Horizon Family Dentistry

Dentist

6250 Rogers Rd

Roseville, NC 27571

Open Today By Appointment

horizonfamilydentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
I had an immaculate cleaning today and I couldn't be more satisfied!!
V
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my experience and Elise was awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone was very nice and attentive which is always great but what’s important is the actual quality of care you receive right? Well, I can safely say that I have never gotten a more thorough exam and cleaning in my life.
T
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice our family has been to in a long time.
The staff and dentists are very knowledgeable and have great bedside manner. They are reasonably priced and it is easy to get an appointment. We have a large family, and Horizon Family dentistry is very understanding that we cannot afford to pay our portion of the deductible/co-pay for all necessary dental procedures at once. They are so patient in helping us select the procedures which are most urgent and we do those first. I've never felt embarrassed to admit that we can't do all procedures at once at this practice. I feel blessed to have found this practice! We will be going to this practice for years to come!!
R
1 month ago
Thank you so much for getting my crown back on with no pain and for being so kind at my time of need. I do highly recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
This is first dentistry that I feel comfortable coming to.Dr.Joyner and Grant and the entire staff are very courteous friendly and professional.The dental hygienist who clean my teeth today was very gentle.
C
1 month ago
Best service
Not a fan of going to the dentist from past services, but these guys know how to make you feel comfortable and meet your needs. Took my 4 year old here as well and she loves going to see them. What a great place and wonderful people. Thank you for all your services!
D
1 month ago
Could use a little work
I was discouraged to know that although I had filled out the new patient paperwork for my son a week earlier online, that when he came in, he was asked to fill it out again. Apparently, the email address hadn't been checked for this info prior to him coming in (a full week). Secondly, he had to be referred to an Oral Surgeon and the establishment that we were referred to was an out-of-network provider. So I had to call them back and ask for a referral that was in-network. It would have been nice if this would have been checked prior. I felt like I could have saved myself two phone calls if this process had been taken care of in a manner that had the customer in mind.
K
2 months ago
Nice and cleN
Had a great experience here. Very clean and modern. The dentist is very explanatory and let me know my options. It's great and I love that they have some personnel from New Jersey that makes me feel like home
E
2 months ago
Great Service
Front desk are welcoming. Dental Hygienists are very knowledgeable and informative.