Horizon One Dental

Dentist

8004 Summerlin Lakes Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizononedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
I was having a problem with my back tooth implant from 4 years ago that was surgery inserted in Michigan. I was in much pain and the tooth was loose. Being a Snowbird I did not know where to go to find a good dentist. Thankfully my neighbor Gasper in the Sandoval Community recommended DR. PAUL M. KUHN of HORIZON ONE. I have never been so pleased with his staff and Dr. Kuhn's professional abilities. His dental skills, integrity and concern with my problem were overwhelming. I can't say enough about his care and his staff except " OUTSTANDING" "EXCELLENT".
D
6 days ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to everyone.
E
7 days ago
Greatest dental hygienist.
I have been going to Horizon Dental for years now and always see Deanna. She is quick, efficient, knowledgable and explains everything she is about to do. Makes me feel right at home. In my book she is a ten.
J
1 week ago
Great service.
I woke up with an abscess and call the office when it opened and told the receptionist my problem and received an appt that day. And I was a new patient from out of town. I was told that I needed to arrive 15 minutes before appt to fill out paper work. Did not wait long to see the doctor. He was very nice and diagnosed me with an abscess, put me on an antibiotic and told me if I am not any better Monday to call the office and he would see me. He would like to get it clear up to have my dentist at home back home to handle it. but if I can't wait he will start treatment. I would recommend anyone who needs a dentist to go here. Also all staff that I had interaction with was very nice.
P
1 week ago
Everything was done professionally.
Before the hygienist started I told her the bottom teeth on both sides were sensitive. She put some gel on the gums to numb them which helped with the cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
Good experience, wait was a little long, still need to come back so i will see how it goes, Dr WAS professional
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff were very professional and knowledgeable about their job. My teeth have never been cleaner!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care.
Was able to fit me in to repair a bridge and fixed the problem fast. Always great patient care here.
J
2 weeks ago
Clean,professional and friendly staff. I had a great experience ,Dr Amasi and her assistant were wonderful. Would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist & hygienist the best!
Great job as always!