Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
friendly and professional
very thorough, excellent work done.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU KEITH!
A
3 months ago
I arrived an hour early thinking my appointment was at 10:30. Sue politely explained my appointment was scheduled for 11:30. As soon as the hygienist was available, they might be able take me earlier than scheduled. Crystal was efficient, follow infection control, explained what she was doing when and how, and was very pleasant. She introduced me to the dentist who was covering for Dr. Horn and why Dr. Horn was not in the office. I recently moved from the area (1 hour and 20 minutes away) I had every intention of transferring my records to a dentist in the Lewisburg Office. My experience in your office was a positive one. After talking to Crystal regarding the pros and cons, I decided not to transfer. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Horn to family and friends.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SO MUCH AUDREY! WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE GOING TO REMAIN ONE OF OUR PATIENTS. LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and effective care
I've had pain ever since receiving a crow on my lower, right, back tooth. This morning 1/7/19, Dr. Horn made some adjustments and relieved nearly all of the pain. Thank Dr. Horn and associates.
Response from Horn Family Dental
SO GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO HELP!
S
4 months ago
Thanks
The experience was professional friendly service. Although I had not received routine care due to illness, I was not rushed today and received excellent care. Thank you Yes, I would highly recommend this business to others.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SUSAN! IT WAS GREAT TO SEE YOU BACK IN THE OFFICE!
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My cleaning went well at always. Betty and John were both prompt and thorough. I enjoy catching up with Betty on my visits.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU, WE DO TRY TO STAY PROMPT BUT SOMETIMES IT IS UNAVOIDABLE! MERRY CHRISTMAS!
H
5 months ago
Missing Dr. Horn
I gave a three only because I want Dr. Horn to come down. He's the best.
M
6 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and nice. I enjoy going to the dentist here.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU MARY, IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU ALSO!
D
6 months ago
The girls are always very nice. Our family has been going there for almost 25 years
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SO MUCH DENISE!
C
7 months ago
Great service.
Thank you Dr. Rockwell!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU CHERYL! I WILL PASS THIS ALONG TO DR. ROCKWELL!
A
7 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by Betty Klinger. She’s the best. Horn Dental Practice is very professional and better yet very friendly !!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU ALICE!