Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Every time
Positive and precise work on my teeth and gums. Well done again.
C
7 days ago
Great service - professional and friendly
My dental hygienist, Michelle, was wonderful. Super friendly and gentle on my gums. Dr. Horacek was also really pleasant too. The facilities are beautiful - would recommend this spot to any one.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Had a good experience when I had an appointment for cleaning. The staff was wonderful. Michelle and Danielle were great to work with.
M
1 week ago
Consistently friendly and supportive. Excellent dental care.
This is such a great place. Dr. Horacek is relaxed, easy to talk with, and highly skilled. I have been coming for many years and have always been very pleased. The entire staff is friendly, relaxed, and professional. Its a great environment. They take care of my elderly parents as well and do an excellent job meeting their needs. Highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Never afraid to call my dentist. Always a wonderful experience!
I called about a rough, spot on a front tooth and was able to get in the very next morning. I was able to have it filled with no hassle right then and I was done in less than 20 minutes. The staff, assistants and Dr. Horacek are always professional, friendly, and treat me and any member of my family as people they know, not just patients.
P
2 weeks ago
As always - a awesome job,
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. H has 'the gift'
This guy is GOOD. Dr. H has done both 'general dentistry' AND oral surgery on me, and corrected problems that other dentists and doctors were unable to fix even after several tries. The positive vibes that resonate through his team are palatable and contagious. Dr. Horaceck is simply the best dentist I've ever found.
C
4 weeks ago
Great implant
Went in to get the crown part of my implant. I was in and out in 30 minutes!! Best dentist ever and Dr. Horacek and his staff are excellent, well educated and friendly!! It always fun when I go in!! I would and do recommend him to my friends and family!!
L
1 month ago
Quality of service was both professional and friendly as it always is. The entire process was painless and the overall result excellent. That said, I feel something kind of like a bit of food stuck between my left eye tooth and the first double tooth at the gum line. Also, a something like a tiny piece of sand on the bottom backside of my left front tooth near the divide between my two front teeth. These may disappear on their own. If not, I'll give him a call and he'll take care of it. My husband and I always have a good time visiting Dr. Horacek and his staff, and a call back gives us the opportunity to see him again. :)
C
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, and helpful
The front office ladies are very friendly and helpful. The hygienists are very courteous and knowledgeable Dr. Horacek is thorough. They are all great with my elderly mother.