Horizon One Dental

Dentist

8004 Summerlin Lakes Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

horizononedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Receptionists are always so pleasant! Dentist was on time as usual. Was professional and friendly. Nurse was so nice!!!
N
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
I went there for a second opinion and they didn't charge me yet took the time to explain all the procedures and costs.
S
5 days ago
Super
Meadow is amazing, very professional, cleaned our teeth thoroughly and she gave my husband his first pain-free cleaning! She explained everything and helped us through the options. So glad we switched to horizon one. Dr. Kunstler did an excellent job as well.
K
6 days ago
My experience with the office was very friendly and upbeat and very professional
My experience with the office was very friendly and upbeat and very profession everything was explained to me and what needed to be done.I will recommend this office to my family and friends. Thank you Daisy for a great cleaning you were very nice and caring told me everything you were doing before you did it
C
6 days ago
Never have to wait!
I have always had an exceptional experience at Horizon Dental! Jacqueline is amazing! ~ She is so personable and always makes me feel comfortable.
P
1 week ago
Totally a positive experience
Horizon is the most well run professional medical office hands down that I have ever experienced. The latest equipment, highly skilled professionals, teriffic people skills. Michelle did my cleaning today and was wonderful. I highly recommend Horizon Dental Group.
W
1 week ago
Fast response for emergency appointment
Had a tooth start to be very painful. I called the office at 9:30 AM and they were able to get me an appointment an hour later. Arrived early and they took me in right away. Dr Kuhn and his assistant were great, talked me through all the options. Reception desk and checkout employees were very cheerful as always. Great service!!!
M
1 week ago
Professional and even pleasant
I continue to have consistently pleasant experiences at Horizon One dental. All of the staff are professional and extremely efficient. Meadow is pleasant even for the first appointment of the day!
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great service.
A
1 week ago
Love my dentist
Dr Makaela Kunstler is the best!