Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great experience
I came in yesterday for a procedure that I had a fair amount of anxiety about. Jeanette took a lot of time to answer my questions as Dr. Horacek. They made me feel like I didn't have to rush and we're very calm and reassuring. The procedure went very well and I was very pleased with the outcome. Carol, Timmi and the rest of the staff are always just lovely and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
progress
My whole jaw is still horrifically out of place and I have to physically move it over and back .5 cm with my hands every so often. The bottom left crown which you recently redid is finally the correct shape, yet It probably wouldn't hurt if it were 'taller' at the same shape. My upper right is and always has been a dumpster-fire. this ad-hoc approach is not working at all. just fill in the upper right tooth to make it match the upper left. i am in so much pain.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always happy two visit my dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Check-up at Horacek Dental
As always, my experience at Horacek Dental was a pleasant one. The staff are friendly, welcoming, and professional. I don't dread going to this dentist and Stephanie is great!
M
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going here for years.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
D
1 month ago
Dr. Visit for Tooth Repair
Scheduled an appointment to repair three teeth. My appointment started on Time and finished when promised. The service was top notch. No pain when shots were given. Very Friendly Office Staff and Doctors.
J
2 months ago
Visit was excellent as usual. Staff and dental personal excellent. Great training and devotion to professions how's all round.
My visit was painless, just as I was told it would be.
G
2 months ago
Brilliant, supportive, responsive.
These people are the best! Dr. Horacek is completely up-to-date and with all the latest medicine/technology right in his office. It he is also down-to-earth and very human. The practice responded immediately to my pain and my needs. Truly exceptional! All my business from now on.
L
2 months ago
Excited to have Dr. Horacek as our new Dentist!
I found my first visit to be excellent. They passed all my tests! No pressure on getting x-rays, polite, knowledgeable, great customer care and they all seem to enjoy their jobs (this makes a huge difference in service and overall office energy). I recommend them and I will recommend them to my friends as well.