Horizon Family Dentistry

Dentist

6250 Rogers Rd

Roseville, NC 27571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizonfamilydentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Consistent good care
Very thorough and attentive. Constantly strive to keep me comfortable and painless.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I'm very pleased with my experience here! I haven't been to a dentist in 15 years, and the whole staff treated me very kindly and truly cared. I was so nervous, in tears, and hygienist Jen did her best to make me laugh, ask me questions, and distract me enough to be through the cleaning! Dr Joyner was calming and fast, both helped me immensely. Thank you so much to everyone there!
J
4 weeks ago
Great first visit!
We are fairly new to the area and found Horizon while driving by one day. My boys were due for a dental visit so I called and made appts for them. They had their exams, cleanings, and xrays done today and everything went really well. Everyone was super friendly, they had coffee up front (bonus!), and my boys loved the prize token they got at the end. Nice office, friendly knowledgeable staff and dentists.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, prompt
The most gentle doctor in my mouth ever!!! Has natural talent. Dr. is gifted. Can't thank you enough.
M
4 weeks ago
Literally best dental experience I have ever had!
Let me say up front I hate going to the dentist because of a long childhood history of bad experiences. That being said, Horizon has definitely changed that and made a difference for me with its kind, gentle, friendly, thorough, professional service. I would recommend them to everyone!
D
1 month ago
I am still in disbelief at what your charges were going to be for one tooth extraction. First of all it is obvious that I suffer from periodontal disease. I have fought this battle since the 80s so I am no stranger to dentist. It was also obvious that the tooth in question was very loose and you could see the bone loss on the Xray. I chose Horizon because a friend has extractions in May for 129.00 a tooth. I feel that I have been price gouged because I need this tooth out. I am still in shock on what you quoted me. Just so you know The Dental Center in Zebulon quoted 248.00 all in. My question is what makes you so special that you can charge these prices? I from Rolesville and believe in buying local. Not from you . Not any reccomendations. I should have just bent over when I got there would have made this experience bearable. I still can't believe it!!! Sincerely Debbie Bromley Ps your staff is very nice guess you can afford to pay them well Based on what you wanted to charge me.
V
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!
My whole family goes to Horizon Family Dentistry and we have all been so happy with the care we receive from them! They are all kind and gentle and explain everything that they're doing. Really a great office with great staff and two great dentists!
S
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly, I really appreciate the emails and telephone call reminders.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowlegeable
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'm on my way to better dental health because of them.
K
2 months ago
Always makes a dreaded appointment easier!
The staff at Horizon always goes out of their way to make your visit as painless as possible...from check in to the actual service, this is a staff that understands that the customer has choices and also that NO ONE wants to go to the dentist!