Horizon Family Dentistry

Dentist

6250 Rogers Rd

Roseville, NC 27571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizonfamilydentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Fantastic Dental Office and Staff
Fantastic. The Staff is excellent, providing appointment reminders, accommodating changes, handling insurance and of course, keeping my teeth in GREAT condition.
E
3 days ago
I was treated in a professional, courteous and friendly manner from check-in to check-out
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and Good Customer Service
I was there for a cleaning and I was very pleased with the service!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming
Everyone was super friendly & welcoming. They were very professional and timely. Loved my experience for my kids!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and so friendly!
I love Dr Grant and Dr. Joyner and all of their staff. Everyone is so polite and professional. To top it off both dentists are exceptional, fun loving and never hurt you! You're treated like family! If you want a wonderful caring dentist and excellent dentistry, this is the place for your entire family! I won't go anywhere else.
Y
1 month ago
Professional
My daughter had a very good experience at Horizon Dental. The customer service was very good and I love how they example everything that was done! I will definitely recommend this dentistry!
K
1 month ago
Attentive, professional staff
The dentist we had been going to for 16 years suddenly sold the business to another dentist who we didn't care for. A friend recommended Horizon. They were terrific and very helpful as far as getting our records from the previous dentist.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son came in today for a routine cleaning. Jenn (Hygienist) and Dr. Joyner are both friendly with great chair side manners and very professional. Making patients feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going here for about 2 years and I never had a problem. I have received consistent and high quality of service every time.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
The staff here is so nice and friendly. Get you in and out in a timely manner. My teeth are always in the best of care with them. Would recommend to family and friends :)