Horizon One Dental

Dentist

8004 Summerlin Lakes Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizononedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Great experience.
E
1 month ago
Blessed Dental
We moved here 4 1/2 years ago and been going to Horizon One dental 3-4 years. Prior to finding Horizon Dental we went somewhere else and did not have that welcome feeling & even with my exam they said that my gums & teeth was so bad there was no way to save them. Today I still have my teeth and my gums are best shape ever 😁 We are bless to have found Horizon One Dental not only are they professional BUT just walking into there place you feel the welcome, love, and those beautiful smiles. It's a very clean place. Each employee you come into contact is so friendly and it's not just a front you can feel the friendliness. Like one happy family. Dr Kuhn is very gentle and kind. The whole staff reflect such compassion to their patients. Always on schedule. We are very bless because they are in our neighborhood. Just 5 min. away πŸ™‚ Would recommend Horizon One Dental to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Always greeted with a BIG smile. The staff is the big reason you feel welcome and really look forward to coming back. This is the place to go for all your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic job!! Warm and professional atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience.
I have been going to Horizon One Dental for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are friendly, highly professional, and always on schedule.
L
2 months ago
Lauren was very friendly and did an excellent job!
S
2 months ago
Best Dental office we've been to in years. Very honest and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
K
2 months ago
The best dental office in the United States
Everything about this office is incredible, and I do not love going to the dentist. From the staff and the way things are ran it’s all 5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Fun Day at the Dentist
Had my check up and cleaning done by Alex. He was great, friendly, gentle and made me feel at ease. Can't wait for my next appointment!