Horizon Dental Care

Dentist

744 Horizon Ct

Ste 240

Grand Junction, CO 81506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
So professional and comfortable!
I usually stress about going to the dentist, but I won't anymore. The entire staff is kind, accommodating, and professional. I am so happy to have found them.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a quality experience.
D
3 weeks ago
First Class Dentist and Staff
I was very pleased with my visits with Dr. Martin. He is a very detailed, through, and dedicated Dentist. Everyone in the office was very kind to me. His prices are fair and he will put your personal needs and we'll being first. I think Dr. Martin cares about his patients and has a great team.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care, very modern equipment, lovely people.
Highly recommended, they made this appointment comfortable, pleasant, and thorough. You don't have to panic about seeing the dentist anymore. It was actually very nice.
L
1 month ago
Aways not afraid to come and get my teeth fixed or clean.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, fast and thorough.
I've been a patient here for years, and would go nowhere else. Dr. Martin is a very good dentist, and he's honest and fast. I had my teeth cleaned this morning, and the tech does a very good job. She is also fast, which I like, but doesn't cut corners. Jacki
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
Dr. Martin is very patient and knowledgeable. His staff does a good thorough job and is very friendly every time I am there. Great job guys!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent care. Everyone in the office is so personable and they care about their patients. I look forward to my cleanings with Mallory, she topnotch, and makes me feel so comfortable my entire visit.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Martin, Pat, Mallory and the rest of the staff are topnotch. Simply the Best
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience, friendly staff, and Dr Martin is the best!