Horacek Dental

Dentist

9211 Southeast Division Street

Portland, OR 97266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent
I have always had excellent results with Horacek Dental.
R
2 days ago
Dr. Horacek and his staff makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
I have been going to Dr. Horacek for several years and find that I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
L
2 days ago
Great service,
Was very happy with my visit.
C
6 days ago
quality service, professional, fun, and friendly, great atmosphere
Thank you, I enjoy coming in! Which is unusual for a dentist office! :) I've never felt at home with any other dentist office.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Great job on the root canal!!! You guys are the best!!!
B
2 weeks ago
I ALWAYS GET GOOD CARE.
I
2 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Horacek, since our previous dentist retired. You are welcomed from the front office staff immediately when you walk in the door, especially Carol who always inquires about our dog and how he is doing. My husband and I moved from the Portland area two years ago and still travel to the office because of two great hygienists, Stephanie and Michelle and of course Dr. Horack who does excellent dental procedures when necessary. Thank you Dr. Horacek for a providing us a great team.
M
2 weeks ago
Overall Experience was fantastic
The whole experience was great. You guys made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. Even though I may be biased since Carol is my stepmother,I would never go anywhere else. I wanted to thank the person that did my teeth, even though I can’t remember her name; she was amazing and made me not be terrified of going to the dentist as much. I wanted to personally think Dr. I would never go anywhere else. I wanted to thank the person that did my teeth, even though I can’t remember her name; she was amazing and made me not be terrified of going to the dentist as much. I wanted to personally think Dr. Horacek, He help me out is it an he help me out is it an unexpected way and he’ll never know how much it did helped me. Being a single dad, sometimes it’s hard to afford the things I need but he came through in an amazing way. If he reads this, I want him to know that it is very much appreciated and I can’t thank him enough. Anytime anyone asks me about a dentists office, I will always refer them here.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic - State of the Art!
Highest quality dentistry from complicated procedures to hygienists that are the very best. The staff and everyone there makes you feel like family. Beautiful office and very conveniently located.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Went for a cleaning today with my favorite hygienist, Stephanie. She always does an exceptional job with my cleaning and my appointments are like hanging out with a friend. Love this place.