Horizon Dental Care

Dentist

744 Horizon Ct

Ste 240

Grand Junction, CO 81506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Always professional, friendly, clean.
Got to love the way Dr. Martin magically appears after your cleaning!!!
C
1 year ago
So professional and comfortable!
I usually stress about going to the dentist, but I won't anymore. The entire staff is kind, accommodating, and professional. I am so happy to have found them.
D
1 year ago
Always a quality experience.
D
1 year ago
First Class Dentist and Staff
I was very pleased with my visits with Dr. Martin. He is a very detailed, through, and dedicated Dentist. Everyone in the office was very kind to me. His prices are fair and he will put your personal needs and we'll being first. I think Dr. Martin cares about his patients and has a great team.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful care, very modern equipment, lovely people.
Highly recommended, they made this appointment comfortable, pleasant, and thorough. You don't have to panic about seeing the dentist anymore. It was actually very nice.
L
1 year ago
Aways not afraid to come and get my teeth fixed or clean.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, fast and thorough.
I've been a patient here for years, and would go nowhere else. Dr. Martin is a very good dentist, and he's honest and fast. I had my teeth cleaned this morning, and the tech does a very good job. She is also fast, which I like, but doesn't cut corners. Jacki
J
1 year ago
Amazing service
Dr. Martin is very patient and knowledgeable. His staff does a good thorough job and is very friendly every time I am there. Great job guys!!
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Excellent care. Everyone in the office is so personable and they care about their patients. I look forward to my cleanings with Mallory, she topnotch, and makes me feel so comfortable my entire visit.
J
1 year ago
The Best
Dr. Martin, Pat, Mallory and the rest of the staff are topnotch. Simply the Best