Horizon Family Dentistry

Dentist

6250 Rogers Rd

Roseville, NC 27571

Open Today By Appointment

horizonfamilydentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was Very Professional and friendly.
This place you know your going to like right from the start. Everyone was so kind. Absolutely great experience with Dr. Joyner and her assistant. It’s been 3 years since I’ve been to see the dentist and they made it sooooo easy to return. I would gladly pass the word on to anyone to come. I was in and out with quality care. Also the offices were very clean and it smelled nice too.
K
3 weeks ago
Service excellence
Great and professional dentist I would recommend to anyone. Great diagnosis and answered all my teeth questions for future visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
Great experience. My cleaning was done in a timely manner but yet didn’t feel rushed. Very caring group. Found my new practice!
C
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Great experience today with Dr. Grant and her assistant! 4 fillings and no pain. Very glad to find Horizon Family Dentistry. Chris Frasca
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
I have not been to the dentist in twenty four years due to fear. Everyone at Horizon we’re so great and took such good care of me. I’m no longer dreading my appts.
C
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience with a very professional and friendly dental office.
Horizon Family Dentistry is a very professional and friendly dental office. They are also very knowledgeable and have state of the art equipment. They take their time and don’t try rushing you out like some of the chain dental offices. Very good experience and would highly recommend them. They also treat children as well as adults.
R
2 months ago
Great dental office
Great dental office! Very friendly staff and dental hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth. Dentist did a good overview of my dental health and very happy with the care. Will definitely return!
M
2 months ago
The new hygienist is quite proficient and very kind, I really appreciate her services
A
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
I had an immaculate cleaning today and I couldn't be more satisfied!!
V
3 months ago
I enjoyed my experience and Elise was awesome.