and charged me the same price. When that place did my oil change, I was told I’d have to pay extra because they had to remove a part to get to the filter. Honesty Automotive laughed at that story and charged me the correct price. There’s no need for a second opinion once you come here.
S
8 months ago
Outstanding!
The Honesty Automotive team is one of the best in the valley. I have known them for over ten years, they have provided great services and repairs. God Bless.
J
10 months ago
Oil change
Excellent service as always. in at 8am out at 8:35. Javier is a very professional ,friendly and helpful person. have recommended numerous folks to him.