Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Nothing but goof
There's no reason to go back to a dentist you don't trust, which is why I keep going back to Dr. Hopkins. I never get treatments or corrections I don't need. Staff also is friendly and very efficient.
A
1 week ago
Always a great environment and super friendly made the kids feel comfortable and the kids love that Dr Hopkins is always singing!
Response from Hopkins Dental Clinic
Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr. Hopkins was not a scheduled regular appointment, but I received very quick and thorough care for an inlay that had come out. This was a very old inlay and certainly not one that Dr. Hopkins had done. I appreciate this office and all the personnel, they are efficient, professional and friendly. I have been with this Dental Office a very long time and would recommend them to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Kind, compassionate, caring, knowledgeable, helpful; always concerned for your comfort.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent place .Such caring and friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Love the staff, knowledgeable, helpful & friendly!
D
1 month ago
LOVE DR COOK
She knows I have dental anxiety and always does all she can to make me feel comfortable.... well I don't want to run out of there screaming, so that's definitely a plus!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. The doctor and team were both very good at explaining process and making my daughter comfortable. She trust them completely. Her first root canal and she feels like she can go on her own to appointments. I will recommend to all of my friends.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Very friendly
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Very Friendly