Hood River Dental

Dentist

Hood River, OR 97031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hoodriverdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Top notch dental office
From great appointment scheduling, to excellent dental care with awesome personal touch - this office is the best in class
J
6 days ago
Friendly,highly professional, & caring staff….
M
1 week ago
I have been coming to HR Dental since it was Dr Snyder and Nancy and Dana 20 years maybe. Got no complaints. Need l say more?
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Hood River Dental is high tech and we'll equiped. I have found the entire staff to be personable and proffesional. Dr. Madden especially has an impressive attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
I always dreaded the trips to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Haynie. I receive thorough, high quality, professional service from Dr. Haynie and his staff. Julia is the best hygienist! All the folks are warm and friendly resulting in a great office to visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Sustained great performance
Highly recommended. I've used this dentist for the last 5 years and have always been totally satisfied with the attention to detail and quality of their dental procedures. I'm always at ease when I come in and everyone is very cordial and friendly. My dentist explains every little detail when I do have a filling or crown procedure. The staff reflects great professionalism and sincere concern for your dental health.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome People and Great Service
Can't recomend them enough. Always a pleasure visiting their very proffesional, yet still very friendly, practice. Even my teeth love them, even though I don't always follow my hygenist's good advice for their at home care! If you need a new dental practise... This is the one for you!!!!! You will not be sorry you switched to them!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
HR Dental is the best. From the office staff to the techs and dental staff everyone is welcoming, polite and professional. I look forward to my dental checkups and truly believe it is time well spent. 😀👏
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I've been going to this dentist office for at least 20 years, and have extremely minor complaints. My family and I love Heather and Sasha, and Dr. Andy is wonderful. They are gentle with our teeth, and never criticizing. There was one time where I felt like a dentist there lectured me on taking better care of my teeth, however only that one. Everyone else tells me I am doing great, suggest other ideas on what I can do to improve; however they do it gently so that I never feel like I am being criticized. I've told friends and acquaintences who are searching for a good dentist. Oh and Dana is the best office staff there.
B
3 weeks ago
professional and friendlu
The whole practice is friendly and kind