Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everyone there is professional and very friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and dedicated!
I have bounced around with dentists, never really finding the right fit. I have been with Hopkins Dental now for approx. 6 years, I have found my right fit. I would highly recommend them for any procedure you are having done, whether it be a routine cleaning (Terry is the best!!!!) or actual dental work. Dr. Hopkins definitely has a knack for making you feel at ease. He and his staff are extremely professional, but also remain friendly and caring. When I walk through their front door I am always greeted by name with a smile! As a small business owner, I definitely appreciate their efficiency.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff and Dr. Hopkins is the BEST!
I have been going to Dr. Hopkins for over 20 years. His staff is always genuinely kind and friendly and Dr. Hopkins is the top in his field. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
E
2 months ago
Professional & friendly dental visit
I had an appointment today at Dr. Hopkins Dental Clinic for a tooth filling with a crown. As usual, Dr. Hopkins & his staff were very professional & friendly.
R
2 months ago
Great staff
Once again Hopkins has exceeded my expectations. The staff is amazing. I am a nervous patient to the extreme and the staff is compassionate to my anxiety.
M
2 months ago
Dr Hopkins and his staff are great. They give wonderful care and treat you like family.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great care
Dr. Hopkins, Dr. Cook and the entire staff has always provided my family with the best care and they continue to do so each time we go. The appointment started on time. They explained everything to me and my daughter.
P
3 months ago
Hopkin Dental is always right on target. I feel like I have been to visit friends rather than getting my teeth cleaned and examined. The employees and Dr. Hopkins are always on time, friendly and everything is clean.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Always a pleasant visit
S
4 months ago
As always, great quality service. Whitney does an exceptional job as well as Dr. Hopkins and the rest of the office staff.