Horizon One Dental

Dentist

8004 Summerlin Lakes Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

horizononedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Love my experience there! Highly recommend ask for Michelle!
T
2 days ago
Quality At Best
I was seen promptly as scheduled. Meadow the hygienist as well as Dr Paul Kuhn
J
7 days ago
Amazing Service and Great Care
What a wonderful experience. From the front desk to the staff in the back. All were amazing. I am so greatful to have found this place for my family dental care.
C
1 week ago
Always pleasant and professional. Office is very clean. Wait times are minimal. Dentist and hygienists are top notch.
A
1 week ago
The Best Dental Hygienist ever!
I have been going to many different dentists because of moving around a lot. This dental office is by far the most professional I’ve ever been to in my dental hygienist was the sweetest young lady I’ve ever met very very nice people will always recommend!
A
1 week ago
The Best Dental Hygienist ever!
I have been going to many different dentists because of moving around a lot. This dental office is by far the most professional I’ve ever been to in my dental hygienist was the sweetest young lady I’ve ever met very very nice people will always recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a comfortable experience
I've been going to Doctor Kuhn since I was a child. I have to go where he is. Yet about 2 years ago I started seeing Doctor Kunstler. She is always very nice and gives me my options for what I need to do next. She is the only dentist I will see besides Dr. Kuhn. I do not enjoy lectures or scolding, I do however respect a straight forward approach that I always get when I'm there. I.E. you need to do this, these are your options. Then of course the little goofy chit chats are always fun. I absolutely hate going to a doctor but, I do not feel that dread when coming here. Dr. Kunstler is the best
B
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
This was my first visit to Horizon One for a routine cleaning and I could not have been more happy. The check in/out staff were friendly and kind. Meadow was my hygienist, she was very knowledgeable and caring. She let me know exactly what she was doing and why she was doing it. I’ve never been more calm in a dentist office. Dr. Almasi was great and explained everything in detail. I will be coming back here for all my future dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
What a relief!
I walked into the office in severe pain a few weeks ago and was seen almost immediately, and left relieved. I’ve had two teeth worked on since then by Dr. K. I feel great.
R
2 weeks ago
The entire staff are all friendly and helpful