Hopkinton Square Dental

Dentist

22 South St.

Suite 104

Hopkinton, MA 01748

Open Today By Appointment

hopkintonsquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful
I came in for an emergency broken tooth and left with a great smile. Everyone from the receptionists, to the medical assistant, to the dentist were an absolute pleasure to deal with. My treatment was explained beforehand, the cost was shown to me before treatment, I got to listen to my favorite French music while treated fast, painlessly and efficiently by a wonderful doctor, treating me like a person, not a number! I never had such thing as a wonderful experience at the dentist, well, here you go, there is a first for everything!
C
2 months ago
Very professional & personable
Went in and was given a cleaning, found a very small cavity & they took care of that right away
R
3 months ago
Awful dentists
At this place, one of the dentist doesn’t know what she is doing and very good at messing up the tooth fillings and create more pain 😡 I strongly recommend if you need more pain, come to this place. Thx!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist practice!
Excellent practice, great pain free service and wonderful people!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and the dental care is outstanding, Highly recommend this practice.
L
3 months ago
I have been going here now for 5 years. Very flexible appointments; front desk is very experienced and friendly. My dentist is awesome and Kerrie my hygienist is amazing!
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
I took the family in for cleaning and x-rays. Getting the appointment was a breeze, service was great and we made it out of there in time without any delays...overall a great experience!
G
5 months ago
Thank you Kerry! You were very caring and did a wonderful job . best ever!
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very fast service and great customer service
B
8 months ago
Great Staff
I had a cleaning today. The hygienist and the front office crew are very kind and personable. The teeth feel clean too. 😊 Also, my s/o had great dental anxiety, they put him at ease.