Horizon One Dental

Dentist

8004 Summerlin Lakes Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

horizononedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service
Alex was great
D
2 days ago
Best experience, customer service is awesome!!! Very professional and friendly team
E
3 days ago
Excellent
T
4 days ago
Always a pleasure
As much as I hate going to the dentist, this group makes it so easy and pleasant. Lovely staff and doctors. Highly recommend.
K
5 days ago
Best dentist in Lee county
Dr Kuhn is the greatest dentist in this area. The other Dr's there are also amazing!! I used to be scared of the dentist, but not since I started going to Dr Kuhn over 12 yrs ago!! Highly recommend going to Horizon One Dental!!
F
5 days ago
I was very satisfied and impressed with the treatment I received.
J
5 days ago
Bedside Manner
I will start off by saying I dislike going to the dentist. Mr Kuhn made my experience completely different. He let me know everything he was doing before he did anything. He also asked that I let him know if I was uncomfortable or felt pain. My tooth was extracted so quick and easy that I didn’t even notice. I have delayed so much work on my mouth because of bad past experiences but I feel confident that I can now have the kind of mouth that I want.
H
6 days ago
Another great experience.
Came in for a follow up appointment to have two fillings performed. I had some doubts and questions, but Dr. Kunstler and her staff were very accommodating with my anxiety about anesthesia administration and needles in my mouth, as well as with aftercare and what to expect. Procedure was painless! Very satisfied with this visit, just as with my first visit last month. Finally looking forward to dental appointments!
T
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Friendly and professional
T
2 weeks ago
Emergency treatment
I was planning on switching to this dentist due to recommendations from friends. However I had an emergency the day before leaving for a once in a lifetime vacation. Not only did they work me in but I had lost a filling not chipped my tooth. All good til me cleaning in July. Highly recommended!