Horn Lake Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

5880 Tulane Road

Horn Lake, MS 38637

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/main-horn-lake-38637

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Place to Store Your Stuff!
The staff is courteous and were very helpful to me when I needed a bigger unit.I would not hesitate to recommend this storage site to anyone! Also,the cameras and gate make me feel safer:) Thanks for doing a great job for your customers!
C
3 months ago
I give them a five-star for Quality friendly
My name is Connie Jones I live in Montgomery AL. I used to live in HORNLAKE MISS. I would recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a clean,FRIENDLY,environment, fenced-in ,and well-lighted, area.THEY are just DOWN TO EARTH PEOPLE o cannot say enough about them I PROMISE YOU WILL satisfied. Thank you connie Jones
C
3 months ago
This people that OWN and WORK at HORNLAKE. STORAGE UNIT are wonderful especially. ONE Of THERE employees miss Vanessa
My name is CONSTANCE jones i have a unit at the HORN LAKE TULANE RD location these people are more them just a. friend I use to live up there and needed a unit QUICKLY. I call up there very. Friendly one in particular miss Vanessashe is. Wonderful cannot say enough how clean Kind considerate they Thank You very much for HELPING me Constance Jones
R
4 months ago
Good Company.
I have been renting with them about 6 months. When life threw curve balls, I found communicating with them kept things workable. I am glad that they are not like the war stories I've heard about storage companies. The employees I have encountered have been pleasant enough. I also, like that they have various ways to communicate making it easier for whatever your preference.
D
5 months ago
storage
Have been using this storage for two years most of the employees have been very nice
V
8 months ago
I have only been using this storage for a month but so far it has been a good experience. The staff has been awesome and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others.
M
8 months ago
professional service, friendly staff
The staff is friendly and professional.
R
8 months ago
It is a joy to do business with horn lake storage the employees are kind and engaging and very professional and do a great job explaining their business to you.
T
8 months ago
I have always had a pleasant experience with staff being helpful. Facility is clean and safe.
J
8 months ago
I have used this facility a couple of times. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They give you all the details and answer all your questions. It also has a great location in Horn Lake. I highly recommend!