Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great service, friendly, and professional!!!
Couldn't be happier.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased so far!
Your office manager is beyond amazing at what she does. Dr. Cook was great with Jake, as was the rest of the staff. Thanks for showing us that the patient still comes first.
R
1 month ago
Chipped tooth
Called the morning after I chipped a tooth and was able to get an appointment within an hour. Friendly workers.
D
1 month ago
Kindness, Courtesy and Professionalism in a Dental Clinic
I have been a patient and a client at Hopkins Dental Clinic for 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The kindness and courtesy and professionalism with which I have always been treated there extends to every level of the office from the front desk receptionist to the billing clerk to the dental assistants and the hygienists to Dr Hopkins himself. They go the extra mile for their patients and treat them like extended family. And while going to the dentist is not on anybody's list of favorite things to do, I have never had one single bad or unpleasant experience there. Kristen, Laree, Terri and Dr Hopkins are all top of the line professionals deserving of awards in their respective fields and just good, kindhearted people. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
J
2 months ago
Great sevice
Very friendly and competent service. I appreciate a dentist I can trust. I appreciate all the help I have received from the front office ladies. They are exceptional.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
The best dental services I've received.
J
2 months ago
They're great and friendly!!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was very friendly, I had questions on what I would like to have done and Dr. Hopkins took the time to explain the options I had. I have had bad experiences with other dentist but here I felt very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Great Place
We love going to Dr. Hopkins as a family! Whitney is a great dental hygienist and we love how kind they are!
P
2 months ago
Whitney is an excellent hygienist and did a wonderful job yesterday. I would recommend her or Terri to anyone! 😊