Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best Dental Group around
Horacek Dental is by far the best group of professionals that I have had the pleasure of going to. Thank you for making my visits for cleaning, implants or filings an anxiety free experience.
C
2 days ago
Where Everyone Knows Your Name
I went in for a cleaning. The front desk staff were super friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist did an excellent job and was also super friendly. When Dr Horacek came in for the dental exam, he was friendly, explained everything to me, and answered all of my questions well. I love visiting my dentist!
D
2 days ago
Love going to the dentist
I love everything about my dentist's office. It is clean, friendly and efficient. I always get reminders of upcoming appointments, when I arrive they are ready for me on time and everyone who works there is very kind and welcoming.
A
2 days ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Stephanie is my favorite but all staff and Dr are awesome.
M
3 days ago
Great Staff
I am a long time customer as this is the most professional, kind and courteous dental office I have experienced.
S
1 week ago
The best!
My experience at Horacek Dental was great! They were very professional yet fun, and provided top notch care.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and on time!
Great neighborhood Dentist. I'm a long time patient transfer and I love going here. Dr. Horacek and staff are always friendly and professional not to mention gentle during all my routine visits and procedures. That goes a long way when some of us do not particularly enjoy going to get our teeth cleaned :) I always walk out laughing with a smile. I would recommend this place to all family and friends and to anyone that is undecided.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!
I phoned Friday after hours to request a non-emergency appointment to re-glue a crown that stuck onto a hard caramel over Christmas. The girls had me in at 9:30 Monday morning. Fixed and no charge!
K
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT quality service.
I love every staff person in Horacek Dental's office! I won't go anywhere else so no one is allowed to retire:). Dr. Horacek TRULY cares about his patients and his staff is fabulous! I can't say enough positive things about Horacek Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service every visit
Always a professional and friendly environment.