Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
1 week ago
Terri is the best!
Everything about my experience was great as usual. The quality of care is great. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Hopkins and his team.
C
2 weeks ago
All of the above,friendly,professional,helpful etc.
My children could not stop talking about how nice everyone was. As a parent it makes you so happy and at ease. They were all so friendly and made you feel so welcome. They explained every detail.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly, greets you with smiling faces. They really make me feel welcome and comfortable. Wonderful Staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
I’ve been going to Dr Hopkins for a very long time and love it. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Quick .. and painless!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I came in today as a new paitent and I left the clinic feeling like I had made new friends. They are so nice and funny, that they made me feel at ease. I look forward to going back and getting all my work done with them. I reccomend them to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
A Quick Response to my Dental Need
I had broken my back jaw tooth over the weekend, so I called early Monday morning. I was surprised that they got me right in by 9am. Upon arriving the staff and receptionist were friendly and helped me fill out the paper work. Dr. Cook was thorough with the examination, explaining the procedures to me every step of the way. The after care was explained in detail, accompanied by paper instructions. I appreciate the fact that they would not let me leave until they were sure I was feeling ok. They seem to really care about their patients.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, great experience
On my previous visit Eric said I had a cavity and it needed to be filled. I came and in short order he fixed my tooth. I was very pleased!!!
K
1 month ago
Personnel are always friendly. They call you by name when you come in. Work is done promptly and with care. I love this dental practice!