Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4001 Swift Rd.

1st Floor

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapysarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Comprehensive Chiropractic Care
Dr. Hornberger is very thorough in understanding the areas of concern while adjusting my spine comprehensively to insure complete alignment and elimination of pain. He's excellent.
E
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Always friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend this group.
M
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Mike eliminated severe pain from 3 displaced ribs. X-rays first to rule out fractures or breaks. Manipulations put the ribs back in place and the pain was eliminated. You will not find a more professional, truly caring D.C. anywhere. Thanks Dr. Mike.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
Mabel as very welcoming to me. Dr. Joe did a thorough exam followed by X-rays.and ended with Dr. Mike doing an adjustment.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professional friendly
Dr. Mike is very friendly and never makes me nervous. I can feel my body is gradually relaxing while having treatments. When my body muscles get relaxed, it eases my back pain. I believe that making people relax with his friendliness is one of Dr. Mike's treatment skills. And also, all the staff in the office there are friendly and very nice. The Hornberger Dr. Mike is very friendly and never makes me nervous. I can feel my body is gradually relaxing while having treatments. When my body muscles get relaxed, it eases my back pain . I believe that making people relax with his friendliness is one of Dr, Mike's treatment skills. And also, all the staff in the office there are friendly and very nice. The Hornberger Wellness & Chiropractic is the place that makes me feel better.
N
2 months ago
Personalized care - the best!
Dr Michael Hornberger is the best chiropractor/ he absolutely listens to you and addresses your concerns. He is the only dr that has consistently helped me especially since my car accident-his chiropractic care is top notch. Mabel, his office manager, is very friendly and always helpful.
C
2 months ago
First visit
The practice is appealing because I know the providers, people who are patients and they take my insurance. The two times I went into the office the lights were all turned off and I found this very unusual. Closed but not closed? The first visit was just to ask if they would take my insurance. I made an appointment for a treatment for a chronic lower back issue. The day of my first scheduled visit I was miserable with my neck seizing up and a migraine headache. I was in miserable pain and could not fill out the paperwork because I couldn't focus(mentally and physically). There were two women in the office. One was friendly and the other was a little cold. I felt bad for not being able to fill out the paperwork but it was clear that I was inconveniencing the staff. The office was quiet, I thought I was the only one there and after being in a room for 20 minutes I asked how much longer I would have to wait. Ten minuted later The doctor came in to gather all of the information that I did not give on paper. I probably made things worse or had a longer wait by not filling out the paperwork. The Doctor was patient, efficient and quick at gathering the needed information. Very, very nice person. The Doctor that took care of me was fantastic and got right to work helping me with the pain by just the right adjustments. The place was freezing cold. I will remember to bring a sweater next time.
W
2 months ago
Professionnel
Always feel great after my visits.
S
3 months ago
Perfect adjustment
Dr. Mike always takes him time listening to my questions and ailements. Changing and adapting to my bodies issues to give me the best adjustment possible.
J
3 months ago
When I was introduced to Hornberger Wellness my back was in very bad shape and enormous pain. Dr. Mike is the best ....I am now on a maintenance schedule of one a month and feel great. The adjustments are minor now. I recommend highly to try Dr. Mike. The WHOLE staff are very caring and personable. And when you have an emergency ....they are there for you!!!. Good People.