Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always have very professionial and friendly service here. Makes you feel like your part of the family.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!
C
1 month ago
On time, very friendly and provide exceptional service. Thanks!!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU WE TRY OUR BEST TO STAY ON TIME!
L
2 months ago
I love going to Dr. Horn. I always get taken back right away and they are so friendly and gracious. I recently had a tooth break off . I had an appointment within three days and Doc. did a great job fixing it.
Response from Horn Family Dental
WE LOVE SEEING YOU LINDA. WE ALWAYS TRY TO DO OUR BEST TO GET OUR EMERGENCY PATIENTS IN ASAP.(ALTHOUGH SOMETIMES IT DOES NOT WORK OUT, WE MUST ADMIT) THANK YOU!
R
2 months ago
Quality service,professional and friendly service
friendly and quality service
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU RON!
R
2 months ago
Quality service,professional and friendly service
friendly and quality service
Response from Horn Family Dental
SORRY IT TOOK SO LONG TO SAY THIS, BUT THANK YOU!
L
3 months ago
High quality service and kindness to a dentaphobic!
Great dental cleaning as always! Super kind staff, high-quality service. They have spent a lot of time and effort walking this dentaphobic through many appointments. I am always treated patiently and with kindness. I highly recommend them for anyone!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE TRY OUR BEST TO MAKE EVERYONE COMFORTABLE!
R
3 months ago
Quality Care
Betty is always prompt and does a great job cleaning my teeth. I'm made feel like a friend not just a patient. Great staff!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU ROCHELL! WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS!
R
3 months ago
very courtious staff and very happy what dr.john horn done for me today. i would recommend him to my friends, or anyone who needs dental work
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SO MUCH RUTH!
H
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
As always, I was treated in a friendly manner and the work done was done in a professional manner. Who likes to go to the dentist? I do. Painless dentistry at its best.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU HERBERT, WE DO TRY OUR BEST TO DO EVERYTHING PAIN FREE!
D
4 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
Always a great experience at Horn Family Dentistry! Friendly staff and quality care.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU DAVE!