Honeychild Catering

Caterer

Lubbock, TX 79401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lubbockcateringservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Honeychild Catering is the best!
We were planning my Mother-in-Law's 90th birthday party. When the topic of food was discussed I knew we had to use Honeychild Catering. I have had their food several times and it is always perfect. They were polite and willing to create a perfect menu with me. The staff were experienced, attentive and professional. The table was beautiful and the food was superb. AND it was enjoyed by our guests. I received many compliments. Honeychild Catering knows how to treat their customers. I will use them again!
D
3 years ago
Great food! Great people! Great time!
Honeychild catered for our wedding the summer of 2014. We had chicken jerusalem, Duchess potatoes, green beans, rolls, and salad. The food was exceptional! The workers that catered were very helpful and polite. I would highly recommend Honeychild to cater any of your future needs.
B
3 years ago
Honeychild always provides a quality catering experience.
Honeychild will prepare the menu you request. Food will be delicious and attractively served. They are willing to bring everything and remove dishes and trash at the end of the meal. It is a quality experience to be a hostess with Honeychild Caterers, because they leave your kitchen or other facility in excellent condition. They can creatively display the food and suggest menus if you are not sure what you want. Our family loves Honeychild catering and feel like the Anderson family is part of our family. I highly recommend Honeychild for any catering that you want. They provide excellent food with a gracious smile.
S
3 years ago
Honeychild is a first class act--would use them again
I directed a Grand Opening event with more than 200 attendees this past July, and Honeychild catered it. From start to finish they were professional, on time, and served delectable and deliscious food! I was thoroughly pleased with the recommendations they provided regarding food selection, and quantities, and yes, those Texas kisses are the best. I can wholeheartedly recommend Honeychild for your event catering needs.
L
3 years ago
Never disappointed!
I have used Honeychild catering for years. Both for work and personal functions and have NEVER been disappointed in the food, the service, the kindness of the caterers. Once you put it in their hands, you are able to sit back and relax knowing that it will be done correctly, there is always enough food for all, and that homemade flavor-- priceless!! If there is something you want and it is not on the menu, never been afraid to ask, from extremely simple to the most creative gourmet, they handle it. Love this place and will continue to use them!
T
3 years ago
great
On time, good food, good wait service, good hospitality, good clean-up
B
3 years ago
Delicious & Dependable
Honeychild Catering consistently delivered a full breakfast to our group which met at 6:30 a.m., and continued to do so for several months as needed. Vicki quickly responded to requests for menu changes and made sure I received the invoices as soon as possible. Staff's friendly attitude and memorable meals make any meeting more pleasurable.
J
3 years ago
Janie Johnson, Assistant to the Executive Director
The food was wonderful,(chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes and gravy, okra, and Italian Cream cake),our board members enjoyed it very much. The delivery was a little late, but we can work on that. I am so glad I heard about your catering business, I will definitely use Honeychild Catering again.
S
3 years ago
Best in Lubbock
Love love love everyone at Honeychilds catering. They are the nicest and most professional people, service is OUTSTANDING, and the food is EXCELLENT!
K
3 years ago
Delicious food and great service
The company I work for has been using Honeychilds for the past 2-3 years..the food is always great and the service is without fault. The food is definitely good quality and always exactly what we order. I also recently used them for a family celebration and I couldn't have been more pleased! Frankly, I would never consider using any other catering business in Lubbock. Karen Crouch