Hood Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3737 North Adrian Highway

Adrian, MI 49221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best Dentist around
Doctor hood uses humor to relax us that get anxious. He is a pleasure to be around. He is professional. I am confident he stays on top of new dental technology and techniques. I had a new hygienist today. She was the best one I've had thus far. My only complaint is the waiting time to be treated. I have to wait 3 months to get cavities fixed.
M
2 months ago
Always on time ! Very professional!
I have had crowns and Grinding my teeth gaurd! Everything was great and still is!!
S
2 months ago
This was my six month check-up. The office staff was friendly and helpful. My teeth cleaning was done well and Dr. Hood, was very professional.
S
2 months ago
Loved the attractive building. Staff were so friendly, helpful & efficient.
My experience was GREAT!! I am usually anxious about going to the dentist but Jessica immediately put me at ease. She was very gentle but I felt my teeth were cleaned effectively. Dr. Hood was positive, professional & friendly. I'm booked for my next cleaning. Thank you everyone!
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Checkup.
They get you in, take X-rays and cleaned in less than and hour. They also give tips on things to work on daily to keep the teeth in good health. Much appreciated, thanks!
K
2 months ago
Disappointed
Rhonda has been my hygienist since I started going to Dr. Hood. I was told she would always be my hygienist. We've connected, she knows about and understands my health issues. Even tho, I said no Thurs appts b.c that is her day off, I was given a Thurs appt in 6 months. If I can't have Rhonda, I will prob be cancelling out to a yr away. There are valid reasons why Rhonda needs to be my hygienist. I am more than a face at checkout needing a 6 month appt. Also, I arrived on time, then handed a clipboard to update my info. B/c I have trouble writing now, I did the bare minimum. I was rudely told I wasn't done. I should have been told to come in 15 min early to do it. If I didn't mark yes, then it was no. Obviously. Today did not go well at the customer service desk. On the positive side, Dr Hood and Rhonda are great!
R
2 months ago
There great
M
3 months ago
Replace a crown
Dr. Hood is awesome! His assistant was very professional and friendly and very funny! I love you guys ( even though you are my dentist… LOL!)
J
3 months ago
Highly professional. Had tooth extractedvand Dr. Hood is very gentle. Office staff very nice.
Very professional and very gentle. Office staff very nice also.
B
3 months ago
Great experience!... Looking forward to getting my full smile back!