Hornberger Wellness and Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and thorough and listens to my concerns.
Dr. Mike is very thorough with his evaluating and treating the issues that bring me in to see him. Also; with the use of an activator, drop table, minor pressure adjustments and stretching I find relief of the pain without any of the dramatic twisting and torque as with most manual adjustments. This was a concern for me given the state of degeneration, stenosis and spasm that exists with my spine. He listened and did not push any treatments that I was not within my total comfort level and benefit to improving my condition as best can be addressed. Very professional dealing with the insurance company and works in conjunction with other professionals (Primary Care Physician, neuromuscular massage professional, physical therapists...) recommendations to make sure all aspects work together to benefit my care.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Joe is a very good chiropractor, I am looking forward to working with his son! Hope he is as good!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service & care!
I've been going to Hornberger Wellness Center for years and wouldn't be caught at any other D.C office. Dr. Mike is the best he truly cares about his patients and want to help you feel better. Every time I leave there, I always feel better then when I came into the office. Thank you Dr. Mike.
B
2 months ago
Always perfect
I love everything about Hornberger Chiropractic. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and I feel amazing when I leave. Best chiropractor I've ever been to.
M
2 months ago
Being a Chiropractic patient for many years and fairly new to Fla. , I was quite concerned about finding a D.C. that would come close to the D.C. I had been using for 22 years. Well, I did. Dr. Mike not only practices the same method, is very thorough and concerned about his patients, he is a D. C. I would feel comfortable in recommending to any of my friends and family .
J
2 months ago
Best of the best Chiropractic service to experience
With my long time chiropractor retiring several years ago I was very reluctant to find another doctor... when I had a major problem develop in my low back, I could hardly walk and every time I bent over, a shock went though my upper body. My office manager had told me of The Hornberger father/son office - I made an appointment. I have been going to Dr. Mike now for about 7 months, graduating from 3 times a week to now 1 - 2 times a month. There are days I do not feel any pain at all now ...........some days I have minor issues now - Dr. Mike showed me different stretches etc to do........Dr. Mike is the best I have gone to. I challenge anyone with a back issue to TRY this chiropractic service. Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike and Sandy - all so personable and professional. They WILL make time for YOU. Best of the Best!!!
D
2 months ago
Very prompt on appointment time and thorough with treatment.
M
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Town
I had a severe injury to my lower back and Dr Hornberger has made all the difference in my life. I would never go anywhere for treatment.
H
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
As you all know , my English is not all that, but I will do my best. Today I had no appointment, but was, for reason unknown, hearting quite a bit and needed help. It did not take long and Dr. Michael had me on his table and in nu, knew what was the matter or rather say the reason for it. Unbelievable ! So thank you all for acting so quickly and being so nice about the disruption I caused. (Of course I had a bonus, I have met at last Dr. Mikes sweet daughter and her lovely mum.) So thank you once more. You are the tops. Hana
P
3 months ago
Care that is exceptionable
Each day of my life is more enjoyable thanks to Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike. Following their treatment plan has caused a high level of lower back and leg pain that at times made walking very difficult, to completely disappear. Now I just get a maintenance adjustment once a month and that keeps me completely pain free.