Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Had my 6 month checkup today, 7/17/18. As always, Betty is a wonderful dental hygienist and make you feel at ease. I like her very much! Dr. John Horn is also great at his job. Just love to hear those magic words " teeth are looking good!". Keep up the good work!
Response from Horn Family Dental
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU BUNNE!
B
6 days ago
Very nice people who know what they are doing. They are definitely to fixing your dental problems.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK-YOU
T
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Always receive the best care from dr horn and staff
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU
H
4 weeks ago
Painless Denistry at Its Best!
Appointment was on time. Service was done in a professional, friendly manner.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Fast, friendly and quality work! Everything you want.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!!!
C
2 months ago
Mommy and Me
Today was my three year olds first appointment. Our hygienist Crystal was very patient and explained what she was doing during my appointment and put my daughter at ease during her appointment. It was a great first dentist appointment for my daughter...she was so excited to get a new toothbrush and a prize!!
Response from Horn Family Dental
thank you we are glad all went well!
C
3 months ago
I've been going here since I'm in high school. I have had no problems at all. Great place. Would definitely recommend
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU CINDY!
N
3 months ago
Awesome service as always!!!
Awesome service as always!!! Everyone is pleasant to deal with and appointments run on time. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU NICK! IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU ALSO!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasant personnel working for a great denist. I've been going to Dr Horn for over 25 years and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU KIM!
P
4 months ago
Caring atmosphere
Their prompt response to my cap falling off in getting me in right away and taking care of my scheduled cleaning all at the same time was very much appreciated. It saved me a second trip from Millersburg. I have been going there since I had braces put on in 1975 by John's father Charles. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I also love the new electronic reminders of upcoming appointments and any new scheduled appointments. Thank you to all.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!