Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Teeth cleaned
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by Betty Klinger. She’s the best. Horn Dental Practice is very professional and better yet very friendly !!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU ALICE!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Family
I have been going to this dental practice for as long as I can remember. The staff is all very nice.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS MARY!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Team
Accommodating, professional, as good as a trip to the dentist can be.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU JEFF! ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU.
P
2 months ago
It was a good visit. I was seen promptly and the staff were pleasant and proactive in preparing me for future P.A.T requirements.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU PAT!
L
2 months ago
They make a filling the best experience it can be!
Quick, easy and painless! Great experience, as always.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU LAURA!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
The dentist, hygienist and support staff are very professional and friendly.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU CAROL!
S
2 months ago
Was in and out in no time at all...there was no waiting....very professional staff and excellent dentist....having no problems with procedures preformed!!!! I definitely would recommend this business to anyone !!!!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SHIRLEY!
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff and management.
Have been a patient of Horn Family Dentistry for more than fifty years. Have always been treated fairly and with courtesy. I strive to keep each cleaning and checkup appointment in order to nip problems in the bud!
Response from Horn Family Dental
ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU ALICE! THANK YOU! :-)
B
2 months ago
Had my 6 month checkup today, 7/17/18. As always, Betty is a wonderful dental hygienist and make you feel at ease. I like her very much! Dr. John Horn is also great at his job. Just love to hear those magic words " teeth are looking good!". Keep up the good work!
Response from Horn Family Dental
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU BUNNE!
B
2 months ago
Very nice people who know what they are doing. They are definitely to fixing your dental problems.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK-YOU