Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
My appointment was for cleaning.My gold bridge sparkles,my teeth are clean and white,my breath is minty fresh and doc says everything is o.k.Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Danielle was great , service as usual was outstanding! Thanks to all!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service - Michelle is a wonderful hygenist - my teeth look great after she is done! Love also catching up with Carol. Dr. Horacek is very thorough.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
After 3 decades with our dentist, he made the decision to retire. We were unhappy with who took over. Luckily, we found Horacek dental! I went in for the first time today and felt welcome and my teeth feel great! I am happy I made the change.
M
4 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
Very friendly staff. Professional and compendent dentist with current technology. Feel comfortable and confident with his recommendations. Every visit so far (2 years so far) is only one visit including crowns. Takes care of it there and then and then good to go until next cleaning or a new problem. Very forgiving that I have yet to pronounce his name properly. :) Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Horacek Dental.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional.
We always have a great experience at Horacek Dental. The people are friendly and know their business well.
M
4 weeks ago
Fix loose filling
Outstanding, went in sat down, a little cleaning of the area and refilled and cleaned it up. Back out and on my way home by 10 am❗️ Was outstanding work❗️
T
1 month ago
Professional, good vibe!
Great experience. New dentist after 20 years. Makes me feel welcome, comfortable, and reassured. All was very efficient.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Portland
State of the art, gentle, caring, well run. Would recommend to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff with great memories. Gentle, professional cleaning.