Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always a pleasant visit
Always a pleasant visit
S
3 weeks ago
As always, great quality service. Whitney does an exceptional job as well as Dr. Hopkins and the rest of the office staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always feel at home around you all. You make me as comfortable as possible. The staff is very nice and Dr. Hopkins is always fun. {well, as fun as a Dentist can be! } Thanks to all of you..... Joyce Davison Everyone is always very professional.
A
1 month ago
To Dr.Cook
Dr.Cook was so nice and I have sensitive gums and she was so gentle the staff was helpful and Dr. Cook is funny there no reason not to go to Hopkins office .THANK YOU
K
1 month ago
Awesome !
As always , friendly, kind, and helpful. Very professional .
M
2 months ago
AMAZING!
We love the staff! They’re great with my daughter and so patient and kind! We look forward to making this our long time family dentist!
R
2 months ago
Or eat place
I have an 11 year old and this is the only dentist I would take her to. Every one from the front desk to the hygienists and dentist have been great. I would give them a 10 but it's not offered.
A
2 months ago
Favorite dental clinic ever
The team here always treats my kids above and beyond the standard care. I highly recommend their office for your family dentist.
R
2 months ago
Great staff
I was scared and very nervous to have my tooth pulled. The staff was amazing. Dr Cook and her helper were kind and comforting in addition to being highly skilled. I really appreciated their care.
R
2 months ago
Nothing but goof
There's no reason to go back to a dentist you don't trust, which is why I keep going back to Dr. Hopkins. I never get treatments or corrections I don't need. Staff also is friendly and very efficient.