Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Service was great, very professional and friendly.
R
3 days ago
Best staff and dentist ever!
The staff are always so welcoming. Both the staff and dentist makes us feel like an extended part of the family. I would highly recommend bringing your family here.
J
1 week ago
Love Stephanie....she ALWAYS does a great job!!!! Carol and the front office are ALWAYS very accommodating and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Parents were happy!
After going to a Horacek Dental myself for years, I brought my elderly parents as new patients. As usual, all staff created a pleasant atmosphere, and were friendly and patient. My parents felt well treated and as we left said, “I like them “. Tons of gratitude for Dr. Horacek and team!
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was great
Haven’t had any bad things to say about this place for a long time.👍🏻👍🏻
N
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very helping. Caring and understanding for younger, as well as older patients!
R
2 weeks ago
Perfection
Always professional and friendly with excellent care provided.
A
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Practice and Dentist
Excellent parking, relaxing office experience, professional staff, and the latest high tech dental equipment. I recently had a root canal with a crown. Painless root canal and the most realistic crown. The crown looks and feels like a real tooth. The high tech dental equipment that made the crown is amazing. One visit crowns. Way to go Dr. Horacek !
S
3 weeks ago
Very responsive, kind and professional
I’ve had some dental needs that most people will never have (implants, fractured roots, etc). The entire staff is very competent, caring, and easy to talk to, not to mention very professional and competent. Dr Horacek uses the latest technologies that make sense, and not just tech for the bling or bragging rights. They’re very good at seeing you quickly when there’s an emergency. I’ve been seeing this dentist for decades (before Horacek took over).
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, excellent bike parking
I have really enjoyed my visits to Dr. Horacek's office. The whole team seems engaged and ready to make sure my experience is a good one.