Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
The best staff ever
The "Rook" may treat my mouth like Dexter, but they are the best. I would NEVER go any where else!
B
7 days ago
Wonderful staff and environment
My husband and I were looking to switch to a dentist would be able to provide for our entire family, including our children, and was referred to the Horacek Dental office by our aunt. We have had a great experience since switching. They are very friendly, highly efficient, family friendly and have a wonderful atmosphere. I love that they always think of our daughter when I go in for a routine cleaning, even if she isn't with me. Very kind people.
B
1 week ago
Excellent care from everyone
I am so lucky to have the Horacek Dental team for my dental care. I am such an anxious patient but since seeing Dr. Horacek I don't have to take heavy pre-meds anymore. I have total trust in him and his staff. I refer my friends to this dental team. My teeth and gums have never looked better. I love my hygentist, Stephanie, too!
S
2 weeks ago
As always, staff is kind and responsive!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Carol and Stephanie.
T
3 weeks ago
Great customer care
On time , friendly, professional
A
3 weeks ago
Stephanie is the tops!
Three sessions with hygienist Stephanie. Great job! Thank you for making the treatments "pleasant"!!! The office and staff are always so pleasant and upbeat!
M
3 weeks ago
I love thisb lace!
What more could you want from a dentist's office?! Skill, friendliness, relaxed atmosphere, casual beautiful place. I've been coming here for years and I'm always satisfied.
J
3 weeks ago
Always excellent care
Thankful for my Dentist and his wonderful staff. Full confidence in Dr. Horacek and all who work with him. Today I had two replace two old fillings. In and out in a half hour. Been a patient there for several years and appreciate all they do!
B
1 month ago
Quality, comfortable, professional care.
Best Dentist I've seen in 63 years.