Horizon Dental Care

Dentist

744 Horizon Ct

Ste 240

Grand Junction, CO 81506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Kind and Gentle
Dr. Bob was very kind and gentle to our ten year old when she had to have two of her teeth removed to make room for grown up teeth. We appreciated how he put her at ease and how smooth the process went.
C
5 months ago
Comprehensive-thorough
So nice to meet the new dentist, Bob Johnson and his assistant! Good working relationship.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Best experience at a dentist I've had. Emily, Drs. Martin and Johnson are all grade A+. I will be returning!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful Practice
My 11 year old was traumatized by a doctor's few years back and since then she gets major anxiety with any kind of appointment. The staff was truly amazing, patient and was able to put her at ease. I highly recommend doctor Bob Johnson. He took the time to explain every detail. The office was nice and easy to get around. Truly enjoyed the visit.
J
6 months ago
Easiest cavity repair I can remember. very professional care and warm/ friendly interaction. Dr Johnson and Emily make a goos team together.Sad to see Dr. Martin retire but he has left the practice in Good and capable hands.
B
6 months ago
Very meticulous and caring
Crowning a tooth,couldn’t ask for an easier experience at the dentist, Dr Johnson & Emily worked so well together made the experience so much easier to take Thanks
D
6 months ago
Dr. Johnson and staff are so welcoming, professional!
Dr. Johnson is very meticulous and always makes sure you the patient are comfortable! His Assistant Emily is so kind and does an amazing job. I truly had a wonderful experience at my appointment as I had two different teeth worked on which is not my favorite thing at all.I will go back for sure. Clean office and wonderful view and most importantly great staff and my teeth are doing great thanks to Dr. Johnson.
B
6 months ago
Very polite and professional staff
First time visit very professional quality staff.With not liking to go to the dentist they made me feel very relaxed, The view out the windows was fantastic.
C
7 months ago
Dr Martin is meticulous!
Just went through a very demanding procedure and his work is beautiful. My teeth are smooth and beautiful, he is absolutely meticulous with everything he does. By far the best dentist I've ever used!
N
7 months ago
dentist & staff
Dr. Martin did an excellent job on my required crown, and all the staff that has either cleaned my teeth or assisted Dr. Martin have also been excellent.