Hoosier Mechanical, LLC

Plumber

Shelbyville, IN 46176

License: 19700024
Pc: 19700024
Open Today 24 Hours

indianapolishvacservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Kitchen sink and faucets
Arrival was timely! Service was complete. Price was reasonable.
M
2 years ago
Professioal and friendly
Because the two men were going to be later than they had told me, they called and apologized and told me when to expect them. That was a good sign! They were polite and always in a gentlemanly fashion. They had to leave to go to Ace Hardware and they told me...very helpful. The sump pump was installed in a timely manner and things were put back in place after the work was finished. Now I will have to wait for a big rainstorm to see if the sump pump does what we think it should! I would be happy to recommend this business to my friends!
R
2 years ago
spot on service
Placed call shortly after 8am this morning to home advisor...within 5, minutes received a call from Dave....said he was in a middle of a job and would call back in 30 minutes...he did I told him the situation about our outside pipe that connected to our sum pump. Said he could fix it! Dave came a half hr later....he had the tools the pipe fitting and by 10 o clock....good as new PLUS!! And the price was right too!! Sad to say but true...the guy who suppose. To originally come.....didn't bother to show after I made arrangements to come and do the work....worse yet the guy didn't even call to say he wasn't coming or what. Not pro at all!!! Just will say THIS man's name is Al S and thank goodness isn't EVEN remotely connected to Hoosier Mechanical Kudos to Dave and his business...highly recommended!!!
M
2 years ago
Duct repair
Did a very fine job, happy I found them and will include them if any other home needs arise
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I would recommend Hoosier to anyone. They did a great job and their price was much better then other companies that I talked to.
M
2 years ago
Tub Repair
Showed up realitively close to time promised. Friendly , professional and pleasant. Prices are pretty much in line with competition. Repaired plumbing on tub faucet and hot cold valve. Definitely worth the call.
D
2 years ago
High Quality
Very timely no hidden costs prompt friendly offer full service. I will use these folks again.
D
2 years ago
Prompt service
Showed up exactly when they said they would and made all repairs for the amount they quoted. Thorough and honest.
B
2 years ago
I was very pleased with all the work that Dave the plumber and Deren who repaired my light switch. They also repaired my front gutters which were beginning to sag and my toilet tank which wasn't filling up with water. They were both very polite and did an excellent job with all the tasks. I feel so much better now that I have found two great handymen that I can call and feel comfortable that the job will be completed accurately. Thanks Dave and Deren, you will be hearing from me again soon with other repairs that I need to have done.
T
2 years ago
Would recommend this company and would have no problem calling them for future needs.