Horizon Dental - Rushville

Dentist

106 E 2nd St.

Rushville, NE 69360

Open Today By Appointment

horizonwestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the office. Everyone is so nice and thorough. Chris is so friendly and genuine. I always recommend your office to all my friends
S
2 months ago
Great service and everything was explained about the x-ray findings and what needs to be done next.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent
K
3 months ago
A good dentist and hygienist never get on your nerves!
Awesome quality of work! Chris is super friendly and is A consummate professional! She has an awesome memory, always knows your name and a personal tidbit about you which shows that she really cares about her clients. Everyone in the office also has perfect teeth!
E
4 months ago
Good experience, Thanks I had that pain for long time, the two nurses were wonderful doing their job.
S
6 months ago
They worked me in when I had a crown that was coming off. I had to have a tooth pulled and she was very gentle and so far not much pain.
S
6 months ago
Very professional
Great care and very helpful!
J
7 months ago
Teeth capped
I am so pleased with the services. I got my smile back! The dentist and assistant were so kind and assuring. They did a great job, with minimal discomfort. I will de definitely go back for any further work needed. Thank you so much!
M
7 months ago
The staff at the Rushville dental clinic are very professional and are highly aware if any patients special needs! I really appreciate how kind and courteysous they are.
D
7 months ago
Such great service. Sweetest staff. Conscienous work.