Hornberger Wellness and Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I AGREE.
HOPE IS GREAT,THANK YOU DR MIKE.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike is one of the best that I have been to. I have been a chiropractic patient for some 25 years and I do say he is the best ever. Thanks Dr. Mike.
M
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Professional
Dr Joe and Dr Mike are great. I lost my previous job (and insurance) so it was about a year and a half before I was able to get back to their office. They both remembered me and resumed my care right where we left off. They are kind and caring and they know what they’re doing. I recommend them highly. The ladies in the office are very helpful and accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments that fit my schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
Monthly Maintenance
I have been going to Hornberger Chiropractic for Years. I Started with Dr. Joe and Now I am Being Treated by Dr. Mike. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice. Dr. Mike is kind, ethical, professional and very very knowledgeable. He keeps up with the latest advancements and has amazing skill and patient compassion. Without him, I could not practice my profession. He has gotten me out of many painful situations. If considering Chiropractic care you do not need to look further. He had to fill big shoes with his dad and he did!! John A. Ferullo DDS MS
D
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. Getting ready for a long, long drive and received guidance on what to do on my rest stops.
S
1 month ago
Nice place
I trust that I will get high quality and caring service.
D
2 months ago
Quality service. Great staff.
Have been a patient for over six years! Always know you will feel better after an adjustment. The staff will always try to fit you in for an appointment when you need one! Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike truly care for their patients.
J
2 months ago
Top notch service
Absolutely the best chiropractor I've been to. Very professional, their complete goal is to make you as well as possible.
J
2 months ago
Dr Hornberger and his staff are very helpful. I have been using chiropractic for at least 25 years. I happened upon their office by chance. I wouldn't consider any other chiropractor in the Sarasota area!
A
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Experienced and Results Oriented
Dr. Mike Hornberger provides comprehensive treatment for immediate relief and overall well-being. He truly cares about your health and delivers it in a professional and friendly manner that provides mobility and pain relief to get on with living life.