Honesty Automotive, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2541 N. Fowler Ave.

Fresno, CA 93727

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

fresnoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Integrity
For the many years I have used them they have resolved every problem on every car I have brought in. Their work and prices are outstanding you can depend on what there diagnosesis of your cars problem.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Fair priced and overall Very HONEST
Javier and his team keep their word! Very honest and very respectful. When Javier tells you when your vehicle will be done, it will be done on time. They are a very clean shop and the take alot of pride in what they do. They treat your vehicle like it was their own. This shop really cares. When I leave this shop I love paying Javier and his team because I know the work done is done right the first time. Tom B
J
2 months ago
Qualty Service at its best
i am very pleased with the service i have received at Honesty Automotive ! I have been using Honesty for about 10 years now. I am not one to leave reviews after 10 years or so, i feel its time. The owner Javier is a great honest guy. And knows how to run a shop. His crew in the shop are spot on amazing. By far the best diagnostic and repair in a timely matter is what really keeps me going back. Not only do i take my personal vehicle to Honesty, I manage a fleet of 30 + Vehicles at my work place. And The guys at Honesty keep them running like a top. From basic Service, to major repairs. No BS from me - They really do a great job.
M
3 months ago
Fast and efficient service ... always professional!
T
4 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Javier and his team of professionals can and will make repairing your vehicle a pleasurable experience. Not only will you be happy with the fair pricing that you get at Honesty Automotive, you will also be happy how pleasant it is to deal with such professionals. Javier goes out of his way to ensure your happy and your car is running GREAT!
M
5 months ago
Timely, professional service
Javier and crew listen to their customers and provide the necessary services in a timely and efficient manor. Also, they keep costs down and communicate well. I will continue to take my vehicles to Honesty Automotive.
N
6 months ago
Excellent and Trustworthy
We’ve been customers for over 14 years, and our adult children are now customers too! We highly recommend Javier and his mechanic shop!
S
8 months ago
Javier and his mechanic's always do an excellent job on my vehicle's. Been coming to him for year's. As an ex-mechanic myself. His attention to detail and honesty sets him apart from your ordinary auto shop.
E
11 months ago
High quality service and trustworthy
D
11 months ago
Their Name Says It All
My experience here has been wonderful. Customer service says a lot about how a company views its customers and employees. They are now my "Go To" mechanics.