Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Thanks
The experience was professional friendly service. Although I had not received routine care due to illness, I was not rushed today and received excellent care. Thank you Yes, I would highly recommend this business to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My cleaning went well at always. Betty and John were both prompt and thorough. I enjoy catching up with Betty on my visits.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU, WE DO TRY TO STAY PROMPT BUT SOMETIMES IT IS UNAVOIDABLE! MERRY CHRISTMAS!
H
1 month ago
Missing Dr. Horn
I gave a three only because I want Dr. Horn to come down. He's the best.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and nice. I enjoy going to the dentist here.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU MARY, IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU ALSO!
D
2 months ago
The girls are always very nice. Our family has been going there for almost 25 years
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU SO MUCH DENISE!
C
3 months ago
Great service.
Thank you Dr. Rockwell!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU CHERYL! I WILL PASS THIS ALONG TO DR. ROCKWELL!
A
3 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by Betty Klinger. She’s the best. Horn Dental Practice is very professional and better yet very friendly !!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU ALICE!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Family
I have been going to this dental practice for as long as I can remember. The staff is all very nice.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS MARY!
J
3 months ago
Great Team
Accommodating, professional, as good as a trip to the dentist can be.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU JEFF! ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU.
P
4 months ago
It was a good visit. I was seen promptly and the staff were pleasant and proactive in preparing me for future P.A.T requirements.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU PAT!