Hopkinton Square Dental

Dentist

22 South St.

Suite 104

Hopkinton, MA 01748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hopkintonsquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great Staff
I had a cleaning today. The hygienist and the front office crew are very kind and personable. The teeth feel clean too. 😊 Also, my s/o had great dental anxiety, they put him at ease.
T
3 months ago
Emergency visit-filling
So prompt! Called and the office girls got me right in!! Dr. Victor and Erin made me feel at ease with their calm approach and professionalism.
T
3 months ago
Emergency visit-filling
So prompt! Called and the office girls got me right in!! Dr. Victor and Erin made me feel at ease with their calm approach and professionalism.
D
4 months ago
Forever a Fan
Latest technology for xrays, thorough cleaning and exam. The best dental experience ever. Love the dental staff and the ladies in the front office. Always pleasant, helpful, and professional.
D
5 months ago
Pleased
Called for an appt and they got me in same day. I had a tiny hole in my crown which was fixed and at a very reasonable cost. The dentist who took care of me was very personable and did nice work. The ladies in the office are always pleasant and professional. I have recommended this practice many times.
H
6 months ago
Outstanding!!
Awesome, work. I can smile again!!
C
6 months ago
Awesome cleaning
Kerrie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Love the feeling of just cleaned teeth.
D
6 months ago
Excellent
Very thorough good service
S
7 months ago
Very nice and courteous
Very nice and mostly pain free and very clean and nice office
M
7 months ago
Very professional & personable
Every one is so nice here! They ease your mind by telling you every step they are taking, what to expect & follow-up care. Let's face it, going to the dentist can be pretty nervewracking but they make it easier with their professionalism & great bedside manner.