Horizon Dental - Rushville

Dentist

106 E 2nd St.

Rushville, NE 69360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizonwestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Good experience, Thanks I had that pain for long time, the two nurses were wonderful doing their job.
S
1 month ago
They worked me in when I had a crown that was coming off. I had to have a tooth pulled and she was very gentle and so far not much pain.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Great care and very helpful!
J
3 months ago
Teeth capped
I am so pleased with the services. I got my smile back! The dentist and assistant were so kind and assuring. They did a great job, with minimal discomfort. I will de definitely go back for any further work needed. Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
The staff at the Rushville dental clinic are very professional and are highly aware if any patients special needs! I really appreciate how kind and courteysous they are.
D
3 months ago
Such great service. Sweetest staff. Conscienous work.
S
4 months ago
Please don't close!
These ladies are phenomenal. Sad to learn they will be closing soon since they cannot find a new permenant dentist.
M
5 months ago
Very accommodating, professional, and courteous
Professional staff!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service. They are kind,caring and know their stuff.very considerate and helpful.will recommend this business to everyone who needs dental care.
M
6 months ago
Very professional, awesome service!!!