Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time! Everyone is friendly and explains in detail of each procedure they are doing. They all dress in matching uniforms and Dr Hopkins keeps everyone smiling with his great experience of fixing teeth as well as his singing.
M
2 weeks ago
Great job with my grandson 😀
J
2 weeks ago
Great Place!!!
My son and I love this office! All the staff is courteous, efficient, and willing to do what it takes to get you in/out. They scheduled my son to have his teeth cleaned by the dentist herself next visit to work with my availability. Awesome Place!
S
3 weeks ago
Always great with children
The hygienist Whitney makes it fun for kids and is very patient! Dr. Hopkins comes in the room singing and the kids love it.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt, professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Fun atmosphere. Not your typical dental visit. Thoroughly enjoyed. Glad I chose them!❤️👍🏼
S
1 month ago
Love the staff, knowledgeable, helpful & friendly!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
We have been patients of Hopkins Dental for 4 years. The staff is always courteous and friendly. We find them to be very knowledgable and always willing to fit us into their work schedule if a dental emergency arises.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Hopkins and staff are friendly and efficient. My appt went well!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service.
Hopkins dental is a great place. I would noy take my cjildren anywhere else but here. His staff is excellent and always helpful and polite. Highly recommend.!
B
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, personal
Just a cleaning, but had a good visit as well. Very thorough examination.