Horizon Family Dentistry

Dentist

6250 Rogers Rd

Roseville, NC 27571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizonfamilydentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly team.
Good efficient cleaning
M
2 weeks ago
Very helpful in an urgent need.
Had serious tooth pain. They were able to see me on same day and were able to diagnose treat the infection.
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The service was excellent! The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. My girls enjoyed their cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
WONDERFUL STAFF
Never had a procedure like today that didn't hurt, until today. Quick, easy, painless, and out.
A
1 month ago
Incredible customer service, professional and pain free
It was painless while I got a cavity filled by Dr Grant and her assistant. Front Desk was amazing, friendly and customer service was awesome. The lady taking payments was very sweet and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this team and office to anyone seeking a new dentist in the area!
J
1 month ago
Professional and polite staff
Second visit, both times they were professional, polite, and friendly. Had a cavity replaced without Novocain (my choice) and felt no discomfort. Took 15 minutes. Definitely a winning team at Family Horizon Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
The team there provided quick, top notch technology, and has a wonderful staff.
P
2 months ago
I walked into this office, being new in the neighborhood, I was seeking a Dental office for my family. The lady with the cool short hair cut :) greeting was very warm and friendly. We talked at least 2 minutes before I made an appointment. Sarah and I had a great experience at Horizon Family Dental. I'm excited to have our new Dental family in NC
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service with a smile
I really enjoy visiting this office, the Hygienist are professionals and the Dentist is professional and personable, not something you find with all health providers. They explain things to you in detail and help prioritize any additional services you may need. the lady at the front desk is always willing to look into things for you if you have a billing question and she gets back with you in a timely manner. again, I really enjoy this Dentistry and so does my family.
P
3 months ago
High quality service; good hygenist, friendly atmosphere.