Hopkins Dental Clinic

Dentist

18 E. Dunloup Rd.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

erichopkinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is fantastic
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great service and great people.
M
2 months ago
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Always get in at the time of my appointment.
A
2 months ago
High quality Service
This is my favorite dental practice that we’ve ever used. I trust them, and feel that they always put my family’s best interest first. Dr. Cook is kind and patient. Kristen is the best office manager ever. And, every hygienist we’ve had has been kind. I’m so glad we’ve switched to their office for all of our dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Great as Always
They are great to our family as always! My boys & I LOVE Whitney! Very gentle and kind. Would highly recommend Dr. Hopkins and his team!!
S
2 months ago
Always good to me
Our family has been seeing Dr. Hopkins and staff for nearly three years. I love that he sings as he works, and he's very attentive to the patient's needs. I also love seeing hygienist Whitney, it's always like I've come to visit a friend.
M
3 months ago
Very affordable. Quick and painless dental services. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
L
3 months ago
The lady at the front knows your name and when the best appt time is for your schedule. All the staff are great!
R
3 months ago
As usual very thorough and very friendly
A
3 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly and helpful staff