Hood Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3737 North Adrian Highway

Adrian, MI 49221

Open Today By Appointment

hooddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
great experience
as always had a great experience today for dental cleaning and exam. friendly and efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
Very sincere, kind and devoted.
My experience was amazing. I do not care to go to the dentist but stepping into the office I felt welcome and comfortable. Everyone greated me with such kindness. I definitely recommend this office!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Gentle Hands
Had another great experience today getting my teeth cleaned. Very thorough and uninformative.
E
3 weeks ago
Patient and friendly
I had my daughter in for 4 captives being filled. She was very very nervous. But Dr. Hood took his time with her and made sure she was never in any pain. Staff was also great always friendly when I am in the office.
J
3 weeks ago
The best cleaning my teeth have ever had! Even the "coffee" stains removed. Jessica (? - I think) took the time necessary to do a great job. (I'm not a coffee drinker, so no idea where the stains came from). Nice time chatting with the hygienist in between sessions of having my mouth open for the procedure. ;)
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Overall a great dentist with a great staff. Never have to wait for my apt, my hygienist (Rhonda) is awesome and Dr. Hood is a fantastic dentist and very friendly with a good beside manner.
C
4 weeks ago
Every time I visit your office it’s s great experience. You have an excellent staff in your office. Cleaning my teeth by Rhonda is always pleasant. I highly recommend your practice to all my friends looking for a new dentist. Live your new location. Plenty of parking. Celia
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
In & out quickly. Staff always happy & polite. Great dentist... knows his stuff!
P
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Service
Dr. Scott Hood and staff are amazing. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs. I am always greeted immediately when I come into the office. I wait very little if any time before being called back to his new and modern up to date office. The staff is kind gentle and always ready to answer questions or concerns that I might have. Thank you Dr. Hood and Staff for a very positive and pleasant appointment.