Horace K. Wood, DMD

Dentist

508-C Cynwood Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality servic
He was very friendly
B
3 days ago
Friendly people, loved the Dr. Wood!
I had a consultation today, and I was so impressed with the friendly staff ! Dr. Wood was very informative about my upcoming procedure and made me feel at ease !
D
1 week ago
Excellent
Very impressed with every service. Went in for tooth extraction, was in an out in no time. Staff was very pleasant
R
1 month ago
Always professional and careful to provide the necessary care in accordance to my needs and medical history. Dr. Woods is compassionate and helpful considering all aspects of my dental care. His staff is also an asset to facilitate the scheduling of the surgery and follow up care.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
I have taken my children to Dr Wood several times for tooth exstractions and he is so professional and caring I HIGHLY recommend him! His staff is very friendly and professional also.
E
3 months ago
High quality professional practice
Excellent caring experience. First visit. Took time to answer all my questions and concerns
S
5 months ago
Great service from Dr and staff
Kind gentle I have been their before and I would come back
D
6 months ago
👍
N
7 months ago
High quality service , professional
Great staff, professional . Dr wood has a great bedside manner. Explains everything has a great sense of humor. Very great with children .
N
8 months ago
Amazing service
Staff was super friendly and so was the doctor. He explained everything going on and made sure I understood everything that was happening and going to happen and made sure to answer any and all questions I had during my visit. Highly recommend