Horizon Family Dentistry

Dentist

6250 Rogers Rd

Roseville, NC 27571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizonfamilydentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great First Time Visit
My son was transitioning from pediatric to regular dentist. Environment here was family-friendly, welcoming, warm. Didn’t have to wait more than 15 minutes. My son felt at ease as staff made him feel comfortable. They were very positive in explaining the outcome of his check-up. Overall we were pleased with the visit!
V
5 days ago
Horizon Dentistry. Excellence & Satisfaction is their Goal.
Well, I been going to Horizon Dentistry for a long time. I have always been satisfied with their work, & the affable personal in the Office. Excellent work.
V
5 days ago
Well, I been going to Horizon Dentistry for a long time. I have always been satisfied with their work, & the affable personal in the Office.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, Professional, Thorough, & Clean/Sterile Environment
My daughter and I were very impressed with the Excellent Professional Service/treatment we received; especially since it has been quite a number of years since I had been to a dentist because of the out-of-pocket costs, and not having dental insurance. I can now look forward to getting my teeth and my mouth healthy again. My daughter's previous dental provider, we both thought was pretty thorough with her dental appointments, but after her appointment with your office, we believe that may not have been the situation. Her treatment w/your office was excellent and great! Your truthfulness, honesty, integrity, courtesy, and politeness was truly a blessing and a triple A+ for both of us. We both look forward to our continued dental care with the Horizon Team!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Helpful
Excellent service!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
My only issue was with the waiting area. Maybe there should be a separate area for the younger children. It was very noisy and the television was set to cartoons.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and friendly professional staff
Very pleased with routine cleaning and checkup. Making appointments are easy to schedule, and no extensive wait times while waiting to be seen. The front desk staff are friendly and assisted my needs. The location is perfect for me and I'm very pleased with level of service provided.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Professional proficient and fun to be with. Thanks for all you do for us.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Awesome dentist office. All my family goes there now and love it
M
1 month ago
Has always been great. Very professional.
Love those folks.