Hornberger Wellness and Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
the entire staff and doctors are very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I went there in excruciating pain that was non-relievable. It was explained to me that I was so far out of line that the pain would get worse before it began to get better and boy they weren't kidding! I was given great instruction on how to begin the healing at home until my next visit. Not looking forward to the pain during my next visit but truly believe these doctors can slowly bring me back to a healthy back. (no pun intended)David
A
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming
I had clinic recommended to me following a car accident several years ago. My initial consultation with Dr. Joe was very thorough and my injuries explained, was not looking good, particularly my kneck and knee. Subsequent consultations with surgeons recommended surgery on my neck. Having lost 2 friends to post operative infections I was loath to go down that route. Dr. Joe explained he could try to 'fix' my neck and knee but this would take time, with no guarantee of success. a member of his team got my knee sorted within weeks, and Dr. Joe vastly improved the movement in my neck in a similar timeframe. It took many months of treatment to get a full range of movement but x-rays showed my neck and spine were back, correctly aligned. I was given a short set of exercises which I do daily. Years later I had back and hip issues, after a consultation with Dr. Joe, his son took over my treatment. Dr. Mike has a very good manner, and I could feel my back improving after a few weeks of treatment. I now go back once a month for a maintenance visit, which helps with an alignment issue that seems to get triggered by excessive bending. Quite frankly I will be eternally grateful for the care and treatment I received following my accident. These are 'good people' with a great support team in the office.
D
1 month ago
Very effective
My back and jaw felt a lot better immediately after my adjustment. Thanks again!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff with a overall wonderful experience.
I have had multiple injuries, delt with loose ligament and tendons that cause pain and easy dislocations of joints. I have been going to Hornberger chiropractic for over a year now and could not be more pleased with my outcome. My pain is minimal and very manageable now. With the guidance of Dr. Mike I can tell when something is off and can go in for an adjustment to aliviate any pain or discomfort quickly. I am very grateful for the exceptional care provided and the professional and warm staff in the office.
J
2 months ago
Quality of care and customer service
As always the Chiropractors were professional, friendly and accommodating. Had not see them in more than a year and a half yet felt like I had been there last week. Never feel like I am just another patient being hearded in and out.
R
2 months ago
I AGREE.
HOPE IS GREAT,THANK YOU DR MIKE.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Mike is one of the best that I have been to. I have been a chiropractic patient for some 25 years and I do say he is the best ever. Thanks Dr. Mike.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Professional
Dr Joe and Dr Mike are great. I lost my previous job (and insurance) so it was about a year and a half before I was able to get back to their office. They both remembered me and resumed my care right where we left off. They are kind and caring and they know what they’re doing. I recommend them highly. The ladies in the office are very helpful and accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments that fit my schedule.
J
3 months ago
Monthly Maintenance
I have been going to Hornberger Chiropractic for Years. I Started with Dr. Joe and Now I am Being Treated by Dr. Mike. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice. Dr. Mike is kind, ethical, professional and very very knowledgeable. He keeps up with the latest advancements and has amazing skill and patient compassion. Without him, I could not practice my profession. He has gotten me out of many painful situations. If considering Chiropractic care you do not need to look further. He had to fill big shoes with his dad and he did!! John A. Ferullo DDS MS
D
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Getting ready for a long, long drive and received guidance on what to do on my rest stops.