Horizon One Dental

Dentist

8004 Summerlin Lakes Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizononedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
excellent
I was in town from Canada and had a dental emergency. I was given an appointment for the very next day and looked after by Dr. Marc and a caring dental hygienist. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and kind, and they explained things well. The dentistry was done very well. From telephone reception, to in-person reception and treatment I felt I was very fortunate to have chosen this particular dental office. It was actually recommended to me by another Canadian who had the good fortune to have excellent service at Horizon One also. My thanks to Dr. Marc and the staff.
Z
4 months ago
Not recommended
Each time I went over there it was different hygienist. The last time I went for cleaning she tried to sell me, deep cleaning .So I ask why if I come over there every 6 months and do my stuff at home, why do I need deep cleaning.Someone did not do good job. What the hell is deep cleaning? Nevertheless after I refused they did not schedule new appointment
O
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and gentle staff
I absolutely love Horizon One. The wait times are never long, the staff is always very kind, and the dental work is always efficient. I've had many different dentists before - this is the first dentist I've had where I don't dread coming. I always request Daisy because she is so gentle with the teeth cleaning and SO nice; the first dental hygienist that doesn't hurt my gums with the cleaning! It's also nice that insurance covers everything so I don't have to pay anything when I leave. I highly recommend Horizon One!
J
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable, helpful, caring, professional but in a very relaxed atomosphere
Dr. Marc Dadkhah, Vanessa and Yuleisy are top-notch. I actually look forward to coming in for my appointments (first time ever with a dentist office) because the atmosphere is so positive, caring and they really excel at what they do. The best dentist office experience I have ever had!
L
12 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I have had a very strong fear of the dentist from a traumatizing experience as a child. The staff here make me feel comfortable and help to ease my anxiety. Dr. Mark and Michelle were the best! They truly care about their patients and how they are feeling. The front office staff are also very polite, and easy going. The office is filled with light and smiles and provides a generally happy atmosphere. I could not say enough about this staff and how wonderfully they treat their patients.
S
1 year ago
Appointment Shortage
Really great work, but their weakness are appointments, itโ€™s a hit and miss vs your life... itโ€™s take the appointment offered or go somewhere else.
O
1 year ago
Great experience.
E
1 year ago
Blessed Dental
We moved here 4 1/2 years ago and been going to Horizon One dental 3-4 years. Prior to finding Horizon Dental we went somewhere else and did not have that welcome feeling & even with my exam they said that my gums & teeth was so bad there was no way to save them. Today I still have my teeth and my gums are best shape ever ๐Ÿ˜ We are bless to have found Horizon One Dental not only are they professional BUT just walking into there place you feel the welcome, love, and those beautiful smiles. It's a very clean place. Each employee you come into contact is so friendly and it's not just a front you can feel the friendliness. Like one happy family. Dr Kuhn is very gentle and kind. The whole staff reflect such compassion to their patients. Always on schedule. We are very bless because they are in our neighborhood. Just 5 min. away ๐Ÿ™‚ Would recommend Horizon One Dental to anyone.
B
1 year ago
Always greeted with a BIG smile. The staff is the big reason you feel welcome and really look forward to coming back. This is the place to go for all your dental needs.
D
1 year ago
Fantastic job!! Warm and professional atmosphere.