Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great experience
Fast, friendly and quality work! Everything you want.
C
2 weeks ago
Mommy and Me
Today was my three year olds first appointment. Our hygienist Crystal was very patient and explained what she was doing during my appointment and put my daughter at ease during her appointment. It was a great first dentist appointment for my daughter...she was so excited to get a new toothbrush and a prize!!
Response from Horn Family Dental
thank you we are glad all went well!
C
3 weeks ago
I've been going here since I'm in high school. I have had no problems at all. Great place. Would definitely recommend
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU CINDY!
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome service as always!!!
Awesome service as always!!! Everyone is pleasant to deal with and appointments run on time. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU NICK! IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU ALSO!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasant personnel working for a great denist. I've been going to Dr Horn for over 25 years and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU KIM!
P
2 months ago
Caring atmosphere
Their prompt response to my cap falling off in getting me in right away and taking care of my scheduled cleaning all at the same time was very much appreciated. It saved me a second trip from Millersburg. I have been going there since I had braces put on in 1975 by John's father Charles. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I also love the new electronic reminders of upcoming appointments and any new scheduled appointments. Thank you to all.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!
J
2 months ago
Emergency visit. Dr. Horn and his staff were able to fit me into their busy day on short notice to work on a severely cracked tooth. This was done. Dr. Horn and all his staff were professional, friendly and helpful although they were extremely busy.
Response from Horn Family Dental
WE WERE GLAD WE COULD WORK YOU IN. THO TO BE TRUTHFUL SOMETIMES IT DOES NOT WORK OUT. WE DO TRY OUR BEST!
P
3 months ago
High Quality service
The staff were all friendly and helpful. There was no wait time at all.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!
B
3 months ago
Always have very professionial and friendly service here. Makes you feel like your part of the family.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!
C
4 months ago
On time, very friendly and provide exceptional service. Thanks!!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU WE TRY OUR BEST TO STAY ON TIME!