Horizon Dental

Dentist

1-760 Mayfair Street

Kamloops, BC V2B 0E5

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and very helpful.
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for your kind words Jonathan!
K
1 month ago
Great place, caring hygienists and awesome dentist!!
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback Kelsey!
C
1 month ago
So kind and respectful to my anxious son!
We came for a consultation today for my son who is so anxious about the dentist we've never managed a complete appointment. I was so thrilled by the kindness of everyone there and Dr. Cindy's way of listening to all my sons ideas and stories and calmly explaining everything to all his wacky questions... my whole family has switched dentists and I've recommended them to my mom and sister as well!
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to meeting your whole family!
K
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
My daughter is extremely nervous about the dentist. They are always patient and go the extra mile to make her comfortable even letting her pretend to clean her dolls teeth so she isn't scared! They are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for your lovely words Katie. We appreciate the feedback.
T
1 month ago
5
Friendly staff very nice place I will definitely go back
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for your kind words Tony!
R
1 month ago
First Class all the way
When only the BEST will do Always accomadating Excellent quality work Always have time to fit me in Ray Dhaliwal Rays Lock And Key
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback. We love seeing you at the office Ray!
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental staff!!
The staff at Horizon Dental are awesome!! When I'm getting my teeth cleaned, the hygienists are so gentle. I often have anxiety around going to the dentist for anything - even a cleaning but I have no reason to be anxious with Horizon. Dr. Nagel is great and explains everything she's doing. My son doesn't even mind going to the dentist when it's Horizon.
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you so much for the great feedback Alison! We enjoy having your family come to the office.
T
2 months ago
Best in Kamloops
Best dental office around! Being a busy working mom, Horizon makes everything fast and easy. They really look after you. Even my kids love going. Dr. Nagel is current, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. It is a very positive experience every time my family goes.
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you Tara for your kind words. We sure love having your family come to our office!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional and caring service.
Our family of 4 are so happy we found Horizon Dental! With two young boys it can often be stressful to attend dentist appointments, but the entire team at horizon makes it a wonderful experience.
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We enjoy seeing your family as well.
J
2 months ago
Relaxing
Went in for 3 fillings and was a bit uneasy turned on broklin 99 and fell asleep for a power nap before they finished. Hopefult it was entertaining for the dentists and I didn't snore too loudly haha. Great experiance.
Response from Horizon Dental
Thank you for coming to our office James. We are happy to hear about your experience :)