Horizon West Dental

Dentist

705 1st St.

Crawford, NE 69339

Open Today By Appointment

horizonwestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
The best dental visits I have ever had.
Dr. Hanlon and Dr. Moody are both gentle, and very much up on the latest technology. Everyone in the office is polite, friendly and helpful. I am having dental implants (something I thought I would never do) and each and every step is being explained in detail and I feel very comfortable AND pleased with the outcome so far. If you have a fear or basically not wanting to go to the dentist come here and let the team take care of you. I have been very pleased.
J
2 years ago
very through for cleaning of teeth
staff very conscientious and professional. good tips given for trying to make my teeth last and the care of them.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service!!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service!!!
R
2 years ago
Every thing and everyone was just GREAT! Might have needed a little more help with the pre-surgery briefing.
D
2 years ago
Quality Service
Very professional, very little pain and quality work.
B
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service
This was my six month checkup plus a check on my bone graft which was done in March. Everything went well and I was very pleased with the service I received. Also Dr. Hanlon was very informative about my upcoming implant surgery and treated me like I was important to him as did all the associates.
C
2 years ago
Very Good
I appreciate you taking the time to reduce my anxiety level and reassuring me that the procedure was necessary and everything should go smoothly. This was not an easy process for me. I also appreciate the follow up call. See you next Wednesday.
J
2 years ago
Great dental office.
No pain :) Great people who care about you!
R
2 years ago
Horizon West provides a welcoming, caring and informative atmosphrere from the moment you enter the front door until you leave. I have been pleased with all the work that I have had done and appreciate their expertise and knowledge. Thank you to all the Doctors and staff!