Horizon Dental Care

Dentist

744 Horizon Ct

Ste 240

Grand Junction, CO 81506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A first rate experience
Mike is a master at giving shots. And while one is always apprehensive about going to the dentist, Mike and his staff make the visit very comfortable. The truth is always about the final result and yesterday's result was very positive.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality care and service
Another successful crown prep. Dr Martin and Emily did very well with the preparation and care provided. Temporary crowns fit perfect.
R
1 month ago
A very nice group of professionals.
I recently moved to Grand Junction and my prior dentist's office recommended Dr. Martin. My experiences with this group have been very positive and pleasant. Mallory is the best hygienist I have ever had and Pat is an excellent office manager. Dr. Martin and Emily, his assistant, made a very long appointment for some initial crown work seem "not so bad after all", and the temporary crowns are a perfect fit. I definately recommend this very professional team. The tremendous views of the bookcliffs from the dental chairs also help make the experience rather unique.
D
1 month ago
Prepared, compassionate, friendly and efficient!
It has always been a pleasure to see Pat, Mallory and Dr. Martin
R
1 month ago
Great about scheduling me last minute. Very helpful and good experience.
B
1 month ago
Great service.
I am not a fan of dentists, for several reasons, but I went in for a periodontal cleaning. Mallory did a great job on the cleaning and on informing me of what she and the Dr. needed to do in a very professional and respectful way. She did exactly what needed to be done in a very timely manner. I actually left the office with my mouth feeling great. I highly recommend going to see her. Because of the great care I receive from Horizon Dental, my gum problems are not getting worse. Dr. Martin is always professional and does a great job in making sure my oral health remains in great shape.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent as always. 10 stars
K
2 months ago
Treated with great respect,and care. Would definetly recommend to others.
L
2 months ago
Professional service with focus on patient's comfort.
I choose to have two caps placed on molars at one appointment. It made a long morning, but I was happy to have the work completely in one appointment. Dr. Martin & Emily kept me informed of each step they took in the process and gave me time to rest my mouth between steps. If I have another cap placed, I plan to bring my iPod and good headphones to reduce the sound of the drill. I am very happy with their work and care for me.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Friendly, efficient and they do a great job!