Horn Family Dental

Dentist

215 Grove Dr

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
X
Professional and friendly
D
2 weeks ago
What more can you ask for?
I have been going to Dr. Horn's office for many years. I have never had any timing issues, billing issues or anything at all I would consider a negative experience. The staff is as friendly as can be, very personable and polite while remaining professional. Many people say they don't like going to the dentist, but i do, thanks to a welcoming staff who make you feel at ease. I have been recommending them to family and friends for years and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work, always a pleasure seeing all of you!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU DENNIS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS! WE TRY OUR BEST TO MAKE EVERYONE FEEL WELCOME EVEN THO IT MAY NOT BE THEIR FAVORITE PLACE!
S
2 weeks ago
Nothing but the best service and staff in the area!
Dr. Horn and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous! They pay attention to every small detail, to achieve the best results for their patients! If you are looking for a great place to trust with all your dental needs, then you need to visit Horn Family Dental!
Response from Horn Family Dental
WHY THANK YOU SCOTT! YOUR KIND WORDS MEAN A GREAT DEAL TO US!
P
2 weeks ago
The Dr John and staff always do a great job. They also treat you and talk to you in a way that makes it obvious that they value your business. I travel over 30 miles to get there which makes it obvious that I am highly satisfied.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU PHIL! IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly
always excellent atmosphere very relaxing
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU!!
A
1 month ago
Quality care.
Dr. Horn and the entire staff is always courteous and patient. Have been a patient for many years!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU ALICE! IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU!
B
1 month ago
Dental Appointments at DR Horn's Office
I have never had a problem with DR Horn and staff. He is very pleasant and cheerful when he enter the room. The dental hygienist I have is very cheerful from the time my apt begins until the end when I leave. Keep up the great job(s).
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU BUNNE! WE TRY OUR BEST TO MAKE EVERYONE'S VISIT AS PLEASANT AS POSSIBLE!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Horn and staff are always very professional, accommodating, and friendly. I enjoy my visits to their office.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU JAIME!
B
2 months ago
The staff is very professional but fun and they are on time with appt.
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU BRENDA!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
This is a great place to come for your dental care! They are so accommodating and Dr. Horn and the entire staff is wonderful!
Response from Horn Family Dental
THANK YOU LAURA! WE TRY OUR BEST TO ACCOMMODATE ALL OUR PATIENTS!